Search for your apartment

Properties for Sale in Turkey 2022

Properties for sale in Turkey, offered by the best real estate sale site, our services include: buying and selling real estate in Turkey, owning turkish property from the best real estate companies in Turkey

1149 Like

Properties found: 305
07/2023
Panorama Villas 696 - IMT
citizenship Conforms to conditions of Turkish citizenship
Panorama Villas 696 - IMT

Luxury villas for sale in Sapanca are suitable for Turkish citizenship, close to the beautiful touri...

Starting at

375,000 $

06/2023
Voyage Project 830 - IMT

Apartments for sale in Alanya, in the Oba region, famous for its green nature, close to the highway,...

Starting at

153,000 $

12/2022 المرحلة الثانية 05/2023
Lamazi Project 695 - IMT
citizenship Conforms to conditions of Turkish citizenship
Lamazi Project 695 - IMT

Apartments for sale in Sakarya within the elegant and organized area of Serdivan, close to the stunn...

Starting at

99,000 $

2024
Bostanci Residences 966 - IMT

Wide apartments and villas for sale in Trabzon with spaces suitable for large families in the import...

Starting at

200,000 $

06/2024
Mansion Project 1367 - IMT
Installments

Luxury apartments for sale in Basaksehir, in installments, near the Istanbul Water Canal project, wh...

Starting at

249,000 $

11/2022
Marina Beylikduzu 1366 - IMT
citizenship Conforms to conditions of Turkish citizenship
Marina Beylikduzu 1366 - IMT
Installments

Spacious apartments for sale in Beylikduzu, the new capital of Istanbul, suitable for Turkish citize...

Starting at

385,000 $

07/2023
Ilica Project 829 - IMT

Apartments for sale in Gazipasa, close to Alanya and administratively affiliated to Antalya, close t...

Starting at

93,000 $

10/2022
Arena Project 694 - IMT

Apartments for sale in Sakarya within the Adapazari area in a modern residential complex, surrounded...

Starting at

125,000 $

Advantages for buy Property in Turkey

turkish property market is one of the most promising real estate markets in Europe, given Turkey's strategic location at the crossroads of Europe and the Middle East, its rich resources and its charming nature which is one of Turkey's most important attractions.

Properties and homes for Sale in Turkey

This country offers good opportunities for those wishing to settle, secure housing, and gainful investment by sell and buy properties in Turkey such as apartments, villas, land, farms, shops, commercial offices, stores and all kinds of commercial and residential properties.

There are open and diverse options to invest in Turkey's 2022 real estate. Anyone who wants to own or invest can buy property or home in Turkey according to the available budget. Preferably, look for apartments for sale in distinctive neighborhoods or houses overlooking the sea, and there are those who prefer to buy land, which is already known to be included in the planning schemes of the cities or choosing apartments ready for housing and then sell at double prices, thus, these many options are pleasing, in addition to major urban projects which is really what distinguishes the property in turkey today.

property for sale in turkey

Real Estate Investment in Turkey

Real estate investment here has excellent opportunities, especially in light of the availability of real estate for sale in turkey at prices suitable for wide segments of investors, where the investor finds what he or she is looking for in Turkey’s various areas, such as coastal areas like Istanbul and Trabzon or other central cities.

It is possible for the investor to have short or long term lease options, or even benefit from the resale profits of the property in Turkey, provided that he or she has the necessary long-term patience to pursue this type of investment in the immovable property. Real estate agents in Turkey, understand the real estate market in Turkey to the fullest and help the investor to choose the best Turkish property suitable for his needs for investment or even housing and stability.

The investment in the real estate sector is very safe, especially the investment in properties for sale in turkey. The rate of returns is stable. This has been evident in recent years after Turkey witnessed huge developments in its major urban projects, which, of course, reflected on the "turkish property" Services, facilities and infrastructure.

buy house in turkey

Advantages of real estate investment in Turkey

There are many advantages granted by the Turkish government to anyone who wants to buy property in Turkey to foreigners looking for properties for sale in the region, in order to encourage them to choose the investment in Turkey; the most important of these advantages, to offer homes for sale in turkey at affordable prices, For real estate investors and then Turkish citizenship in accordance with specific legal controls in return for buying a property in Turkey.

 

Edited by: Imtilak Real Estate©

Istanbul Region Report

Population

Population

Average age

Average age

Civil status
Social status
Population
Education

Property prices

The most favorite cities for foreign investors

The nationalities that owned the most in Turkey

Loading...

Privacy Policy

We use cookies to offer you the best possible user experience, learn more about how to use them

ابحث عن شقتك

عقارات للبيع في تركيا 2021

عقارات للبيع في تركيا، يقدمها لكم أفضل موقع بيع العقارات، خدماتنا تشمل: بيع وشراء العقارات في تركيا، امتلاك عقار في تركيا من أفضل شركات العقار في تركيا

442 إعجاب

عدد العقارات: 289
04/2021
البيت الكبير  IMT - 766
citizenship مناسب لشروط الجنسية التركية
البيت الكبير IMT - 766
الدفع بالتقسيط

شقق للبيع في أنطاليا في منطقة كونيالتي المركزية ضمن مشروع البيت الكبير بخدمات مميزة وأسعار رخيصة مع...

يبدأ من

99,000 $

04/2021
مشروع لوفت  IMT - 765
citizenship مناسب لشروط الجنسية التركية
مشروع لوفت IMT - 765
الدفع بالتقسيط

شقق للبيع في أنطاليا تركيا، ضمن منطقة لارا السياحية، بالقرب من جميع الخدمات والمولات والأسواق، مع فر...

يبدأ من

98,000 $

06/2021
مشروع ألتون  IMT - 275
citizenship مناسب لشروط الجنسية التركية
مشروع ألتون IMT - 275
الدفع بالتقسيط

شقق فاخرة للبيع في اسطنبول في منطقة بيليك دوزو إحدى مناطق المدينة متسارعة النمو ومناسبة للحصول على ا...

يبدأ من

122,000 $

جاهز
قصور تراتشا  IMT - 514
citizenship مناسب لشروط الجنسية التركية
قصور تراتشا IMT - 514
الدفع نقداً

فلل للبيع في إسطنبول ضمن منطقة بيوك تشكمجة وعلى شاطئ بحر مرمرة في مجمع راقي مع فرصة للحصول على الجنس...

يبدأ من

419,000 $

2023
مشروع فينيقيا IMT - 764
الدفع بالتقسيط

شقق فاخرة للبيع في انطاليا ضمن مشروع استثماري في منطقة كونيا آلتي المركزية بمساحات متعددة وإطلالة را...

يبدأ من

97,000 $

2022
مساكن كيبيز  IMT - 763
citizenship مناسب لشروط الجنسية التركية
مساكن كيبيز IMT - 763
الدفع بالتقسيط

شقق للبيع في أنطاليا كيبيز بأسعار مميزة ضمن مجمع كيبيز الفاخر بطراز معماري فندقي وخدمات ممتازة، مع ت...

يبدأ من

40,000 $

6/2021
مساكن غوموش IMT - 274
الدفع بالتقسيط

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول اسنيورت ضمن مجمع سكني فاخر يضم خدمات مميزة، وضمن محيط غني بالخدمات الصحية والتع...

يبدأ من

72,000 $

7/2021
مساكن أوركيدا IMT - 608
الدفع بالتقسيط

شقق للبيع في كوجايلي بأسعار مميزة بالقرب من شاطئ بحر مرمرة، ضمن مجمع سكني فخم بتشطيباته ومرافقه الحد...

يبدأ من

30,000 $


تعد سوق العقارات في تركيا إحدى الأسواق العقارية الواعدة في أوروبا، نظراً لموقع تركيا الاستراتيجي الهام على مفترق الطرق بين أوروبا والشرق الأوسط، إضافة إلى مواردها الغنية، وطبيعتها الساحرة التي تعتبر من أهم عوامل الجذب إلى عقارات تركيا، والبحث عن عقار للبيع فيها.

 

عقارات للبيع في تركيا - ما هي المزايا؟

تقدم هذه البلاد فرصاً جيدة للراغبين بالاستقرار والسكن الآمن، والاستثمار الرابح؛ من خلال بيع و شراء العقارات في تركيا مثل: الشقق، والفلل، والأراضي، والمزارع، والمحلات والمكاتب التجارية، والمخازن وكافة أنواع العقارات التجارية والسكنية المعروضة أمام الباحثين عن عقارات للبيع تركيا.

فهناك خيارات مفتوحة ومتنوعة للاستثمار في عقارات تركيا 2021، ويستطيع كل راغب بالتملك أو الاستثمار شراءَ العقارات في تركيا وفقاً للميزانية المتاحة لديه، وحسب ما يفضله من أنواع؛ فقد يفضل البحث عن شقق للبيع ضمن أحياء مميزة أو منازل مطلة على البحر، أو اختيار شقق جاهزة للسكن حيث يستفيد من عملية تأجيرها شهرياً بعائد مادي مستقر، وهناك من يفضل شراء الأراضي، المعروف مسبقاً أنها ستدخل ضمن المخططات التنظيمية للمدن، ومن ثم بيعها بأسعار مضاعفة، وهذه الخيارات الكثيرة المتلونة، إلى جانب المشاريع العمرانية الكبرى هي بحقّ ما يميز عقارات تركيا اليوم.

عقارات تركيا - قيمة استثمارية عالية

الاستثمار العقاري هنا يحظى بفرص ممتازة، لاسيما في ظل توفر عقارات في تركيا للبيع بأسعار تناسب فئات واسعة من المستثمرين، حيث يجد المستثمر ما يبحث عنه من عقارات في تركيا ضمن مناطق متنوعة، كالمناطق الساحلية مثل إسطنبول وطرابزون أو المدن المركزية الأخرى.

ومن ثم تنبسط أمام المستثمر خيارات التأجير قصير أو بعيد الأجل، أو حتى الاستفادة من أرباح إعادة بيع العقار في تركيا، بشرط أن يتوفر لديه النفس الطويل الضروري لمتابعة هذا النوع من الاستثمارات في الأملاك غير المنقولة، وأن يبني اختياراته في الأصل عند شراء العقارات على مشورة مستشار عقاري ناصح من بين وكلاء عقارات في تركيا، يفهم سوق العقار في تركيا على أكمل وجه، ويساعده في اختيار افضل عقارات تركيا الملائمة لاحتياجاته للاستثمار أو حتى للسكن والاستقرار.

ويعد الاستثمار في القطاع العقاري آمناً بدرجة كبيرة، وعلى الأخص الاستثمار في عقارات تركيا للبيع، فنسبة العوائد المالية فيها مستقرة، وقد تجلى ذلك في السنوات الأخيرة بعدما شهدت تركيا تطورات عملاقة في مشاريعها الحضرية الكبرى، انعكست بالطبع على "عقارات تركيا" وما يحيط بها من خدمات ومرافق وبنى تحتية.

الاستثمار العقاري في تركيا

وهناك عديد من المزايا التي تمنحها الحكومة التركية لكل من يريد شراء عقارات في تركيا من الأجانب الباحثين عن عقارات للبيع في المنطقة، بهدف تشجيعهم على اختيار الاستثمار في تركيا؛ ولعل من أهم هذه المزايا، التشجيع على توفير عقارات للبيع تركيا بأسعار مناسبة، وكذلك منح الإقامة للمستثمرين العقاريين ومن ثم الجنسية التركية وفقاً لضوابط قانونية محددة لقاء شراء عقار في تركيا.

تحرير: امتلاك العقارية©

تقرير منطقة اسطنبول

عدد السكان

عدد السكان

متوسط الأعمار

متوسط الأعمار

الحالة المدنية
الحالة الاجتماعية
عدد السكان
الحالة التعليمية

أسعار العقارات

المدن الأكثر إقبالا من المستثمرين الأجانب

الجنسيات الاكثر تملكا في تركيا

Loading...
سياسة الخصوصية

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط "الكوكيز" لنمنحك أفضل تجربة مستخدم ممكنة. تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية استخدامها