Search for your apartment

Houses for sale in Trabzon, Turkey 2022

Special offers from Imtilak Real Estate within houses for sale in Trabzon, Turkey 2022, including independent and cheap country houses. Contact us.

300 Like

No results about ( Houses for sale in Trabzon 2022 )

Imtilak Real Estate offers distinguished offers on houses for sale in Trabzon, Turkey, overlooking the Black Sea, which is known for the beauty of its charming nature, as it offers investors a variety of cheap houses or independent country houses that guarantees those wishing to own property in Turkey a promising investment future.

What are the advantages of buying a house in Trabzon, Turkey?

Buying a house in Trabzon, Turkey, gives investors the following advantages:

  • Luxury living close to the embrace of the wonderful nature, away from all the hustle and bustle.
  • The strong infrastructure of Trabzon accommodates huge numbers of tourists every year.
  • The promising investment future of its various types of real estate.
  • The advanced urban models of real estate in Trabzon on the one hand, and the stunning views of nature on the other.
  • Trabzon, which is known as the Pearl of the Black Sea, is one of the favorite states for Arab investors.

Independent houses prices in Trabzon, Turkey

House prices in Trabzon, Turkey range between $40,000 for a 2+1 apartment in the famous Arakli sea view, and $145,000 for an apartment of the same type in the tourist area of ​​Ortahisar.

However, in light of the fluctuations in the Turkish lira during the last stage, and the increase in inflation levels at the local and global levels, there may be adjustments to real estate prices in Trabzon, so they are outside the aforementioned range.

Houses for sale in Trabzon by the sea

The best areas to buy a house in Trabzon, Turkey

Among the best areas to buy homes in Trabzon, the Arakli region comes in the first place, as this region has a coastal strip overlooking the Black Sea, and is classified among the most beautiful quiet areas with charming nature and clean air, and has a strong infrastructure suitable for the establishment of various real estate projects.

Arsin is ranked second among the best areas to buy real estate in Trabzon, as this area combines the beauty of the sea with the splendor of other natural features of plains and valleys, and there are many tourists areas, and there is a strong ground needed for all investment projects.

Among the most wonderful housing areas suitable for buying real estate in Trabzon is Akçaabat, which is characterized by its beautiful nature, calmness, and fresh air, and has a charming view of the beautiful Black Sea shores, and provides the necessary services from schools, markets, shopping malls, hospitals, health centers, and other restaurants, cafes, and service and recreational facilities.

Houses for sale in Trabzon, Turkey 2022

Country houses for sale in Trabzon, Turkey

Country houses in Trabzon are ideal options for family housing, with quiet areas where all the necessary facilities are available from restaurants, shops, and houses with the most attractive rural designs, scenic views, and reasonably competitive prices.

Cheap houses for sale in Trabzon, Turkey

Cheap houses for sale in Trabzon are one of the most important opportunities for real estate ownership in Turkey. The prices of these houses are suitable and attractive, and their  specifications are wonderful and ideal for housing. These houses are usually surrounded by many educational and health institutions and commercial centers that meet all the requirements of the population.

cheap homes for sale in Trabzon

Houses for sale in Trabzon with sea view

Houses for sale in Trabzon on the sea are among the most important investment options that businessmen are looking for because Trabzon is one of the Turkish states that are preferred by Arab investors and tourists. The natural and waterfront facades of real estate in this state vary, and the houses overlooking the sea are witnessing a great urban development in their modern architectural styles.

Imtilak Real Estate services for those wishing to own a house in Trabzon

Imtilak Real Estate offers to those wishing to own a variety of real estate in Trabzon, from independent rural houses, and cheap houses suitable for low-income investors to apartments overlooking the sea, located within the best residential complexes, and provides you with a variety of the best real estate projects suitable for tourist investments in Trabzon.

Imtilak Real Estate company also provides you with the necessary consultations about the property to be purchased after conducting a comprehensive study about it and continues to provide free after-sale services by managing the title deeds and Turkish citizenship files.

Edited by Imtilak Real Estate ©

Did you like this topic? You can share it with your friends now.

Trabzon Region Report

Population

Population

Average age

Average age

Civil status
Social status
Population
Education

Property prices

The most favorite cities for foreign investors

The nationalities that owned the most in Turkey

Loading...

Privacy Policy

We use cookies to offer you the best possible user experience, learn more about how to use them

ابحث عن شقتك

بيوت للبيع في طرابزون تركيا 2022

عروض مميزة من امتلاك العقارية ضمن بيوت للبيع في طرابزون تركيا 2022، وتشمل بيوت ريفية مستقلة وأخرى رخيصة. تواصل معنا.

300 إعجاب

حالياً لا تتوفر نتائج تتعلق بـ ( بيوت للبيع في طرابزون 2022 )

تواصل امتلاك العقارية تقديم العروض المتميزة والمتعلقة ببيوت للبيع في طرابزون التركية المطلة على البحر الأسود، والمعروفة بجمال طبيعتها الساحرة، حيث تضع أمام المستثمرين باقة متنوعة من البيوت الرخيصة أو البيوت الريفية المستقلة التي تضمن لراغبي التملك في تركيا المستقبل الواعد استثمارياً.

ما هي مميزات شراء بيت في طرابزون تركيا؟

شراء بيت في طرابزون التركية يمنح المستثمرين المميزات التالية:

  • المعيشة الراقية بالقرب من أحضان الطبيعية الرائعة، بعيداً عن كل مسببات الصخب.
  • البنية التحتية القوية لولاية طرابزون، والتي تستوعب أعداداً هائلة من السياح سنوياً.
  • المستقبل الاستثماري الواعد لعقاراتها بمختلف أنواعها.
  • النماذج العمرانية المتطورة للعقارات في طرابزون من جهة، والإطلالات الخلابة على مظاهر الطبيعة من جهة أخرى.
  • طرابزون التي تلقب بلؤلؤة البحر الأسود من الولايات المفضلة بالنسبة للمستثمرين العرب.

أسعار البيوت المستقلة في طرابزون تركيا

تتراوح أسعار البيوت في طرابزون تركيا بين 40 ألف دولار لشقة من نمط 2+1 في منطقة أراكلي المعروفة بإطلالتها البحرية، و145 ألف دولار لشقة من النمط ذاته في منطقة أورتا حصار السياحية.

لكن في ظل التقلبات التي تشهدها الليرة التركية خلال المرحلة الأخيرة، وفي ضوء زيادة مستويات التضخم على المستوى المحلي والعالمي، يمكن أن تطرأ تعديلات على أسعار العقارات في طرابزون، فتكون خارج النطاق المذكور آنفاً. 

بيوت للبيع في طرابزون على البحر

أفضل المناطق لشراء بيت في طرابزون تركيا

بين أفضل المناطق لشراء بيوت في طرابزون التركية تأتي منطقة أراكلي في المرتبة الأولى، حيث تمتلك هذه المنطقة شريطاً ساحلياً مطلاً على البحر الأسود، وتصنف ضمن أجمل المناطق الهادئة ذات الطبيعة الساحرة والهواء النقي، وتتمتع ببنية تحتية قوية مناسبة لإنشاء مختلف المشاريع العقارية.

وتأتي منطقة أرسين في المرتبة الثانية بين أفضل المناطق لشراء العقارات في طرابزون، حيث تجمع هذه المنطقة جمال البحر إلى روعة المعالم الطبيعية الأخرى من السهول والوديان، وتكثر فيها المناطق السياحية، وتتوفر فيها الأرضية القوية اللازمة لجميع المشاريع الاستثمارية.

ومن بين أروع مناطق السكن المناسبة لشراء العقارات في طرابزون منطقة أكشبات، التي تتميز بطبيعتها الجميلة، وهدوئها وهوائها النقي، وتمتاز بإطلالة ساحرة على شواطئ البحر الأسود الجميلة، وتوفر الخدمات الضرورية من المدارس والأسواق ومراكز التسوق والمستشفيات والمراكز الصحية، وغير ذلك من المطاعم والمقاهي والمرافق الخدمية والترفيهية.

عروض بيوت للبيع في طرابزون تركيا 2022

بيوت ريفية للبيع في طرابزون تركيا

تعد البيوت الريفية في طرابزون من الخيارات المثالية للسكن العائلي، حيث المناطق الهادئة التي يتوفر فيها كافة المرافق الضرورية من المطاعم والمحلات التجارية، والبيوت التي تتمتع بأروع التصاميم الريفية الجذابة، وبالإطلالات الطبيعية الخلابة، وبالأسعار التنافسية المناسبة.

بيوت رخيصة للبيع في طرابزون تركيا

البيوت الرخيصة للبيع في طرابزون من أهم الفرص للتملك العقاري في تركيا، فأسعار هذه البيوت مناسبة ومغرية، والمواصفات التي تتمتع بها رائعة ومثالية للسكن، وعادة ما تكون هذه البيوت محاطة بالعديد من المؤسسات التعليمية والصحية والمراكز التجارية التي تلبي كافة متطلبات السكان.

بيوت للبيع في طرابزون إطلالة بحرية

بيوت للبيع في طرابزون على البحر بين أهم الخيارات الاستثمارية التي يبحث عنها رجال الأعمال، لأن طرابزون من الولايات التركية التي يفضلها المستثمرون والسياح العرب، وتتنوع الواجهات البحرية والطبيعية للعقارات في هذه الولاية، وتشهد البيوت المطلة على البحر تطوراً عمرانياً كبيراً في أساليبها المعمارية الحديثة. 

بيوت رخيصة للبيع في طرابزون

خدمات امتلاك العقارية للراغبين بتملك بيت في طرابزون

توفر امتلاك العقارية لراغبي التملك باقة متنوعة من العقارات في طرابزون، بدءاً من البيوت الريفية المستقلة، والبيوت الرخيصة المناسبة لأصحاب الدخل المحدود من المستثمرين، ونهاية بالشقق السكنية المطلة على البحر في طرابزون، والواقعة ضمن أفضل المجمعات السكنية، وتوفر لكم نخبة من أفضل المشاريع العقارية التي تصلح للاستثمارات السياحية في طرابزون.

كما تقدم امتلاك العقارية لعملائها الاستشارات اللازمة حول العقار المراد شراؤه بعد القيام بدراسة شاملة حوله، وتواصل تقديم الخدمات المجانية بعد مرحلة البيع، من خلال تسيير ملفات الطابو والجنسية التركية.

تحرير: امتلاك العقارية©

تقرير منطقة طرابزون

عدد السكان

عدد السكان

متوسط الأعمار

متوسط الأعمار

الحالة المدنية
الحالة الاجتماعية
عدد السكان
الحالة التعليمية

أسعار العقارات

المدن الأكثر إقبالا من المستثمرين الأجانب

الجنسيات الاكثر تملكا في تركيا

Loading...

سياسة الخصوصية

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط "الكوكيز" لنمنحك أفضل تجربة مستخدم ممكنة. تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية استخدامها