Search for your apartment

Apartments for sale in Kocaeli on the sea in 2021

Would you like to own a cheap apartment on the sea? Check Imtilak Real Estate company’s offers of ownership within apartments for sale in Kocaeli on the sea, with the finest specifications and cheap, contact us.

303 Like

Properties found: 4
Ready
Orkida Residence IMT - 608

Apartments for sale in Kocaeli, with featured prices, nearby the seashore of Marmara Sea, within a l...

Starting at

81,000 $

Ready
IMT - 607 Vadi Complex

Apartments for sale in Izmit Kocaeli, with stunning sea views, within the Vadi complex, various ente...

Starting at

51,000 $

2022
Meva Complex IMT - 606
Installments

explore the best apartments for sale in kocaeli within cayirova district "meva project", luxury des...

Starting at

74,000 $

8/2021
The Green Height Project IMT- 602
Installments

imtilak real estate provides deals on apartments for sale in kocaeli turkey within green hill projec...

Starting at

74,000 $

General information on the apartments in Kocaeli and the sea view advantage

Apartments in Kocaeli are located in the rich surroundings of vast green spaces, in addition to the luxurious modern design of the apartments. The apartments overlooking the sea in Kocaeli, which is distinguished by its blue colour, make the residence a beautiful and wonderful place. When you buy an apartment in Kocaeli, which is bordering on the sea, you can enjoy living in the quiet, spacious, modern and vibrant places in nature's enchanting arms. These apartments are also available in spaces and stripes that correspond to everyone's wishes.

Apartments for sale in Kocaeli on the sea

Are there apartments in Kocaeli overlooking the sea? What are their specifications?

There are distinctive apartments in Kocaeli overlooking the sea, with modern specifications, such as the Orkida Housing Project and the Valley Complex Project. Such projects provide residential apartments with attractive views of the sea, distinctive views of the scenic nature surrounding these projects, as well as the distinction of their elegant buildings, lateral, non-high-rise buildings and large-area apartments. Apartment patterns range from 1+1 to 4+1, and their models vary from normal apartments to apartments of two floors (duplex) with their wide space, high-end architectural layout, elegant finishings, as well as useful and enjoyable service facilities.

Imtilak Real Estate offers apartments for sale in Kocaeli by the sea

Imtilak Real Estate offers a range of offers to buy apartments in Kocaeli on the sea. The first of which is offering residential properties at competitive prices, with many social facilities, such as swimming pools and parking lots. With gardens and other large green spaces, as well as guardrails and surveillance cameras.

Imtilak offers have the advantage of meeting all the wishes of investors and people aspiring to own real estate in Kocaeli on the sea. There is a pattern of 1+1 and 2+1, 4+1 duplex apartments, with terrific balconies and terraces, with high-quality finishings, as well as the opportunity to pay in installments.

Imtilak Real Estate services in the field of real estate in Kocaeli

Imtilak Real Estate offers the opportunity to own real estate in Kocaeli by offering multiple options for every type of investment that customers aspire to and this includes everything related to real estate ownership. There are pre-purchase services, which include: reception, assistance with the choice of residence, as well as specialized real estate consultations, with real estate tours along the Sakarya. In addition to the post-purchase services include titling, receipt of the property, verification of its conformity with the contract, getting a residence permit, the opening of a bank account, processing of the property and its attachments for use, as well as administration of the property: such as renting it, or reselling it, and following up on taxes, fees and bills for the property.

 

Edited by Imtilak Real Estate©

Did you like this topic? You can share it with your friends now.

KOCAELİ Region Report

Population

Population

Average age

Average age

Civil status
Social status
Population
Education

Property prices

The most favorite cities for foreign investors

The nationalities that owned the most in Turkey

Loading...

Privacy Policy

We use cookies to offer you the best possible user experience, learn more about how to use them

ابحث عن شقتك

شقق للبيع في كوجالي على البحر 2021

هل ترغب بشقة رخيصة مطلة على البحر؟ شاهد عروض امتلاك ضمن شقق للبيع في كوجالي مطلة على البحر، بأفخم المواصفات وبأسعار رخيصة، تواصل معنا.

303 إعجاب

عدد العقارات: 4
جاهز
مساكن أوركيدا IMT - 608
الدفع بالتقسيط

شقق للبيع في كوجايلي بأسعار مميزة بالقرب من شاطئ بحر مرمرة، ضمن مجمع سكني فخم بتشطيباته ومرافقه الحد...

يبدأ من

83,000 $

جاهز
مجمع الوادي IMT - 607
الدفع نقداً

شقق للبيع في ازميت كوجالي بإطلالة بحرية خلابة ضمن مجمع الوادي، خدمات ترفيهية متعددة، ومساحات واسعة ب...

يبدأ من

51,000 $

2022
مجمع ميفا IMT - 606
الدفع بالتقسيط

شقق للبيع في كوجالي, ضمن مجمع فاخر في منطقة تشايروفا الحيوية والقريبة من مركز المدينة بإطلالة خلابة...

يبدأ من

74,000 $

8/2021
مشروع الهضبة الخضراء IMT- 602 - عقارات كوجالي
الدفع بالتقسيط

تتوفر لدى امتلاك العقارية شقق للبيع في تركيا كوجالي ضمن مشروع الهضبة الخضراء في منطقة أكبنار في مدين...

يبدأ من

75,000 $

معلومات عامة عن الشقق في كوجالي وميزة الإطلالة البحرية

تمتاز الشقق في كوجالي بأنها تقع في محيط غني بالمساحات الخضراء الشاسعة، إضافة إلى تصميم الشقق العصري الفاخر، كما أن الشقق المطلة على البحر في مدينة كوجالي المتميز بلونه الأزرق يضفي على الإقامة جمالاً ورعة، حيث تستطيع عند شراء شقة في كوجالي مطلة على البحر التمتع بالعيش في الأماكن الهادئة والواسعة، والمتسمة بالحياة العصرية المفعمة بالحيوية في أحضان الطبيعة الساحرة، كما أن هذه الشقق متوفرة بمساحات وتشطيبات تتوافق مع رغبات الجميع.

شقق للبيع في كوجالي على البحر

هل توجد شقق في كوجالي مطلة على البحر؟ ما هي مواصفاتها؟

هناك شقق مميزة في كوجالي مطلة على البحر، وبمواصفات عصرية، مثل مشروع مساكن أوركيدا ومشروع مجمع الوادي، إذ توفر مثل هذه المشاريع شققاً سكنية بإطلالات جذابة على البحر، ومناظر مميزة على لوحة من الطبيعة الخلابة المحيطة بهذه المشاريع، إضافة إلى تميز عماراتها الأنيقة، وأبنيتها الأفقية غير المرتفعة، وشققها ذات المساحات الواسعة، كما تتراوح أنماط الشقق ما بين 1+1 و 4+1، وتتنوع نماذجها ما بين شقق عادية، وشقق من طابقين (دوبلكس) وهي متميزة بمساحاتها الواسعة، وتخطيطها المعماري الراقي، مع إكساء غاية في الجمال والإتقان، إضافة للمرافق الخدمية المفيدة والاجتماعية الممتعة.

عروض امتلاك العقارية ضمن شقق للبيع في كوجالي على البحر

تقدم امتلاك العقارية مجموعة من العروض لشراء شقق في كوجالي على البحر، وأول العروض تقديم عقارات سكنية بأسعار تنافسية، وفيها العديد من المرافق الاجتماعية، مثل المسابح، ومواقف السيارات، مع وجود الحدائق وغيرها من مساحات خضراء فسيحة، إضافة للحراسة وكاميرات المراقبة، وتتميز عروض امتلاك العقارية بأنها تلبي كافة الرغبات للمستثمرين والطامحين إلى التملك العقاري في كوجالي على البحر، فهناك نمط 1+1 و2+1 إضافة إلى شقق الدوبلكس من النمط 4+1، بشرفات وتراسات ذات إطلالات رائعة، مع تشطيبات عالية الجودة، وتقدم كذلك فرصة الحصول على هذه الشقق بالتقسيط، والحصول على الجنسية التركية.

خدمات امتلاك العقارية في مجال عقارات كوجالي التركية

تقدم امتلاك العقارية فرصة التملك ضمن عقارات كوجالي، عبر عرض خيارات متعددة وكثيرة لكل نوع استثماري، فهناك خدمات ما قبل الشراء، وتتضمن الاستقبال، والمساعدة باختيار مكان الإقامة، إضافة إلى تقديم استشارات عقارية متخصّصة، مع جولات عقارية على امتداد كوجالي، وهناك خدمات ما بعد الشراء، وتتضمن سند التمليك، واستلام العقار والتحقق من مطابقته للعقد، واستخراج إقامة، وفتح حساب بنكي، وتجهيز العقار وملحقاته للاستخدام، إضافة إلى إدارة شؤون العقار: مثل تأجيره، أو إعادة بيعه، ومتابعة الضرائب والرسوم والفواتير الخاصّة بالعقار.

 

تحرير: امتلاك العقارية©

هل أعجبك موضوعنا؟ يمكنك مشاركته مع أصدقائك الآن

تقرير منطقة كوجالي

عدد السكان

عدد السكان

متوسط الأعمار

متوسط الأعمار

الحالة المدنية
الحالة الاجتماعية
عدد السكان
الحالة التعليمية

أسعار العقارات

المدن الأكثر إقبالا من المستثمرين الأجانب

الجنسيات الاكثر تملكا في تركيا

Loading...

سياسة الخصوصية

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط "الكوكيز" لنمنحك أفضل تجربة مستخدم ممكنة. تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية استخدامها