Search for your apartment

Houses for sale in Sakarya, Turkey 2022

Do you want to buy a house in Sakarya? Special offers from Imtilak Real Estate within houses for sale in Sakarya, Turkey 2022, including independent country houses. Contact us.

300 Like

No results about ( Houses for sale in Sakarya 2022 )

Houses for sale in Sakarya with different styles, sizes, and various views, are offered by Imtilak Real Estate company to those wishing to own and invest in Turkish real estate and offer them to lovers of comfortable living among the stunning nature of Sakarya, where real estate investment has witnessed an unprecedented renaissance in recent years, and its properties have become a promising investment future attracting foreign investors.

What are the advantages of buying a house in Sakarya, Turkey?

Living in Sakarya is characterized by the following points:

  • Its charming nature and its various tourist attractions raise the value of the region's real estate in tourism and increase investment opportunities in it
  • Its strategic geographical location on the Turkish map as well as being 153 km from Istanbul and about 300 km from Ankara.
  • Strong infrastructure in the state of Sakarya, encourages housing and investment in its properties.
  • It provides all service facilities from schools, universities, shopping malls, and health facilities.
  • Cheap real estate prices in Sakarya compared to Istanbul, Ankara, and Antalya.
  • The mild climate of Sakarya and the wonderful view of the city on the sea.

Houses for sale in Sakarya

Independent houses prices in Sakarya, Turkey

The average price of houses in Sakarya starts from $82,000 for a 2+1 apartment in a residential complex next to the wonderful Sapanca Lake. However, it must be taken into account that changing real estate specifications lead to different prices, as the view, location, area, and quality of finishes are among the factors that affect the different prices of real estate in general.

The best areas to buy a house in Sakarya, Turkey

Imtilak Real Estate investment experts advise those wishing to own real estate to buy houses in Sakarya with sea views within the Sapanca area, which is called the city of dreams and is known for the beauty of its charming nature represented by mountains, waterfalls, lakes and green spaces. Real estate in this area is the ideal choice for a comfortable stay and relaxation away from all the hustle and bustle

Adapazarı is among the best areas to buy a house in Sakarya, as it is the central point in the state, and one of the richest areas in service centers, where various tourist attractions abound, and it creates an opportunity for those looking for stability and tranquility in public life, and real estate investments in working life.

Read more: Prices Of Apartments In Sapanca, Turkey

Houses for sale in Sakarya, Turkey 2022

Country houses for sale in Sakarya, Turkey

The country houses in Sakarya are very popular with investors, and the reason for this is that these houses are located in geographical locations close to the charming natural attractions, many of them next to Sapanca Lake, and in places where the greenness of the dense forests mixed with the wonderful blue of the lake.

Cheap houses for sale in Sakarya, Turkey

Many businessmen are looking for cheap houses for sale in Sakarya, as it is one of the most popular properties in the real estate market in Turkey, and is commensurate with the limited purchasing capabilities, and is characterized by its diverse and large areas.

Sakarya houses also have wonderful views of nature or the sea and can be used in many investment opportunities, especially in the tourism sector in light of the natural beauty of the countryside in Sakarya.

Houses for sale in Sakarya

Houses for sale near Sapanca Lake

Buying country houses near Lake Sapanca includes many investment advantages, the first of which is high-end living within a rural natural atmosphere, and around you, the various aspects of nature are spread. Secondly, the low prices of real estate in such places compared to other regions in Turkey, and the third is the investment returns that can be gained through these houses, given the tourism factors that are associated with these areas, and the fourth is the geographical proximity of Lake Sapanca from Istanbul.

Imtilak Real Estate services for those wishing to own an independent house in Sakarya

Those wishing to own an independent house in Sakarya can contact Imtilak Real Estate company, which provides you with integrated services in the purchase of the real estate, services that start from providing general information about the property to be purchased, and creating a safe investment strategy, taking into account the wishes of the investor.

Services continue to be provided through the investment strategy established, as our team searches and investigates the desired property, and this property is evaluated in cooperation with professional specialists.

Imtilak Real Estate company also manages the files of title deed and Turkish citizenship in the Turkish state institutions and undertakes to follow up on everything related to the real estate from resale, leasing, or furniture in the after-sale stages.

Edited by Imtilak Real Estate ©

Sakarya Region Report

Population

Population

Average age

Average age

Civil status
Social status
Population
Education

Property prices

The most favorite cities for foreign investors

The nationalities that owned the most in Turkey

Loading...

Privacy Policy

We use cookies to offer you the best possible user experience, learn more about how to use them

ابحث عن شقتك

بيوت للبيع في سكاريا تركيا 2022

هل تريد شراء بيت في سكاريا؟ عروض مميزة من امتلاك العقارية ضمن بيوت للبيع في سكاريا تركيا 2022، وتشمل بيوت ريفية مستقلة وأخرى رخيصة. تواصل معنا.

300 إعجاب

حالياً لا تتوفر نتائج تتعلق بـ ( بيوت للبيع في سكاريا 2022 )

بيوت للبيع في سكاريا باختلاف الأنماط والمساحات وذات إطلالات متنوعة، تقدمها امتلاك العقارية للراغبين بالتملك والاستثمار في العقارات التركية، وتعرضها لمحبي العيش الهانئ بين أحضان الطبيعة الخلابة ضمن ولاية سكاريا، التي شهد الاستثمار العقاري فيها نهضة غير مسبوقة خلال السنوات الأخيرة، وباتت عقاراتها بما تتضمنه من مستقبل استثماري واعد نقطة استقطاب للمستثمرين الأجانب.  

ما هي مميزات شراء بيت في سكاريا تركيا؟

تتميز المعيشة في سكاريا بالنقاط التالية:

  • الطبيعة الساحرة التي تمتلكها، والمعالم السياحية المتنوعة فيها ترفعان من قيمة عقارات المنطقة سياحياً، وتزيدان من فرص الاستثمار فيها.
  • الموقع الجغرافي الاستراتيجي لها على الخارطة التركية، فهي تبعد عن إسطنبول 153 كم، وعن أنقرة 300 كم تقريباً.
  • قوة البنية التحتية القوية في ولاية سكاريا، الأمر الذي يشجع من السكن والاستثمار في عقاراتها.
  • توفر كافة المرافق الخدمية من المدارس والجامعات ومراكز التسوق والمرافق الصحية.
  • الأسعار الرخيصة للعقارات في سكاريا مقارنة مع ولايات إسطنبول وأنقرة وأنطاليا.
  • المناخ المعتدل الذي تتميز به سكاريا، والإطلالة الرائعة للمدينة على البحر.
بيوت للبيع في سكاريا على البحر

 أسعار البيوت المستقلة في سكاريا تركيا

يبدأ متوسط أسعار البيوت في سكاريا من 82 ألف دولار لشقة من نمط 2+1 ضمن مجمع سكني بجوار بحيرة صبنجة الرائعة، لكن يجب الأخذ بعين الاعتبار أن تغير المواصفات العقارية يؤدي إلى اختلاف الأسعار، فالإطلالة والموقع والمساحة وجودة التشطيبات من العوامل التي تؤثر في اختلاف أسعار العقارات بشكل عام.  

أفضل المناطق لشراء بيت في سكاريا تركيا

ينصح خبراء الاستثمار في شركة امتلاك العقارية الراغبين بتملك العقارات بشراء بيوت في سكاريا مطلة على البحر ضمن منطقة صبنجة، التي تلقب بمدينة الأحلام، وتعرف بجمال طبيعتها الساحرة المتمثلة في الجبال والشلالات والبحيرات والمساحات الخضراء، فالعقارات في هذه المنطقة هي الخيار المثالي للإقامة الهانئة، والاسترخاء بعيداً عن كل مسببات الصخب والازدحام.

اقرأ ايضا: دليلك الشامل للتعرف على أسعار الشقق في صبنجة تركيا

وتصنف منطقة أدابازاري بين أفضل المناطق لشراء بيت في سكاريا، فهي النقطة المركزية في الولاية، ومن أغنى المناطق بالمراكز الخدمية، ويكثر فيها المعالم السياحية المتنوعة، وتشكل فرصة للباحثين عن الاستقرار والهدوء في الحياة العامة، والاستثمارات العقارية في الحياة العملية.  

عروض بيوت للبيع في سكاريا تركيا 2022

بيوت ريفية للبيع في سكاريا تركيا

تحظى البيوت الريفية في سكاريا بإقبال كبير من المستثمرين، ويرجع السبب في ذلك إلى وجود هذه البيوت ضمن مواقع جغرافية قريبة من المعالم الطبيعية الساحرة، وكثير منها بجوار بحيرة صبنجة، وفي أماكن تمتزج فيها خضرة الغابات الكثيفة بزرقة البحيرة الرائعة.

بيوت رخيصة للبيع في سكاريا تركيا

كثير من رجال الأعمال يبحثون عن بيوت رخيصة للبيع في سكاريا، فهي من أهم العقارات التي يكثر عليها الطلب في سوق العقارات في تركيا، وتتناسب مع القدرات الشرائية المحدودة، وتتميز بكونها ذات مساحات متنوعة وكبيرة.

كذلك تتمتع بيوت سكاريا بإطلالات رائعة على الطبيعة أو البحر، ويمكن الاستفادة منها في كثير من الفرص الاستثمارية، خاصة في القطاعات السياحية في ظل الجمال الطبيعي الذي تتمتع به الأرياف في سكاريا.

بيوت للبيع بالقرب من بحيرة صبنجة

شراء بيوت ريفية بالقرب من بحيرة صبنجة ينطوي على العديد من المزايا الاستثمارية، أولها العيش الراقي ضمن أجواء طبيعية ريفية، ومن حولك تنتشر مظاهر الطبيعة المتنوعة، وثانيها الأسعار المنخفضة للعقارات في مثل هذه الأماكن مقارنة مع غيرها من المناطق الأخرى في تركيا، وثالثها العوائد الاستثمارية التي يمكن جنيها من خلال هذه البيوت، نظراً للعوامل السياحية التي ترتبط بهذه المناطق، ورابعها القرب الجغرافي لبحيرة صبنجة من إسطنبول.  

بيوت للبيع بالقرب من بحيرة صبنجة

خدمات امتلاك العقارية للراغبين بتملك بيت مستقل في سكاريا

للراغبين بتملك بيت مستقل في سكاريا يمكن التواصل مع امتلاك العقارية، التي توفر لكم خدمات متكاملة في شراء العقار، خدمات تبدأ من توفير معلومات عامة حول العقار المراد شراؤه، وإنشاء استراتيجية استثمار آمن، مع أخذ رغبات المستثمر بعين الاعتبار.

ويتواصل تقديم الخدمات من خلال استراتيجية الاستثمار التي يتم إنشاؤها، حيث يقوم فريقنا بالبحث والتقصي عن العقار المطلوب، ويتم تقييم هذا العقار بالتعاون مع مختصين محترفين.

كذلك تتولى امتلاك العقارية تسيير ملفات الطابو والجنسية التركية في مؤسسات الدولة التركية، وتتعهد بمتابعة كل ما يتعلق بالعقار من إعادة البيع أو التأجير أو الإكساء في مراحل ما بعد البيع.

تحرير: امتلاك العقارية©

تقرير منطقة سكاريا

عدد السكان

عدد السكان

متوسط الأعمار

متوسط الأعمار

الحالة المدنية
الحالة الاجتماعية
عدد السكان
الحالة التعليمية

أسعار العقارات

المدن الأكثر إقبالا من المستثمرين الأجانب

الجنسيات الاكثر تملكا في تركيا

Loading...

سياسة الخصوصية

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط "الكوكيز" لنمنحك أفضل تجربة مستخدم ممكنة. تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية استخدامها