Search for your apartment

Properties for Sale in Turkey 2021

Properties for sale in Turkey, offered by the best real estate sale site, our services include: buying and selling real estate in Turkey, owning a property in Turkey from the best real estate companies in Turkey

470 Like

Properties found: 292
Ready
Scheherazade Trabzon Project IMT - 49

Find sea view apartments for sale in Turkey within Schehrazade Trabzon complex, located in Istanbul...

Starting at

34,000 $

Ready
Apartments For Sale In Istanbul Asian Side- Istanbul Project IMT - 413

Apartments for sale in Kadikoy Istanbul within Istanbul project 216 with big important real estate i...

Starting at

114,000 $

Ready
Property For Sale In Istanbul Asian side - Aydos Park Project IMT - 411

Discover apartments for sale in Sancaktepe within Aydos park complex, considered an important real e...

Starting at

88,000 $

Ready
IMT-94 Inge Express Project
Installments

Best deals on ownership in Basin Express within Inge express complex, considered an important invest...

Starting at

136,000 $

Ready
Elysium Elite Project IMT - 412
Installments

Flats for sale in the Asian side of Istanbul, Kadiköy, in Elysium Elite Complex, nearby Marmaray Met...

Starting at

215,000 $

Ready
Turasat Trabzon Project IMT - 06

Discover apartments in Yalincak Trabzon within Turasat Trabzon complex, amazing view on the Black se...

Starting at

81,000 $

Under Construction
Trabzon Life Project IMT - 05

Cheap apartments in Trabzon Turkey within Trabzon life complex located in a quiet area offers tranqu...

Starting at

44,000 $

جاهز للتسليم
IMT-8 Trabzon Towers Project

Find sea view apartments in Turkey within Trabzon towers complex, 10 minutes away from Trabzon Airpo...

Starting at

23,000 $


Advantages for Buying Property in Turkey

Turkey's real estate market is one of the most promising real estate markets in Europe, given Turkey's strategic location at the crossroads of Europe and the Middle East, its rich resources and its charming nature which is one of Turkey's most important attractions.

Properties for Sale in Turkey

This country offers good opportunities for those wishing to settle, secure housing, and gainful investment by selling and buying properties in Turkey such as apartments, villas, land, farms, shops, commercial offices, stores and all kinds of commercial and residential properties.
There are open and diverse options to invest in Turkey's 2021 real estate. Anyone who wants to own or invest can buy property in Turkey according to the available budget. Preferably, look for apartments for sale in distinctive neighborhoods or houses overlooking the sea, and there are those who prefer to buy land, which is already known to be included in the planning schemes of the cities or choosing apartments ready for housing and then sell at double prices, thus, these many options are pleasing, in addition to major urban projects which is really what distinguishes the properties of Turkey today.

Real Estate Investment in Turkey

Real estate investment here has excellent opportunities, especially in light of the availability of properties in Turkey for sale at prices suitable for wide segments of investors, where the investor finds what he or she is looking for in Turkey’s various areas, such as coastal areas like Istanbul and Trabzon or other central cities.
It is possible for the investor to have short or long term lease options, or even benefit from the resale profits of the property in Turkey, provided that he or she has the necessary long-term patience to pursue this type of investment in the immovable property. Real estate agents in Turkey, understand the real estate market in Turkey to the fullest and help the investor to choose the best Turkish property suitable for his needs for investment or even housing and stability.
The investment in the real estate sector is very safe, especially the investment in Turkey's properties for sale. The rate of returns is stable. This has been evident in recent years after Turkey witnessed huge developments in its major urban projects, which, of course, reflected on the "Properties of Turkey" Services, facilities and infrastructure.

Advantages of real estate investment in Turkey

There are many advantages granted by the Turkish government to anyone who wants to buy property in Turkey to foreigners looking for properties for sale in the region, in order to encourage them to choose the investment in Turkey; the most important of these advantages, to offer properties for sale Turkey at affordable prices, For real estate investors and then Turkish citizenship in accordance with specific legal controls in return for buying a property in Turkey.
Edited by: Imtilak Real Estate©

Istanbul Region Report

Population

Population

Average age

Average age

Civil status
Social status
Population
Education

Property prices

The most favorite cities for foreign investors

The nationalities that owned the most in Turkey

Loading...
Privacy Policy

We use cookies to offer you the best possible user experience, learn more about how to use them

ابحث عن شقتك

عقارات للبيع في تركيا 2021

عقارات للبيع في تركيا، يقدمها لكم أفضل موقع بيع العقارات، خدماتنا تشمل: بيع وشراء العقارات في تركيا، امتلاك عقار في تركيا من أفضل شركات العقار في تركيا

475 إعجاب

عدد العقارات: 287
جاهز
مجمع بورصة بورت - شقق مودانيا بورصة
الدفع نقداً

شقق للبيع في مودانيا بورصة تركيا باطلالة مميزة ضمن مجمعات سكنية راقية بأفضل المواصفات وأرخص الأسعار...

جاهز
مجمع مودانيا سايت 2 - عقارات بورصة
الدفع بالتقسيط

شقق للبيع في مودانيا بورصة بأسعار رخيصة ومواصفات مميزة مع امكانية التقسيط من امتلاك العقارية. نختار...

جاهز
مجمع مودانيا سايت 1 - عقارات تركيا بورصة
الدفع بالتقسيط

شراء شقة في تركيا بورصة ضمن منطقة مودانيا باسعار رخيصة وبأفضل المواصفات مع امكانية التقسيط من امتلاك...

جاهز
فلل تركيا بورصة - مجمع فلل تراسات بورصة
الدفع نقداً

فلل للبيع في بورصة تركيا مطلة على البحر وبأفضل المواصفات وأرقاها وفي منطقة متميزة. امتلاك العقارية ت...

جاهز
مجمع بانوراما البحيرة  IMT - 69
هذا المشروع بضمان حكومي
مجمع بانوراما البحيرة IMT - 69
الدفع بالتقسيط

شقق للبيع في إسبارطة كولة اسطنبول الجانب الاوروبي مطلة على البحر ،بضمان الحكومة التركية وبأفضل الاسع...

يبدأ من

186,000 $

جاهز
عقارات اسطنبول بيليك دوزو - مجمع فيرا IMT-92
الدفع بالتقسيط

شقق فاخرة للبيع في بيليك دوزو اسطنبول الجانب الاوروبي مطلة على البحر بأفضل الاسعار الممكنة من امتلاك...

يبدأ من

106,000 $

جاهز
عقارات طرابزون - مجمع شهرزاد طرابزون IMT - 49
الدفع نقداً

شقق للبيع في تركيا طرابزون مطلة على البحر ضمن منطقة يومرا المميزة ذات الطبيعة الساحرة. خدماتنا مجاني...

يبدأ من

32,000 $

جاهز
شقق اسطنبول الآسيوية - مجمع اسطنبول IMT - 413
الدفع بالتقسيط

شقق للبيع في بوستانجي كاديكوي الجانب الآسيوي ضمن مجمع اسطنبول الذي يقع بالقرب من نفق أوراسيا. أفضل ا...

يبدأ من

138,000 $

تعد سوق العقارات في تركيا إحدى الأسواق العقارية الواعدة في أوروبا، نظراً لموقع تركيا الاستراتيجي الهام على مفترق الطرق بين أوروبا والشرق الأوسط، إضافة إلى مواردها الغنية، وطبيعتها الساحرة التي تعتبر من أهم عوامل الجذب إلى عقارات تركيا، والبحث عن عقار للبيع فيها.

عقارات للبيع في تركيا - ما هي المزايا؟

تقدم هذه البلاد فرصاً جيدة للراغبين بالاستقرار والسكن الآمن، والاستثمار الرابح؛ من خلال بيع و شراء العقارات في تركيا مثل: الشقق، والفلل، والأراضي، والمزارع، والمحلات والمكاتب التجارية، والمخازن وكافة أنواع العقارات التجارية والسكنية المعروضة أمام الباحثين عن عقارات للبيع تركيا.

عقارات تركيا

فهناك خيارات مفتوحة ومتنوعة للاستثمار في عقارات تركيا 2021، ويستطيع كل راغب بالتملك أو الاستثمار شراءَ العقارات في تركيا وفقاً للميزانية المتاحة لديه، وحسب ما يفضله من أنواع؛ فقد يفضل البحث عن شقق للبيع في تركيا ضمن أحياء مميزة أو شقق للبيع في تركيا مطلة على البحر، أو اختيار شقق للبيع في تركيا جاهزة للسكن حيث يستفيد من عملية تأجيرها شهرياً بعائد مادي مستقر، وهناك من يفضل شراء الأراضي، المعروف مسبقاً أنها ستدخل ضمن المخططات التنظيمية للمدن، ومن ثم بيعها بأسعار مضاعفة، وهذه الخيارات الكثيرة المتلونة، إلى جانب المشاريع العمرانية الكبرى هي بحقّ ما يميز عقارات تركيا اليوم.

عقارات تركيا - قيمة استثمارية عالية

الاستثمار العقاري هنا يحظى بفرص ممتازة، لاسيما في ظل توفر عقارات في تركيا للبيع بأسعار تناسب فئات واسعة من المستثمرين، حيث يجد المستثمر ما يبحث عنه من عقارات في تركيا ضمن مناطق متنوعة، كالمناطق الساحلية مثل إسطنبول وطرابزون أو المدن المركزية الأخرى.

عقارات للبيع في تركيا

ومن ثم تنبسط أمام المستثمر خيارات التأجير قصير أو بعيد الأجل، أو حتى الاستفادة من أرباح إعادة بيع العقار في تركيا، بشرط أن يتوفر لديه النفس الطويل الضروري لمتابعة هذا النوع من الاستثمارات في الأملاك غير المنقولة، وأن يبني اختياراته في الأصل عند شراء العقارات على مشورة مستشار عقاري ناصح من بين وكلاء عقارات في تركيا، يفهم سوق العقار في تركيا على أكمل وجه، ويساعده في اختيار افضل عقارات تركيا الملائمة لاحتياجاته للاستثمار أو حتى للسكن والاستقرار.

ويعد الاستثمار في القطاع العقاري آمناً بدرجة كبيرة، وعلى الأخص الاستثمار في عقارات تركيا للبيع، فنسبة العوائد المالية فيها مستقرة، وقد تجلى ذلك في السنوات الأخيرة بعدما شهدت تركيا تطورات عملاقة في مشاريعها الحضرية الكبرى، انعكست بالطبع على "عقارات تركيا" وما يحيط بها من خدمات ومرافق وبنى تحتية.

العقارات في تركيا

الاستثمار العقاري في تركيا

وهناك عديد من المزايا التي تمنحها الحكومة التركية لكل من يريد شراء عقارات في تركيا من الأجانب الباحثين عن عقارات للبيع في المنطقة، بهدف تشجيعهم على اختيار الاستثمار العقاري في تركيا؛ ولعل من أهم هذه المزايا، التشجيع على توفير عقارات للبيع تركيا بأسعار مناسبة، وكذلك منح الإقامة للمستثمرين العقاريين ومن ثم الجنسية التركية وفقاً لضوابط قانونية محددة لقاء شراء عقار في تركيا.

عقارات في تركيا

 

تحرير: امتلاك العقارية©

تقرير منطقة اسطنبول

عدد السكان

عدد السكان

متوسط الأعمار

متوسط الأعمار

الحالة المدنية
الحالة الاجتماعية
عدد السكان
الحالة التعليمية

أسعار العقارات

المدن الأكثر إقبالا من المستثمرين الأجانب

الجنسيات الاكثر تملكا في تركيا

Loading...

سياسة الخصوصية

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط "الكوكيز" لنمنحك أفضل تجربة مستخدم ممكنة. تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية استخدامها