Search for your apartment

Houses for sale in Izmit, Turkey in 2022

Houses for sale in Izmit, Turkey in 2022 are offered by Imtilak Real Estate, including independent and inexpensive houses and country houses, check our offers, find out prices and contact us.

300 Like

No results about ( Houses for sale in Izmit in 2022 | Imtilak Real Estate )

With different styles and multiple spaces, Imtilak Real Estate offers houses for sale in Izmit, Turkey, and provides you with an overview of the advantages of buying houses, and an idea of ​​the prices of independent homes in Izmit, Turkey.

What are the advantages of buying a house in Izmit, Turkey?

Izmit is classified as one of the Turkish states suitable for living and stability, and one of the ideal cities that suits family housing, where there is a style of living that is characterized by calmness and distance from the crowding of large cities, so the advantages of buying a house in Izmit, Turkey are as follows:

Houses for sale in Izmit

  • Its geographical location overlooks the Marmara Sea and is close to Istanbul, whereas Izmit is only an hour and a half away from Istanbul by car.
  • Live in a quiet city close to several major cities such as Istanbul, Bursa, and Sakarya.
  • Relax in the atmosphere of the coastal city overlooking the sea and enjoy the picturesque green nature.
  • Distinguished with a cohesive family lifestyle that is interested in social relations, unlike Turkey's large economic cities.
  • Realizing the opportunity to own a property in a tourist city with a growing investment future.
  • Live in a fully serviced city where public service facilities are spread, as the city includes more than 15 hospitals, and 7 malls, in addition to schools, markets, cultural centers, and universities.
  • In terms of infrastructure, Izmit is based on the strong and developed ground, as the city includes railways connecting it to various Turkish states and cities, in addition to the main roads that pass through it, so the city of Izmit becomes a link between large states such as Istanbul and Ankara.

Learn more about the city of Izmit and live in it through our following article: A comprehensive guide to living in Izmit Turkey and the costs

Houses for sale in Izmit

An overview of the prices of detached houses in Izmit, Turkey

After reviewing the real estate developments in real estate prices in Turkey in general, the prices of independent houses in Izmit, Turkey, witness a great disparity. The reason for this disparity is the difference in the specifications of the property, the features that it possesses, the location it occupies, and the surroundings around it.

An idea of the prices of independent homes in Izmit, Turkey can be presented through the housing projects promoted by Imtilak Real Estate in this region. Among the most important rural houses for sale in Izmit, the Green Plateau project in the Akpinar area is surrounded by green forests and wonderful views. Apartment prices start from $89,000 for a 1+1 apartment, $108,000 for a 2+1 apartment, and $117,000 for a 3+1 type apartment.

It should be noted that these prices are always related to the data imposed by the fluctuations of the real estate market in Turkey, and the changes in the exchange rates of the Turkish lira against the dollar, so they are subject to change at all times.

you may be interested: Prices Of Apartments In Izmit, Turkey In 2022

houses for sale in Izmit Turkey

Houses for sale in Izmit, Turkey offers in 2022

  • Rural houses for sale in Izmit, Kocaeli, Turkey

It is known that the Izmit region occupies an important geographical position on the Turkish map, as it is within walking distance of the wonderful Sapanca Lake and the Maşukiye area, it is close to the famous Kartepe region with its famous snowslides, and it is connected to the city of Bursa and Yalova via the highway, and it overlooks from the eastern side the Gulf of Izmit of stunning natural beauty at the end of the Sea of ​​Marmara.

You may imagine the beauty and simplicity of living, and the charm of the landscape and its splendor, and you can enjoy the calm and tranquility by living in the rural houses located in the countryside of Izmit, especially in their distinctive locations between the Gulf of Izmit and Lake Sapanca, where the green nature embraces the beauty of the Marmara Sea, away from the hustle and bustle of the city and overcrowding.

cheap houses for sale in Izmit

  • Cheap houses for sale in Izmit, Kocaeli, Turkey

Houses for sale in Izmit make a real opportunity for real estate investment on the one hand and enjoying the beauty of nature on the other, and you can benefit from competitive prices, which cannot be found in other regions such as Istanbul, Antalya, and Ankara.

In addition, the opportunities that Imtilak Real Estate provides cheap houses for sale in Izmit. It is one of the best types of real estate ownership that is comprehensive and independent and is the right place to spend summer holidays with relatives and friends, and above all, it is a suitable opportunity for those wishing to obtain Turkish citizenship.

Imtilak Real Estate services for those wishing to own a house in Izmit

Imtilak Real Estate provides valued customers wishing to own rural real estate in the Izmit region an opportunity to get the best independent houses at the most suitable prices available. Imtilak Real Estate's services extend to include providing appropriate offers to obtain a property in Izmit, Kocaeli through interest-free installments.

You may contact the Imtilak Real Estate team to provide you with the best offers for owning villas or rural houses of all kinds, the multiplicity of their areas, and their diverse views of the various natural manifestations around them.

Read More about: Guide On Investment Of All Kinds In Izmit, Turkey

Edited by Imtilak Real Estate ©

Did you like this topic? You can share it with your friends now.

İzmit Region Report

Population

Population

Average age

Average age

Civil status
Social status
Population
Education

Property prices

The most favorite cities for foreign investors

The nationalities that owned the most in Turkey

Loading...

Privacy Policy

We use cookies to offer you the best possible user experience, learn more about how to use them

ابحث عن شقتك

بيوت للبيع في إزميت تركيا 2022

بيوت للبيع في إزميت تركيا 2022 تقدمها امتلاك العقارية، وتشمل منازل وبيوت ريفية مستقلة وأخرى رخيصة، شاهد عروضنا وتعرف على الأسعار وتواصل معنا.

300 إعجاب

حالياً لا تتوفر نتائج تتعلق بـ ( بيوت للبيع في إزميت 2022 )

على اختلاف الأنماط وتعدد المساحات تعرض امتلاك العقارية عروضاً لبيوت للبيع في إزميت تركيا، وتقدم لكم لمحة على مميزات شراء البيوت، وفكرة عن أسعار البيوت المستقلة في إزميت تركيا.

ما هي مميزات شراء بيت في إزميت تركيا؟

تصنف مدينة إزميت من الولايات التركية المناسبة للعيش والاستقرار، ومن المدن المثالية التي تناسب السكن العائلي، حيث يتوفر فيها ذلك النمط المعيشي الذي يتصف بالهدوء والبعد عن ازدحام المدن الكبيرة، لذا فإن مميزات شراء بيت في إزميت تركيا تتمثل على الشكل التالي:

بيوت للبيع في إزميت

  • موقعها الجغرافي المميز المطل على بحر مرمرة والقريب من ولاية إسطنبول، حيث تبعد إزميت عن إسطنبول مسافة ساعة ونصف فقط بالسيارة.
  • العيش في مدينة هادئة وقريبة من عدة مدن رئيسية مثل إسطنبول وبورصة وسكاريا.
  • الاستجمام بأجواء المدينة الساحلية المطلة على البحر والاستمتاع بالطبيعة الخضراء الخلابة.
  • التميز بنمط المعيشة العائلي المترابط والمهتم بالعلاقات الاجتماعية، بخلاف مدن تركيا الاقتصادية الكبيرة.
  • تحقيق فرصة التملك في مدينة سياحية لها مستقبل استثماري متزايد.
  • العيش في مدينة مخدمة بالكامل وتنتشر فيها مرافق الخدمة العامة، حيث تضم المدينة أكثر من 15 مستشفى، و7 مولات، إضافة إلى المدارس والأسواق الشعبية والمراكز الثقافية والجامعات.
  • من حيث البنية التحتية ترتكز مدينة إزميت على أرضية قوية ومتطورة، حيث تضم المدينة خطوط سكك حديدية تربطها بمختلف الولايات والمدن التركية، إضافة إلى الطرق الرئيسية التي تمر بها لتكون مدينة إزميت حلقة وصل بين ولايات كبيرة مثل ولاية إسطنبول وأنقرة.

تعرف أكثر على مدينة ازميت والعيش فيها من خال مقالنا التالي: دليل شامل عن العيش في ازميت تركيا والتكاليف

بيوت رخيصة للبيع في إزميت

فكرة عن أسعار البيوت المستقلة في إزميت تركيا

بعد الاطلاع على المستجدات العقارية التي طرأت على أسعار العقارات في تركيا عموماً، فإن أسعار البيوت المستقلة في إزميت تركيا يشهد تفاوتاً كبيراً، ومرد هذا التفاوت هو الاختلاف الحاصل في مواصفات العقار، والمميزات التي يتحلى بها، والموقع الذي يشغله، والمحيط الذي يقع حوله.

ويمكن عرض فكرة عن أسعار البيوت المستقلة في إزميت التركية، من خلال المشاريع السكنية التي تروج لها امتلاك العقارية في هذه المنطقة، حيث يبرز بين أهم البيوت الريفية للبيع في إزميت مشروع الهضبة الخضراء في منطقة أكبنار محاطاً بالغابات الخضراء والإطلالات الرائعة، وتبدأ أسعار الشقق فيه من 89 ألف دولار لشقة من نمط 1+1، و108 ألف دولار لشقة من نموذج 2+1، و117ألف دولار للشقق من أنماط 3+1.

قد يهمك أيضا: أسعار الشقق فى ازميت تركيا 2022

تجدر الإشارة أن هذه الأسعار المذكورة تتعلق دائماً بالمعطيات التي تفرضها تقلبات السوق العقارية في تركيا، وتغيرات أسعار صرف الليرة التركية أمام الدولار، لذا فهي قابلة للتعديل في كل وقت.

بيوت رخيصة للبيع في إزميت

عروض بيوت للبيع في إزميت تركيا 2022

بيوت ريفية للبيع في إزميت كوجالي تركيا

من المعلوم أن منطقة إزميت تشغل موقعاً جغرافياً مهماً في الخارطة التركية، فهي على مسافة قريبة من بحيرة صبنجة الرائعة ومنطقة معشوقية، وتلاصق منطقة كارتبيه ذات المنزلقات الثلجية الشهيرة، وتتصل بمدينة بورصة ويلوا عبر الطريق السريع، ويطل من الجهة الشرقية له خليج إزميت ذو الجمال الطبيعي الأخاذ عند منتهى بحر مرمرة.

ولك أن تتخيل جمال العيش وبساطته وسحر المناظر الطبيعية ورعتها، ولك أن تستمتع بالهدوء والسكينة من خلال العيش في البيوت الريفية الموجودة في أرياف إزميت، لا سيما في مواقعها المميزة بين خليج إزميت وبحيرة صبنجة، حيث تعانق الطبيعة الخضراء جمال بحر مرمرة، بعيداً عن صخب المدينة واكتظاظها.

 بيوت ريفية للبيع في إزميت

بيوت رخيصة للبيع في إزميت كوجالي تركيا

تشكل منازل للبيع في إزميت فرصة حقيقية للاستثمار العقاري من جهة، والاستمتاع بجمال الطبيعة من جهة أخرى، ويمكن الاستفادة من الأسعار المنافسة، التي لا يمكن أن تتوفر في مناطق أخرى مثل إسطنبول وأنطاليا وأنقرة. 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك فإن الفرص التي توفرها امتلاك العقارية فيما يتعلق ببيوت رخيصة للبيع في إزميت، تعد من أفضل أنواعٍ التملك العقاري التي تتصف بالشمولية والاستقلالية، وتشكل المكان المناسب لقضاء العطل الصيفية مع الأقارب والأصدقاء، وفوق هذا كله فهي فرصة مناسبة للراغبين في الحصول على الجنسية التركية.

خدمات امتلاك العقارية للراغبين بتملك بيت في إزميت

امتلاك العقارية توفر للعملاء الكرام الراغبين بتملك العقارات الريفية في منطقة إزميت فرصة للحصول على أفضل البيوت المستقلة بأنسب الأسعار المتوفرة، وتمتد خدمات امتلاك العقارية لتشمل تقديم العروض المناسبة للحصول على عقار في إزميت كوجالي عبر التقسيط الخالي من الفوائد.

يمكن التواصل مع فريق امتلاك العقارية لنقدم لكم العرض الأمثل لتملك الفلل أو البيوت الريفية على اختلاف أنواعها وتعدد مساحاتها وبإطلالتها المتنوعة على مختلف المظاهر الطبيعية حولها.

إقرأ أيضا: دليل الإستثمار فى ازميت تركيا بكافة أنواعه.

تحرير: امتلاك العقارية©

هل أعجبك موضوعنا؟ يمكنك مشاركته مع أصدقائك!

تقرير منطقة إزميت

عدد السكان

عدد السكان

متوسط الأعمار

متوسط الأعمار

الحالة المدنية
الحالة الاجتماعية
عدد السكان
الحالة التعليمية

أسعار العقارات

المدن الأكثر إقبالا من المستثمرين الأجانب

الجنسيات الاكثر تملكا في تركيا

Loading...

سياسة الخصوصية

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط "الكوكيز" لنمنحك أفضل تجربة مستخدم ممكنة. تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية استخدامها