Search for your apartment

Apartments for sale in Silivri Istanbul 2021

Cheap apartments for sale in Silivri Istanbul in distinct places and beautiful views along with the installment options from Imtilak Real Estate, contact us.

300 Like

No results about ( Apartments for sale in Silivri Istanbul | Imtilak Real Estate )


Benefits of Buying an Apartment in Silivri Istanbul

Silivri area is located on the European side of Istanbul about 78 km away from the city center. With its charming view over the Marmara Sea, it has become the focus of attention of foreign investors who want to own apartments for sale in Istanbul, it also turned into one of the best tourist places for those who want to spend their summer vacation.

Apartments for sale in Silivri Istanbul

Apartments for Sale in Silivri Istanbul - The Specifications

You can find the best apartments in residential complexes in the offers regarding apartments for sale in Silivri Istanbul, the specifications of the apartments in this area have all the elements of elegance and beauty, where these apartments are available in several spaces and its many types, which is suitable for all different lifestyles. Those who are looking for Apartments for sale in Istanbul European side, have to go to the Silivri area where the elements of a comfortable life are.

apartments for sale in Istanbul European side

Apartment Prices in Istanbul Silivri

Silivri area is one of the most important areas that have witnessed great real estate activity recently, and thanks to its affordable properties, the Istanbul real estate market has turned to this area. The prices of apartments in Istanbul rise and fall from time to time according to some factors that play a large role in determining the value of the apartment.  

Cheap Apartments for Sale in Silivri Istanbul

When searching for apartments for sale in Istanbul, do not get caught up in the budget set for you, search for multiple options because you may find cheap apartments for sale in Silivri Istanbul that suit your income, also the various payment options make it easy for you to consider apartments for sale in Istanbul in installments, and buy a cheap apartment that suits your requirements.

Cheap Apartments for Sale in Silivri Istanbul

Services of Imtilak Real Estate for property ownership in Istanbul

For those wishing to own apartments in Istanbul and other Turkish provinces, we in Imtilak Real Estate offer you unlimited services and help you to get acquainted with all residential projects in the areas you want, along with free consultations that lead you to the right way in buying residential apartments in Turkey.

Edited by: Imtilak Real Estate©  

Silivri Region Report

Population

Population

Average age

Average age

Civil status
Social status
Population
Education

Property prices

The most favorite cities for foreign investors

The nationalities that owned the most in Turkey

Loading...

Privacy Policy

We use cookies to offer you the best possible user experience, learn more about how to use them

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول بالتقسيط المريح وبدون فوائد بنكية (دفعة أولى تبدأ من 15% من قيمة العقار)

ابحث عن شقتك

شقق للبيع في سيليفري إسطنبول 2020

شقق للبيع في سيليفري اسطنبول رخيصة وفي مناطق مميزة وبإطلالات جميلة مع إمكانية التقسيط من امتلاك العقارية، تواصل معنا.

300 إعجاب

حالياً لا تتوفر نتائج تتعلق بـ ( شقق للبيع في سيليفري اسطنبول | امتلاك العقارية )


مميزات شراء شقة في سيليفري إسطنبول

منطقة سيليفري تقع في الطرف الأوروبي من مدينة إسطنبول، وعلى مسافة 78 كلم تقريباً عن مركز المدينة، وهي بإطلالتها الساحرة على بحر مرمرة، صارت محط أنظار المستثمرين الأجانب، الراغبين بتملك شقق للبيع في إسطنبول، كما تحولت إلى أبرز الأماكن السياحية للزوار الذين يرغبون في قضاء إجازة الصيف.

شقق للبيع في سيليفري إسطنبول

شقق للبيع في سيليفري اسطنبول - المواصفات

أفضل الشقق السكنية ضمن المجمعات السكنية، تجدونها في العروض التي تخص شقق للبيع في سيليفري إسطنبول، مواصفات الشقق السكنية في هذه المنطقة تحمل كل مقومات الأناقة والجمال، حيث تتمتع تلك الشقق بتنوع مساحاتها وتعدد أشكالها، وهي ملائمة لكافة أنماط الحياة المختلفة. فمن يبحث عن شقق للبيع في إسطنبول الجانب الأوروبي، فما له إلا التوجه إلى منطقة سيليفري، حيث مقومات الحياة المريحة.

شقق رخيصة للبيع في إسطنبول

أسعار الشقق في إسطنبول سيليفري

تعد منطقة سيليفري من أهم المناطق التي عرفت نشاطاً عقارياً كبيراً في الآونة الأخيرة، وهي المنطقة التي تحولت إليها سوق عقارات إسطنبول، بفضل عقاراتها ذات الأسعار المقبولة. فلا شك أن أسعار الشقق في إسطنبول ترتفع وتنخفض بين فترة وأخرى، وذلك يكون وفقاً لتوفر بعض العوامل التي تلعب دوراً كبيراً في تحديد قيمة الشقة السكنية.

شقق رخيصة للبيع في سيليفري إسطنبول

خلال عملية البحث عن شقق للبيع في إسطنبول لا تنشغل بالميزانية المحددة بالنسبة لك، ابدأ البحث في خيارات متعددة، ربما تجد شقق رخيصة للبيع في سيليفري إسطنبول ما يناسب دخلك، كما أن خيارات الدفع المتنوعة تسهل عليك إمكانيات الاطلاع على شقق للبيع في إسطنبول بالتقسيط، و شراء شقة رخيصة تناسب متطلباتك، ووفقاً لخيارات متنوعة.

شقق للبيع في إسطنبول بالتقسيط

خدمات وعروض امتلاك العقارية للراغبين بالتملك في إسطنبول

للراغبين بتملك شقق سكنية في إسطنبول وغيرها من الولايات التركية، خدمات من دون حدود نقدمها لكم على طبق من ذهب في امتلاك العقارية، نساعدكم من خلالها على التعرف على جميع المشاريع السكنية في المناطق التي ترغبون بها، مع استشارات مجانية توصلكم إلى الطريق الصحيح في شراء الشقق السكنية في تركيا.

تحرير: امتلاك العقارية©

تقرير منطقة سيليفري

عدد السكان

عدد السكان

متوسط الأعمار

متوسط الأعمار

الحالة المدنية
الحالة الاجتماعية
عدد السكان
الحالة التعليمية

أسعار العقارات

المدن الأكثر إقبالا من المستثمرين الأجانب

الجنسيات الاكثر تملكا في تركيا

Loading...
سياسة الخصوصية

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط "الكوكيز" لنمنحك أفضل تجربة مستخدم ممكنة. تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية استخدامها