Search for your apartment

Properties for Sale in Turkey 2021

Properties for sale in Turkey, offered by the best real estate sale site, our services include: buying and selling real estate in Turkey, owning a property in Turkey from the best real estate companies in Turkey

471 Like

Properties found: 296
Ready
Kepez Palaces IMT - 786
Installments

Apartments for sale in Antalya, Turkey within the lively Kepez area near the city center with the op...

Starting at

77,000 $

5/2022
Akhtaran Project  IMT - 287
citizenship Conforms to conditions of Turkish citizenship
Akhtaran Project IMT - 287
Installments

Apartments for sale in Esenyurt, Istanbul, with a stunning sea view, within a promising investment p...

Starting at

111,000 $

12/2021
Mary IMT - 286
citizenship Conforms to conditions of Turkish citizenship
Mary IMT - 286
Installments

Apartments for sale in Beylikduzu, Istanbul, with a luxurious architectural design and distinguished...

Starting at

110,000 $

Ready
Green Istanbul Complex IMT - 285
citizenship Conforms to conditions of Turkish citizenship
Green Istanbul Complex IMT - 285

Apartments for sale in European Istanbul within the Bahcelievler district, with a luxurious architec...

Starting at

151,000 $

2022
Riva Villas  IMT - 515
citizenship Conforms to conditions of Turkish citizenship
Riva Villas IMT - 515

Luxury villas for sale in Istanbul, the Asian side, within the prestigious Beykoz area, with a gover...

Starting at

315,000 $

2024
Diamond Project IMT - 958
Installments

Apartments for sale in Trabzon with sea views within the elegant Ortahisar area, at low prices withi...

Starting at

48,000 $

8/2021
Nova Project  IMT - 421
citizenship Conforms to conditions of Turkish citizenship
Nova Project IMT - 421
Installments

Luxury apartments for sale in Asian Istanbul within the prestigious Umraniye area, with the option o...

Starting at

116,000 $

Ready
Onay Project IMT - 284
Installments

Luxury apartments for sale in European Istanbul, with a hotel-style, and distinguished entertainment...

Starting at

60,000 $


Advantages for Buying Property in Turkey

Turkey's real estate market is one of the most promising real estate markets in Europe, given Turkey's strategic location at the crossroads of Europe and the Middle East, its rich resources and its charming nature which is one of Turkey's most important attractions.

Properties for Sale in Turkey

This country offers good opportunities for those wishing to settle, secure housing, and gainful investment by selling and buying properties in Turkey such as apartments, villas, land, farms, shops, commercial offices, stores and all kinds of commercial and residential properties.
There are open and diverse options to invest in Turkey's 2021 real estate. Anyone who wants to own or invest can buy property in Turkey according to the available budget. Preferably, look for apartments for sale in distinctive neighborhoods or houses overlooking the sea, and there are those who prefer to buy land, which is already known to be included in the planning schemes of the cities or choosing apartments ready for housing and then sell at double prices, thus, these many options are pleasing, in addition to major urban projects which is really what distinguishes the properties of Turkey today.

Real Estate Investment in Turkey

Real estate investment here has excellent opportunities, especially in light of the availability of properties in Turkey for sale at prices suitable for wide segments of investors, where the investor finds what he or she is looking for in Turkey’s various areas, such as coastal areas like Istanbul and Trabzon or other central cities.
It is possible for the investor to have short or long term lease options, or even benefit from the resale profits of the property in Turkey, provided that he or she has the necessary long-term patience to pursue this type of investment in the immovable property. Real estate agents in Turkey, understand the real estate market in Turkey to the fullest and help the investor to choose the best Turkish property suitable for his needs for investment or even housing and stability.
The investment in the real estate sector is very safe, especially the investment in Turkey's properties for sale. The rate of returns is stable. This has been evident in recent years after Turkey witnessed huge developments in its major urban projects, which, of course, reflected on the "Properties of Turkey" Services, facilities and infrastructure.

Advantages of real estate investment in Turkey

There are many advantages granted by the Turkish government to anyone who wants to buy property in Turkey to foreigners looking for properties for sale in the region, in order to encourage them to choose the investment in Turkey; the most important of these advantages, to offer properties for sale Turkey at affordable prices, For real estate investors and then Turkish citizenship in accordance with specific legal controls in return for buying a property in Turkey.
Edited by: Imtilak Real Estate©

Istanbul Region Report

Population

Population

Average age

Average age

Civil status
Social status
Population
Education

Property prices

The most favorite cities for foreign investors

The nationalities that owned the most in Turkey

Loading...

Privacy Policy

We use cookies to offer you the best possible user experience, learn more about how to use them

ابحث عن شقتك

عقارات للبيع في تركيا 2021

عقارات للبيع في تركيا، يقدمها لكم أفضل موقع بيع العقارات، خدماتنا تشمل: بيع وشراء العقارات في تركيا، امتلاك عقار في تركيا من أفضل شركات العقار في تركيا

475 إعجاب

عدد العقارات: 279
جاهز
مجمع بورصا الحديثة IMT - 1050
الدفع نقداً

شقق فاخرة للبيع في بورصة ضمن منطقة راقية وضمن مجمع يحوي كامل أشكال الفخامة من بحيرة إصطناعية ومرافق...

يبدأ من

103,000 $

6/2022
مشروع رسم كايتهانه IMT - 292
الدفع بالتقسيط

شقق للبيع في إسطنبول الأوروبية ضمن منطقة كايتهانه المركزية، بأسعار مقبولة، وتشطيبات فاخرة, مع توفر إ...

يبدأ من

108,000 $

جاهز
مجمع غُل إكسبريس  IMT - 293
citizenship مناسب لشروط الجنسية التركية
مجمع غُل إكسبريس IMT - 293
الدفع نقداً

شقق استثمارية للبيع في إسطنبول الأوروبية على طريق باسن اكسبريس وبالقرب من أهم مولات اسطنبول الشهيرة،...

يبدأ من

113,000 $

12/2021
فلل دوشما آلتي IMT - 791

فلل للبيع في أنطاليا في منطقة دوشما آلتي، ضمن محيط هادئ وبمساحات واسعة, وتشطيبات مميزة، وفلل مطابقة...

يبدأ من

325,000 $

جاهز
فلل أورهان IMT - 790
الدفع نقداً

فلل للبيع في أنطاليا في منطقة بيليك الساحلية، بتشطيبات فاخرة وأسعار ممتازة، وضمن محيط مخدم وراقِ. تو...

يبدأ من

350,000 $

جاهز
مجمع فانيسا IMT - 789
الدفع بالتقسيط

شقق للبيع في انطاليا ضمن منطقة ألانيا الراقية، ضمن مجمع يحوي خدمات ترفيهية متنوعة، وبإطلالة خلابة عل...

يبدأ من

80,000 $

جاهز
فيلا حياة  IMT - 788
citizenship مناسب لشروط الجنسية التركية
فيلا حياة IMT - 788
الدفع نقداً

فيلا للبيع في انطاليا ضمن منطقة بيليك الراقية، بمساحة واسعة، مع وجود مسبح ضمن الفيلا، وفرصة للحصول ع...

يبدأ من

460,000 $

1/2022
ألانيا بارك IMT - 787
الدفع بالتقسيط

شقق رخيصة للبيع في انطاليا في منطقة ألانيا، ضمن مجمع راقي يقدم خدمات ترفيهية متنوعة، وبالقرب من شاطئ...

يبدأ من

70,000 $

تعد سوق العقارات في تركيا إحدى الأسواق العقارية الواعدة في أوروبا، نظراً لموقع تركيا الاستراتيجي الهام على مفترق الطرق بين أوروبا والشرق الأوسط، إضافة إلى مواردها الغنية، وطبيعتها الساحرة التي تعتبر من أهم عوامل الجذب إلى عقارات تركيا، والبحث عن عقار للبيع فيها.

عقارات للبيع في تركيا - ما هي المزايا؟

تقدم هذه البلاد فرصاً جيدة للراغبين بالاستقرار والسكن الآمن، والاستثمار الرابح؛ من خلال بيع و شراء العقارات في تركيا مثل: الشقق، والفلل، والأراضي، والمزارع، والمحلات والمكاتب التجارية، والمخازن وكافة أنواع العقارات التجارية والسكنية المعروضة أمام الباحثين عن عقارات للبيع تركيا.

فهناك خيارات مفتوحة ومتنوعة للاستثمار في عقارات تركيا 2021، ويستطيع كل راغب بالتملك أو الاستثمار شراءَ العقارات في تركيا وفقاً للميزانية المتاحة لديه، وحسب ما يفضله من أنواع؛ فقد يفضل البحث عن شقق للبيع في تركيا ضمن أحياء مميزة أو شقق للبيع في تركيا مطلة على البحر، أو اختيار شقق للبيع في تركيا جاهزة للسكن حيث يستفيد من عملية تأجيرها شهرياً بعائد مادي مستقر، وهناك من يفضل شراء الأراضي، المعروف مسبقاً أنها ستدخل ضمن المخططات التنظيمية للمدن، ومن ثم بيعها بأسعار مضاعفة، وهذه الخيارات الكثيرة المتلونة، إلى جانب المشاريع العمرانية الكبرى هي بحقّ ما يميز عقارات تركيا اليوم.

عقارات تركيا - قيمة استثمارية عالية

الاستثمار العقاري هنا يحظى بفرص ممتازة، لاسيما في ظل توفر عقارات في تركيا للبيع بأسعار تناسب فئات واسعة من المستثمرين، حيث يجد المستثمر ما يبحث عنه من عقارات في تركيا ضمن مناطق متنوعة، كالمناطق الساحلية مثل إسطنبول وطرابزون أو المدن المركزية الأخرى.

ومن ثم تنبسط أمام المستثمر خيارات التأجير قصير أو بعيد الأجل، أو حتى الاستفادة من أرباح إعادة بيع العقار في تركيا، بشرط أن يتوفر لديه النفس الطويل الضروري لمتابعة هذا النوع من الاستثمارات في الأملاك غير المنقولة، وأن يبني اختياراته في الأصل عند شراء العقارات على مشورة مستشار عقاري ناصح من بين وكلاء عقارات في تركيا، يفهم سوق العقار في تركيا على أكمل وجه، ويساعده في اختيار افضل عقارات تركيا الملائمة لاحتياجاته للاستثمار أو حتى للسكن والاستقرار.

ويعد الاستثمار في القطاع العقاري آمناً بدرجة كبيرة، وعلى الأخص الاستثمار في عقارات تركيا للبيع، فنسبة العوائد المالية فيها مستقرة، وقد تجلى ذلك في السنوات الأخيرة بعدما شهدت تركيا تطورات عملاقة في مشاريعها الحضرية الكبرى، انعكست بالطبع على "عقارات تركيا" وما يحيط بها من خدمات ومرافق وبنى تحتية.

الاستثمار العقاري في تركيا

وهناك عديد من المزايا التي تمنحها الحكومة التركية لكل من يريد شراء عقارات في تركيا من الأجانب الباحثين عن عقارات للبيع في المنطقة، بهدف تشجيعهم على اختيار الاستثمار العقاري في تركيا؛ ولعل من أهم هذه المزايا، التشجيع على توفير عقارات للبيع تركيا بأسعار مناسبة، وكذلك منح الإقامة للمستثمرين العقاريين ومن ثم الجنسية التركية وفقاً لضوابط قانونية محددة لقاء شراء عقار في تركيا.

 

تحرير: امتلاك العقارية©

تقرير منطقة اسطنبول

عدد السكان

عدد السكان

متوسط الأعمار

متوسط الأعمار

الحالة المدنية
الحالة الاجتماعية
عدد السكان
الحالة التعليمية

أسعار العقارات

المدن الأكثر إقبالا من المستثمرين الأجانب

الجنسيات الاكثر تملكا في تركيا

Loading...

سياسة الخصوصية

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط "الكوكيز" لنمنحك أفضل تجربة مستخدم ممكنة. تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية استخدامها