Most of the entrepreneurs and owners of small and medium enterprises (SMEs) prefer to establish a limited company Ltd. However, you can set up your company according to any type you want be that joint venture (JV), joint stock, or any other type of well-known companies. In this article, we are going to explore together the steps of establishing a limited company in Turkey, where the minimum capital of the company shall be around 12,000 Turkish Lira that is equivalent to $ 5000 USD.

One person or one legal party is enough to establish a limited company in Turkey. Moreover, this company can be managed by foreigners, yet, they need to get a work permit. The percentage of ownership in the company for foreigners can be 100%.

Establishing a company: Imtilak real estate always recommend enlisting a lawyer, who shall be fluent in English or Arabic, to conduct transactions and official papers. We also advise to recruit a trustworthy accountant to do the financial work in the company you are establishing. Usually, you can establish a company in Turkey within one week.

Identification documents required to set up a company in Turkey:

  1. A copy of the passport translated into the Turkish language and certified by a notary.
  2. The tax number (vergi numarası), which you can get easily from the nearest tax center in your area.

Steps to set up a company:

  1. Preparing the documents and forms required, and certificating the company's articles of association by a notary.
  2. Depositing 25% of the capital value in the bank.
  3. Registering the company in the Commercial Register Office and the Chamber of Commerce Office.
  4. Providing the original version as well as two certificated copies of the company's articles of association to the Commercial Register Office within 15 days from the date of authentication and certification by the notary.
  5. For limited companies, they must be compatible with article no.279 of the Turkish Commercial Code.

The company name must be mentioned explicitly and clearly in the Articles of Association. Also, please be aware that the company's articles of association will be publicly published in the official newspaper of the Commercial Register.

Once the company is listed in the Commercial Register Office, it must be registered in the Local Tax Office where the tax certificate is issued, which must be displayed and put clearly in the workplace.

An employee of the local tax shall visit your office or store in a few days to verify the information mentioned and the tax certificate.

The Commercial Registration Office shall notify the Ministry of Labor and Social Security about the establishment of your company, therefore, all the workers and employees, including the managers, of the company must be listed in this ministry "Social Insurance."

All the official documents of the company must be certificated at the notary at the same day of the company registration.

The Insurance: The social and retirement insurances are compulsory in Turkey for all the employees in the companies, and that means for managers and employees as well. The company must pay the insurance premiums regularly for each employee and worker in the company. The insurance value is about 265 Turkish Liras per month.

The accountant of your company must arrange and prepare all the official papers and documents. If you did not pay the insurance, for any reason, you would have to pay all the previous amounts from the first day of the establishing of the company (the date of naming you as a manager or employee of the company). You also should adjust the accounts and the monthly payroll schedules. Please do not forget to prepare the rental agreement of the place and contract with a trusted accountant to conduct all the financial matters of the company.

Sectors of Special rules: the work in some areas or sectors such as banks, financial institutions, insurance companies, exchange companies, and others are subject to the legislation and laws of the Turkish financial markets and they must be registered at the Ministry of Commerce and Industry.

• أنواع الشركات في تركيا هي:

  1. شركات مساهمة.
  2. شركات محدودة المسؤولية.
  3. شركات غير محدودة المسؤولية.
  4. شركات تضامنية محدودة المسؤولية.

إن معظم المستثمرين وأصحاب المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة يفضلون تأسيس شركة ذات التصنيف شركة محدودة المسؤولية Ltd وبكل الأحوال يمكنك تأسيس شركتك وفق اي تصنيف تريده سواء شركة تضامنية أو مساهمة أو غيرها من أنواع الشركات المعروفة. في هذه المقالة سوف نقوم بشرح خطوات تأسيس شركة محدودة المسؤولية في تركيا حيث يكون الحد الأدنى لرأسمال الشركة هو حوالي 14000 ليرة تركية ما يعادل 5000 دولار أميركي تقريباً.

يكفي شخص واحد أو جهة اعتبارية واحدة لتأسيس شركة محدودة المسؤولية في تركيا ويمكن إدارة هذه الشركة من قبل الأجانب (بحاجة لاستخراج تصريح وإذن عمل)، كما يمكن أن تكون نسبة التملك في الشركة 100% للأجانب.

تأسيس الشركة: تنصح امتلاك العقارية دوماً بطلب المساعدة من محام يجيد الإنجليزية أو العربية لتسيير المعاملات والأوراق الرسمية، كما ننصح بتوظيف محاسب جدير بالثقة ليستلم الأمور المالية في الشركة التي تؤسسها، عموماً يمكن تأسيس أي شركة في تركيا خلال أسبوع واحد.

  • الأوراق الثبوتية المطلوبة لتأسيس شركة في تركيا:

1. نسخة من جواز السفر مترجمة الى اللغة التركية ومصدقة من كاتب العدل النوتر.

2. الرقم الضريبي (vergi numarası) الذي يمكن استخراجه بكل سهولة من أقرب مركز ضرائب في منطقتك.

  • خطوات تأسيس شركة في تركيا:

1. إعداد الوثائق والاستمارات وتصديق نظام تأسيس الشركة من قبل كاتب العدل.

2. إيداع 25 ٪ من قيمة رأس المال في البنك.

3. تسجيل الشركة في مكتب السجل التجاري ومكتب غرفة التجارة.

4. تقديم النسخة الأصلية بالإضافة الى نسختين مصدقتين من النظام الأساسي للشركة لمكتب السجل التجاري في غضون 15 يوما من تاريخ التوثيق والتصديق من كاتب العدل الـنوتر.

5. بالنسبة للشركات محدودة المسؤولية يجب أن تكون متوافقة مع المادة 279 من القانون التجاري التركي.

إن عنوان الشركة يجب ذكره صراحة وبشكل واضح في نظام التأسيس كما يجب الانتباه إلى أن نظام تأسيس الشركة سوف ينشر علناً في جريدة السجل التجاري الرسمية.

حالما تتأسس الشركة في مكتب السجل التجاري، يجب تسجيل الشركة في مكتب الضرائب المحلية حيث يتم استلام الشهادة الضريبية، والتي يجب أن يتم عرضها ووضعها بشكل واضح في مكان العمل.

بعدها يقوم موظف الضرائب المحلية بزيارة مكتبك أو متجرك في غضون بضعة أيام للتحقق من المعلومات المذكورة ومن الشهادة الضريبية.

سوف يقوم مكتب التسجيل التجاري بتبليغ وزارة العمل والضمان الاجتماعي عن تأسيس الشركة وبالتالي يجب أن يتم تسجيل جميع العاملين وموظفي الشركة بما فيها المدراء في هذه الوزارة "التأمينات الاجتماعية"، جميع الأوراق الرسمية للشركة يجب أن تصدق وتوثق عند كاتب العدل النوتر في نفس يوم تسجيل الشركة.

التأمين: يعتبر التأمين الاجتماعي والتقاعدي إجباري في تركيا لكل العاملين في الشركات سواء للمدراء أو للموظفين ويجب على الشركة دفع أقساط التأمين بشكل دوري عن كل موظف أو عامل في الشركة حيث تبلغ قيمة التأمين حوالي 265 ليرة تركية شهرياً.

يجب على محاسب شركتك أن يرتب ويجهز كافة الأوراق والمستندات الرسمية، وفي حال عدم سداد مبالغ التأمين لأي سبب من الأسباب فسوف يتوجب عليك دفع كافة المبالغ المستحقة السابقة من أول يوم لتأسيس الشركة (تاريخ إضافتك كمدير أو موظف في الشركة)، كما يجب ضبط الحسابات وكشوف المرتبات الشهرية، لا تنس تجهيز عقد الإيجار والتعاقد مع محاسب موثوق لتسيير الأمور المالية للشركة.

القطاعات ذات التنظيمات الخاصة: إن العمل في بعض المجالات أو القطاعات مثل المصارف والبنوك والمؤسسات المالية والتأمين وشركات الصرافة وغيرها تخضع لتشريعات وقوانين أسواق المال التركية ويجب أن تسجل في وزارة التجارة والصناعة.