Search for your apartment

Villas for sale in Bahcesehir, Istanbul

Villas for sale in Bahcesehir, Istanbul, the distinctive, modern, and serviced area in terms of infrastructure and close to the most important mega projects such as the Istanbul Canal and Istanbul Airport. A promising investment opportunity at the best prices with Imtilak Real Estate.

300 Like

No results about ( Villa offers for sale in Bahcesehir, Istanbul )

Promising investment opportunities at the most suitable possible prices are offered by Imtilak Real Estate for those wishing to buy villas in Bahcesehir

Advantages of owning and living in Bahcesehir, Istanbul

The Bahçeşehir district in Istanbul includes many luxury residential complexes, equipped with the highest comfort and security equipment, and it is one of the areas rich in its diverse services, modern in its architectural style, and abounding in gardens and green spaces, and this is one of the most prominent advantages of owning real estate in the Bahçeşehir district of Istanbul.

In addition, the Bahcesehir district constitutes an important center for attracting investors to own real estate and live in it, especially with the huge urban development and strong infrastructure that it is witnessing, and the geographical location close to the giant projects established by the Turkish government such as the Istanbul Canal and Istanbul Airport.

Advantages of buying a villa in Bahcesehir, Istanbul

The great rise in the marketing value of the real estate in Bahcesehir, Istanbul, the suitable investment elements for the establishment of real estate projects in this region, and the proximity to giant projects significantly raise the value of real estate investments in this region, and this is one of the most prominent advantages of buying a villa in Istanbul, Bahcesehir.

On the other hand, the Bahcesehir district is characterized by its calm and serenity of living despite all the causes of noise and traffic congestion, and this is one of the best advantages in the matter of buying a villa in Bahcesehir, Istanbul

There is also the largest artificial lake in Turkey in the Bahcesehir region, which is Bahçeşehir Göleti Lake. It extends over an area of ​​300,000 square meters. The lake is surrounded by a wide chain of restaurants, cafes, clubs, and other social facilities.

Villas for sale in Bahcesehir, Istanbul

Offers of villas for sale in Bahcesehir, Istanbul

Villas for sale in Bahcesehir with installments

Opportunities to buy villas for sale in Bahcesehir can be obtained through the installment offers by Imtilak Real Estate to low-income investors and businessmen. To find out about the available installment opportunities, you can contact the customer service team at Imtilak Real Estate Company.

Villas for sale in Bahcesehir close to Istanbul Canal

Imtilak Real Estate Company provides a range of villas and apartments within residential projects in Bahcesehir in areas close to the Istanbul Water Canal, which constitutes one of the most important investment elements that will raise the value of the real estate in the region in general.

An overview of the prices of villas in the Bahcesehir district of Istanbul

Villas for sale with large areas, amazing finishes, and green areas, within vital places and close to giant investment projects in the Bahçeşehir district of Istanbul. Those wishing to see the prices of villas in Bahcesehir, Istanbul, and the available properties within the residential projects can contact us at Imtilak Real Estate.

Imtilak Real Estate services and offers for those wishing to buy villas in Bahcesehir

Imtilak Real Estate is doing its best and harnessing all material and human capabilities to provide the best services and help those wishing to buy villas in the Bahçeşehir district of Istanbul and get the best and most appropriate options.

Edited by Imtilak Real Estate ©

Did you like this topic? You can share it with your friends now.

 

Basaksehir Region Report

Population

Population

Average age

Average age

Civil status
Social status
Population
Education

Property prices

The most favorite cities for foreign investors

The nationalities that owned the most in Turkey

Loading...

Privacy Policy

We use cookies to offer you the best possible user experience, learn more about how to use them

ابحث عن شقتك

فلل للبيع في إسطنبول بهجة شهير

فلل للبيع في بهجة شهير إسطنبول المنطقة المميزة والحديثة والمخدمة من حيث البنية التحتية والقريبة من أهم المشاريع العملاقة مثل قناة إسطنبول ومطار إسطنبول. فرصة استثمارية واعدة وبأفضل الأسعار مع امتلاك العقارية.

300 إعجاب

حالياً لا تتوفر نتائج تتعلق بـ ( عروض فلل للبيع في اسطنبول بهجة شهير || امتلاك العقارية )

فرص استثمارية واعدة بأنسب الأسعار الممكنة توفرها امتلاك العقارية للراغبين بشراء الفلل في بهجة شهير.

مميزات التملك والعيش في إسطنبول بهجة شهير

تضم منطقة بهجة شهير في إسطنبول العديد من المجمعات السكنية الفاخرة، المزودة بأعلى تجهيزات الراحة والأمان، وهي من المناطق الغنية بخدماتها المتنوعة، والحديثة في طرازها المعماري، وتكثر فيها الحدائق والمساحات الخضراء، وذلك من أبرز مميزات تملك العقارات في منطقة بهجة شهير إسطنبول.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن منطقة بهجة شهير تشكل مركزاً مهماً لجذب المستثمرين من أجل تملك العقارات فيها والعيش بين ربوعها، لا سيما بالتطور العمراني الهائل والبنية التحتية القوية التي تشهدها، والموقع الجغرافي القريب من المشاريع العملاقة التي تقيمها الحكومة التركية مثل قناة إسطنبول ومطار إسطنبول.

مميزات شراء فيلا في إسطنبول بهجة شهير

الارتفاع الكبير في القيمة التسويقية للعقارات في بهجة شهير إسطنبول، ووجود المقومات الاستثمارية الصالحة لإنشاء المشاريع العقارية في هذه المنطقة، والقرب من المشاريع العملاقة ترفع بشكل كبير من قيمة الاستثمارات العقارية في هذه المنطقة، وهذا من أبرز مميزات شراء فيلا في إسطنبول بهجة شهير.  

من جهة أخرى تتصف منطقة بهجة شهير بهدوئها وسكينة العيش فيها وبعدها على كل مسببات الصخب والازدحام المروري، وهذه من أفضل المزايا في موضوع شراء فيلا في بهجة شهير إسطنبول.

كما يوجد أكبر بحيرة اصطناعية في تركيا في منطقة بهجة شهير وهي بحيرة بهجة شهير Bahçeşehir Göleti وتمتد على مساحة 300 ألف متر مربع، وتحيط بالبحيرة سلسلة واسعة من المطاعم والمقاهي والنوادي والمرافق الاجتماعية الأخرى.

إسطنبول بهجة شهير

عروض فلل للبيع في إسطنبول بهجة شهير

 فلل للبيع في بهجة شهير بالتقسيط

يمكن الحصول على فرص شراء فلل للبيع في بهجة شهير من خلال عروض التقسيط التي توفرها امتلاك العقارية لأصحاب الدخل المحدود من المستثمرين ورجال الأعمال، للتعرف على الفرص المتاحة للتقسيط يمكن التواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء في شركة امتلاك.

 فلل للبيع في بهجة شهير قريبة من قناة إسطنبول

توفر امتلاك العقارية مجموعة من الفلل والشقق ضمن مشاريع سكنية في بهجة شهير في مناطق قريبة من قناة إسطنبول المائية، التي تشكل واحدة من أبرز المقومات الاستثمارية التي من شأنها أن ترفع قيمة العقارات في المنطقة عموماً. 

فكرة عن أسعار الفلل في منطقة بهجة شهير إسطنبول

فلل للبيع بمساحات واسعة وتشطيبات رائعة ومناطق خضراء، ضمن أماكن حيوية ونقاط قريبة من المشاريع الاستثمارية العملاقة في منطقة بهجة شهير إسطنبول، للراغبين بالاطلاع على أسعار الفلل في إسطنبول بهجة شهير والعقارات المتاحة ضمن المشاريع السكنية فيها يمكن الاتصال معنا في امتلاك العقارية.

خدمات وعروض امتلاك للراغبين بشراء فلل في بهجة شهير

تبذل شركة امتلاك العقارية كل ما بوسعها، وتسخر لذلك كافة الإمكانيات المادية والبشرية من أجل تقديم أفضل الخدمات، ومساعدة الراغبين بشراء فلل في منطقة بهجة شهير في إسطنبول، والحصول على أفضل الخيارات وأنسبها.

تحرير: امتلاك العقارية©

تقرير منطقة باشاك شهير

عدد السكان

عدد السكان

متوسط الأعمار

متوسط الأعمار

الحالة المدنية
الحالة الاجتماعية
عدد السكان
الحالة التعليمية

أسعار العقارات

المدن الأكثر إقبالا من المستثمرين الأجانب

الجنسيات الاكثر تملكا في تركيا

Loading...

سياسة الخصوصية

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط "الكوكيز" لنمنحك أفضل تجربة مستخدم ممكنة. تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية استخدامها