Search for your apartment

Apartments for sale in Ankara, Turkey in installments in 2022

Opportunities for apartments for sale in Ankara in installments in 2022 are provided by Imtilak Real Estate, within the best areas, at the best prices, and without usurious interests, check our offers and contact us now.

300 Like

Properties found: 3
10/2023
Oran Project   IMT - 1616
citizenship Conforms to conditions of Turkish citizenship
Oran Project IMT - 1616
Installments

Apartments for sale in Çankaya, Ankara, suitable for obtaining Turkish citizenship, with luxurious d...

Starting at

197,000 $

12/2022
Kurtz Project  IMT - 1614
citizenship Conforms to conditions of Turkish citizenship
Kurtz Project IMT - 1614

Cheap apartments for sale in Ankara within the Çankaya region, at reasonable prices, with the option...

Starting at

105,000 $

Ready
Ankara Residences  IMT - 1603
citizenship Conforms to conditions of Turkish citizenship
Ankara Residences IMT - 1603

Luxury apartments for sale in Ankara, Turkey suitable for obtaining Turkish citizenship and family r...

Starting at

284,000 $

Imtilak Real Estate company offers apartments for sale in installments in Ankara within luxury complexes, rich in recreational and service facilities, follow the details with us.

Can you buy an apartment in installments in Ankara, Turkey?

According to Turkish laws, the conditions required of foreigners when buying an apartment in Turkey literally apply when buying an apartment in installments in Ankara, where the customer chooses the appropriate property, and then he can buy in installments through two methods:

  • The first method: buying apartments directly from construction companies or from trusted real estate brokerage companies, and this method is preferred by many customers because it is devoid of benefits, as the client and the company agree on an official sales contract, in which the value of the payments and the mechanism of payment of installments are determined.
  • The second method: is to get one of the opportunities for apartments for sale in Ankara in installments through a bank loan, as the bank buys the property, and places a mortgage on it until all the installments are paid.

Apartments for sale in Ankara in installments

Is buying apartments in installments considered to be investment-friendly?

There are many things that customers benefit from when buying apartments in installments from an investment point of view, because paying the value of the property through installments according to the available budget saves you time in owning the property, as you may not own the full price of the property at the moment. Therefore, it is possible to receive the property before paying its value in full, and therefore there is the possibility of benefiting from it for housing or real estate investment in Turkey if you compare that with waiting until you get the full price of the property and then buy it.

It is also possible to obtain a property through installments in payments over a period of time that may be long or short, according to your financial ability, and according to the agreement concluded between you and the seller, whether it is the bank or the construction company responsible for the housing project.

In addition, Imtilak Real Estate company, the leading real estate company in the Turkish real estate market in terms of sales to foreigners, offers special offers when buying apartments in installments in Ankara, especially when paying the first payment whose value is greater than usual, in addition to other deductions when the remaining installments are paid at once.

Apartments for sale in installments in Ankara, Turkey in 2022

  • Apartments for sale in installments in Çanakya, Ankara

Çankaya district is one of the most prestigious areas in the Turkish capital, Ankara. It occupies a central location in the center of the state. It is one of the most densely populated areas in Turkey. It has a distinguished strategic position in Ankara, as it hosts most of the consulates and embassies of countries in the world, and many ministries and state institutions.

On the other hand, taking advantage of the offers of apartments for sale in installments in Çankaya, Ankara guarantees that you will have a prestigious life in the elite residential complexes, the most famous of which are the following:

  1. The Oran Project, which offers the option of installments in one of the largest housing projects in Turkey in general, due to the area of ​​​​its giant gardens, the fact that it is characterized by a beautiful architectural style and vast green spaces, and offers apartments of 2+1 and 3+1 in a luxurious architectural style suitable for comfortable family life. The project has social and recreational facilities that meet the requirements of modern life. In addition, the apartments in this project are suitable for obtaining Turkish citizenship.
  2. The Mary Ankara project, which gains a high investment value through its proximity to the Ankara Canal project, and is characterized by its proximity to consulates and foreign embassies in the center of the capital, surrounded by all marketing, educational and health services, government departments, work and trade centers, and there are many options of spaces and styles, starting from 1+1 up to 4,5+1. The apartments of the project have the advantages of a smart home, and in this project, there is an installment option for a period of 24 months, and the possibility of obtaining Turkish citizenship.

apartments for sale in installments in Ankara

  • Apartments for sale in installments in Yenimahalle, Ankara

The Yenimahalle area, or as it is translated into the new district, is classified among the rapidly growing residential and urban areas in the Turkish capital and includes a group of government centers and public institutions, other huge shopping malls, and various tourist attractions.

Imtilak Real Estate company in Yenimahalle provides a wide range of options for owning real estate within high-end residential complexes, which guarantees the residents all the necessities of a comfortable and prestigious life. For more information about buying a property in installments in the Yenimahalle area, you can contact the Imtilak Real Estate Office in Ankara.

Imtilak Real Estate team offers you a detailed guide on A Detailed Guide On Living In Ankara, Its Advantages And Costs 2022.

Imtilak Real Estate company services for those wishing to buy an apartment in installments in Ankara

Imtilak Real Estate company, through its new office in Ankara, provides customers with services of apartments for sale in Turkey in installments or in cash and obtaining Turkish citizenship by taking advantage of the investment laws and real estate ownership for foreigners in Turkey.

Therefore, those wishing to buy a property can contact the Imtilak Real Estate Office in Ankara, which offers a selection of the best real estate projects in the Turkish capital, and offers interest-free installment options.

Our services in Imtilak Real Estate company continue through free services with regard to resolving title deed transactions and proceeding with the citizenship file until the moment of receiving the Turkish passport.

Edited by Imtilak Real Estate ©

Did you like this topic? You can share it with your friends now.

Ankara Region Report

Population

Population

Average age

Average age

Civil status
Social status
Population
Education

Property prices

The most favorite cities for foreign investors

The nationalities that owned the most in Turkey

Loading...

Privacy Policy

We use cookies to offer you the best possible user experience, learn more about how to use them

ابحث عن شقتك

شقق للبيع في أنقرة تركيا بالتقسيط 2022

فرص شقق للبيع في أنقرة بالتقسيط 2022 توفرها امتلاك العقارية، ضمن أفضل المناطق وبأفضل الأسعار وبدون فوائد ربوية، شاهد عروضنا وتواصل معنا.

300 إعجاب

عدد العقارات: 3
10/2023
مشروع أوران  IMT - 1616
citizenship مناسب لشروط الجنسية التركية
مشروع أوران IMT - 1616
الدفع بالتقسيط

شقق للبيع في أنقرة بمنطقة تشانكايا مناسبة للحصول على الجنسية التركية، وبتصاميم فاخرة، مع توفر إمكاني...

يبدأ من

197,000 $

12/2022
مشروع كورتز  IMT - 1614
citizenship مناسب لشروط الجنسية التركية
مشروع كورتز IMT - 1614
الدفع نقداً

شقق رخيصة للبيع في انقرة ضمن منطقة تشانكايا، بأسعار مناسبة، مع توفر خيار التقسيط، وفرصة استثمارية وا...

يبدأ من

105,000 $

جاهز
مساكن أنقرة  IMT - 1603
citizenship مناسب لشروط الجنسية التركية
مساكن أنقرة IMT - 1603
الدفع نقداً

شقق فاخرة للبيع في انقرة تركيا مناسبة للحصول على الجنسية التركية والإقامة العائلية، وذات جودة عالية...

يبدأ من

284,000 $

توفر امتلاك العقارية عروضاً لشقق للبيع بالأقساط في أنقرة ضمن مجمعات فاخرة، وغنية بالمرافق الترفيهية والخدمية، تابعوا معنا التفاصيل.

هل يمكن شراء شقة بالتقسيط في أنقرة تركيا؟

حسب القوانين التركية فإن الشروط والضوابط المطلوبة من الأجانب عند شراء شقة في تركيا تنطبق حرفياً عند شراء شقة بالتقسيط في أنقرة، حيث يقوم العميل باختيار العقار المناسب، ثم يمكنه الشراء بالتقسيط عبر طريقتين:

  • الطريقة الأولى: شراء الشقق بشكل مباشر من الشركات الإنشائية أو من شركات الوساطة العقارية الموثوقة، وهذه الطريقة هي المفضلة عند كثير من العملاء لخلوها من الفوائد، حيث يتم الاتفاق بين العميل والشركة على عقد بيع رسمي، تحدد فيه قيمة الدفعات وآلية تسديد الأقساط.
  • الطريقة الثانية: الحصول على واحدة من فرص شقق للبيع في أنقرة بالتقسيط من خلال قرض بنكي، إذ يشتري البنك العقار، ويضع رهناً عليه حتى تسدد الأقساط كلها.

شقق للبيع في أنقرة بالتقسيط

هل يعد شراء الشقق بالتقسيط مجدياً من الناحية الاستثمارية؟

هناك أمور عديدة يستفيد منها العملاء عند شراء شقق بالتقسيط من الناحية الاستثمارية، لأن دفع قيمة العقار من خلال التقسيط حسب الميزانية المتاحة يوفر لك الوقت في تملك العقار، فقد لا تمتلك ثمن العقار كاملاً في الوقت الراهن، لذا يمكن استلام العقار قبل سداد قيمته بشكل كامل، وبالتالي هناك إمكانية الاستفادة منه للسكن أو الاستثمار العقاري في تركيا، فيما إذا قارنت ذلك بالانتظار حتى تحصل على كامل ثمن العقار ومن ثم شراءه.

كذلك يمكن الحصول على عقار عبر التقسيط بدفعات مريحة بفترة زمنية قد تطول وقد تقصر وفقاً لمقدرتك المالية، وللاتفاق المبرم بينك وبين البائع، سواء كان المصرف أو شركة البناء المسؤولة عن المشروع السكني.

علاوة على كل ما سبق فإن شركة امتلاك العقارية الرائدة في سوق العقارات التركية في مبيعات الأجانب تقدم عروضاً مميزة عند شراء شقق بالتقسيط في أنقرة، لا سيما عند تسديد الدفعة الأولى والتي تكون قيمتها أكبر من المعتاد، بالإضافة إلى حسومات أخرى عند تسديد الأقساط المتبقية دفعة واحدة.

شقق للبيع بالتقسيط في أنقرة تركيا 2022

شقق للبيع بالتقسيط في أنقرة تشانكايا

تعد منطقة تشانكايا واحدة من المناطق المرموقة في العاصمة التركية أنقرة، تشغل موقعاً مركزياً في وسط الولاية، وهي من أكثر المناطق اكتظاظاً بالسكان في تركيا، ولها مكانة استراتيجية مميزة في أنقرة من حيث إنها تحضن معظم قنصليات وسفارات دول العالم، وكثيراً من الوزارات ومؤسسات الدولة.

من جهة أخرى فإن الاستفادة من عروض شقق للبيع بالتقسيط في أنقرة تشانكايا يضمن لكم التمتع بحياة مرموقة في نخبة المجمعات السكنية التي من أشهرها ما يلي:

  1. مشروع أوران الذي يتيح إمكانية التقسيط في واحد من أضخم المشاريع السكنية على مستوى تركيا عامة، نظراً لمساحة حدائقه العملاقة، ولكونه يمتاز بطراز معماري جميل ومساحات خضراء شاسعة، ويقدم شققاً سكنية من نمط 2+1 و3+1 بطراز معماري فاخر يناسب الحياة العائلية الهانئة، ويتوفر في المشروع مرافق اجتماعية وترفيهية تلبي متطلبات الحياة العصرية، بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن الشقق في هذا المشروع مناسبة للحصول على الجنسية التركية.
  2. مشروع ماري أنقرة الذي يكتسب قيمة استثمارية عالية من خلال مجاورته لمشروع قناة أنقرة، ويتميز بقربه من القنصليات والسفارات الأجنبية في مركز العاصمة، وتحيط به كافة الخدمات التسويقية والتعليمية والصحية والدوائر الحكومية ومراكز العمل والتجارة، وهناك خيارات عديدة من المساحات والأنماط، تبدأ من 1+1 حتى 4,5 +1، وتتمتع شقق المشروع بمزايا المنزل الذكي، كما يتوفر في هذا المشروع خيار التقسيط لمدة 24 شهراً، وإمكانية الحصول على الجنسية التركية.

شقق للبيع في أنقرة

شقق للبيع بالتقسيط في أنقرة يني محله

تصنف منطقة يني محله أو كما تترجم إلى اللغة العربية بالحي الجديد بين المناطق السكنية والحضرية سريعة النمو في العاصمة التركية، وتضم مجموعة من المراكز الحكومية والمؤسسات العامة، وغير ذلك من المولات التجارية الضخمة، والمعالم السياحية المتنوعة.

توفر امتلاك العقارية في منطقة يني محله طيفاً واسعاً من خيارات تملك العقارات ضمن المجمعات السكنية الراقية، التي تضمن للساكنين كل مقومات العيش الهانئ والحياة المرموقة، لمزيد من التفاصيل حول شراء عقار بالتقسيط في منطقة يني محله، يمكن التواصل مع مكتب امتلاك العقارية في أنقرة.

فريق امتلاك العقارية يقدم لكم دليلا مفصلا عن المعيشة في أنقرة ومميزاتها وتكاليفها

خدمات امتلاك العقارية للراغبين بشراء شقة بالتقسيط في أنقرة

امتلاك العقارية عبر مكتبها الجديد في أنقرة توفر للعملاء الكرام خدمات شقق للبيع في تركيا بالتقسيط أو بالنقد، والحصول على الجنسية التركية من خلال الاستفادة من قوانين الاستثمار والتملك العقاري للأجانب في تركيا.

لذلك يمكن للراغبين بشراء عقار التواصل مع مكتب امتلاك العقارية في أنقرة، التي تقدم نخبة من أفضل المشاريع العقارية في العاصمة التركية، وتوفر خيارات تقسيط خالية من الفوائد.

وتتواصل خدماتنا في امتلاك العقارية من خلال الخدمات المجانية فيما يتعلق بحل معاملات الطابو والسير في ملف الجنسية حتى لحظة استلام الجواز التركي.

تحرير: امتلاك العقارية©

هل أعجبك موضوعنا؟ يمكنك مشاركته مع أصدقائك!

تقرير منطقة أنقرة

عدد السكان

عدد السكان

متوسط الأعمار

متوسط الأعمار

الحالة المدنية
الحالة الاجتماعية
عدد السكان
الحالة التعليمية

أسعار العقارات

المدن الأكثر إقبالا من المستثمرين الأجانب

الجنسيات الاكثر تملكا في تركيا

Loading...

سياسة الخصوصية

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط "الكوكيز" لنمنحك أفضل تجربة مستخدم ممكنة. تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية استخدامها