Search for your apartment

Properties for sale in Antalya Turkey 2021

Distinctive offers from Imtilak Real Estate company within properties for sale in Antalya Turkey 2021 including apartments, villas, shops, farms, and land. Cheap prices with the ability to pay in installments.

306 Like

Properties found: 38
2022
Kepez Residence IMT - 763
citizenship Conforms to conditions of Turkish citizenship
Kepez Residence IMT - 763
Installments

Apartments for sale in Antalya Kepez at the best prices in the luxurious Kepez Complex of the hotel-...

Starting at

42,000 $

Ready
Colors of Antalya  IMT - 755
citizenship Conforms to conditions of Turkish citizenship
Colors of Antalya IMT - 755

Apartments for sale in Antalya, DÖŞEMEALTI area, within the Colors of Antalya complex, with great pr...

Starting at

48,000 $

Ready
Antalya Project IMT - 750
Installments

apartments for sale in antalya with installment, luxurious designs and suitable prices within antal...

Starting at

54,000 $

Ready
Green Houses Complex IMT - 752

Apartments for sale in Antalya within the city center in Konyaalti within green houses complex with...

Starting at

60,000 $

12/2021
Port Residences IMT - 761

Apartments for sale in Antalya, Ekso, a developing region in investment with contemporary criteria,...

Starting at

61,000 $

08/2021
Konyaaltı Life 768 - IMT
Installments

Flats for sale with installments in Antalya, Konyaaltı, with features prices in a modern residential...

Starting at

62,000 $

Ready
Idea Residences IMT - 753

Apartments for sale in Antalya near the city center in the Konyaalti region within the Ideal residen...

Starting at

65,000 $

Ready
Paris Palaces IMT - 780

Apartments for sale in Antalya within an apartment complex suitable for family life, high architectu...

Starting at

69,000 $

Information on properties in Antalya

Antalya properties are distinguished by their location among the types of successful investments in Antalya, but real estate investment in Antalya apartments, in particular, is receiving wide interest from investors who want to collect good profits in Turkey, as the apartments are characterized by being located in a primarily tourist city, and its climate is characterized by moderation, and it provides options. Many for those wishing to buy Antalya apartments, between apartments overlooking the sea and others on the plains, valleys, and mountains, with a variety of spaces and the number of rooms, and the high demand for those wishing to own real estate in it, making it with guaranteed profitable returns.

Advantages of owning and investing in Antalya’s properties

The peak advantages of property ownership and real estate investment in Antalya are due to the importance of tourism, economy, and geography. Antalya has advantages that rarely exist in another city in Turkey. This is why it has a high tourism profile, for its natural and aesthetic features, its mild weather, its attractive beaches, its abundant service, and its modern infrastructure. Owning in it means financial growth in investment and a pleasant luxury in summer and tourism.

Antalya real estate offers for sale

Apartments in Antalya

There are many types of apartments in Antalya, but investors mostly prefer Antalya’s apartments located within high-quality residential complexes. Since they include many high-end and necessary services suitable for families, with high luxuries, the most important of which are social and sports facilities and security protection systems, at affordable prices compared to apartment prices in major Turkish cities, such as Istanbul. Offering a wide choice of apartments and their views, make real estate ownership in Antalya apartments is one of the first desires of investors.

Villas in Antalya

Villas in Antalya are characterized by their global designs, and most of Antalya's villas are on the outskirts of the city, characterized by their acceptable prices, all of which are luxurious, such as containing a villa garden with a swimming pool, as well as a neat modern design, with service and recreational facilities, offering an attractive investment opportunity, by renting the villa in rich tourist seasons. In Antalya, investment returns for the rental of the villas may sometimes amount to 10% per year of the value of the property, due to the property's properties, location, and a good investment.

Shops in Antalya

Shops abound in Antalya, which are suitable for investment; because of the city's uninterrupted tourist traffic throughout the year, such as the Shanley Commercial Centre, commercial real estate opportunities thrive through a project based on 1200 m2. The project area is one of the city's most popular tourist areas. The project area is one of the city's most popular tourist areas, and the project enjoys a location close to transportation and vital centers. In general, shops in Antalya provide a good business climate and a promising opportunity for those who wish to make a secure investment.

Farms and lands in Antalya

Investment in land and farms in Antalya is an investment that many investors and those who wish to own are interested in. Investment in this area is considered and can generate good profits for the investor, provided that the place is well chosen and the type of investment is made. Antalya’s farms enjoy the fertility of their land and are suitable for agriculture, thanks to Antalya's warm and humid Mediterranean environment.

Cheap properties for sale in Antalya

Antalya is characterized by having cheap residential properties, and it has many social facilities, such as swimming pools, parking, gardens, and other spacious green spaces in addition to security and surveillance cameras. Cheap apartments in Antalya are characterized by meeting all the desires of investors and aspirants to real estate ownership in Antalya, There are 1+1 and 2+1 types, in addition to 4+1 duplexes, with balconies and terraces with wonderful views, with high-quality finishes, and the apartments are characterized by a location close to transportation, and legal title deeds.

Properties for sale in Antalya on the sea

Because Antalya spans many beaches, it has real estate for sale that is directly bordering the sea. Many others are not far from the sea, amidst the glamorous beauty of the charming green mountains. Many of Antalya's seaside estates are concentrated in areas surrounded by green standing trees and diverse orchards, in addition to its proximity to bazaars and shopping centers, with a number of schools and health centers, each.

 

Edited by Imtilak Real Estate©

Did you like this topic? You can share it with your friends now.

Antalya Region Report

Population

Population

Average age

Average age

Civil status
Social status
Population
Education

Property prices

The most favorite cities for foreign investors

The nationalities that owned the most in Turkey

Loading...

Privacy Policy

We use cookies to offer you the best possible user experience, learn more about how to use them

ابحث عن شقتك

عقارات للبيع في أنطاليا تركيا 2022

عروض مميزة من امتلاك العقارية ضمن عقارات للبيع في أنطاليا تركيا 2022 تشمل شقق وفلل ومحلات تجارية ومزارع وأراضي. أسعار رخيصة مع إمكانية التقسيط.

309 إعجاب

عدد العقارات: 44
جاهز
مجمع لؤلؤة ألانيا  IMT - 795
citizenship مناسب لشروط الجنسية التركية
مجمع لؤلؤة ألانيا IMT - 795
الدفع نقداً

شقق رخيصة للبيع في انطاليا، في مكان بالقرب من الساحل في منطقة ألانيا الشهيرة. بأسعار مميزة وخدمات مج...

يبدأ من

53,000 $

جاهز
ألانيا لايف  IMT - 797
citizenship مناسب لشروط الجنسية التركية
ألانيا لايف IMT - 797
الدفع نقداً

شقق للبيع في انطاليا بأسعار رخيصة، ومناسبة للاستثمار في مدينة آلانيا الساحلية والشهيرة، شاهد المشرو...

يبدأ من

56,000 $

2022
مساكن كيبيز  IMT - 763
citizenship مناسب لشروط الجنسية التركية
360 Degree Icon
مساكن كيبيز IMT - 763
الدفع بالتقسيط

شقق للبيع في أنطاليا كيبيز بأسعار مميزة ضمن مجمع كيبيز الفاخر بطراز معماري فندقي وخدمات ممتازة، مع ت...

يبدأ من

60,000 $

جاهز
ألوان انطاليا  IMT - 755
citizenship مناسب لشروط الجنسية التركية
ألوان انطاليا IMT - 755
الدفع نقداً

شقق للبيع في انطاليا منطقة دوشما ضمن مجمع ألوان انطاليا بأسعار مميزة ومساحات متعددة وفرصة للحصول على...

يبدأ من

61,000 $

12/2021
مساكن بورت IMT - 761
الدفع نقداً

شقق للبيع في أنطاليا ضمن منطقة أكسو النامية استثمارياً بمعايير عصرية راقية، وبالقرب من مركز المدينة...

يبدأ من

61,000 $

4/2022
مساكن اليخت  IMT - 798
citizenship مناسب لشروط الجنسية التركية
مساكن اليخت IMT - 798
الدفع بالتقسيط

شقق فاخرة للبيع في ألانيا انطاليا، وبالقرب من ساحلها بأسعار رخيصة مع توفر امكانية الدفع بالتقسيط. وف...

يبدأ من

61,000 $

جاهز
مساكن الشراع الأبيض  IMT - 796
citizenship مناسب لشروط الجنسية التركية
مساكن الشراع الأبيض IMT - 796
الدفع نقداً

شقق للبيع في انطاليا في مدينة ألانيا بالقرب من ساحلها، بأسعار رخيصة وخدمات مميزة ضمن مجمع سكن فاخر....

يبدأ من

62,000 $

2022
الروابي IMT - 803
الدفع نقداً

شقق للبيع في ألانيا أنطاليا، والتي تعتبر من أجمل المناطق السياحية فيها. ضمن مجمع سكني فاخر، وبأسعار...

يبدأ من

69,000 $

معلومات عن عقارات أنطاليا

تتميز عقارات أنطاليا بوقوعها ضمن أنواع الاستثمارات الناجحة في أنطاليا، إلا أن الاستثمار العقاري في شقق انطاليا على وجه الخصوص يحظى باهتمام واسع من المستثمرين الراغبين بتحصيل أرباح جيدة في تركيا، إذ تتميز الشقق بأنها تقع في مدينة سياحية بالدرجة الأولى، ويتميز مناخها بالاعتدال، وتوفر خيارات كثيرة للراغبين بشراء شقق أنطاليا، بين شقق مطلة على البحر وأخرى على السهول والوديان والجبال، مع تنوع في المساحات وعدد الغرف، كما أن الإقبال الكثيف للراغبين في التملك العقاري فيها، جعلها ذات عوائد ربحية مضمونة.

عقارات انطاليا

مميزات التملك والاستثمار في عقارات أنطاليا

إن ذروة مميزات التملك والاستثمار العقاري في انطاليا يعود إلى أهمية أنطاليا السياحية والاقتصادية والجغرافية، فهي تمتلك مميزات قلما تحظى بها مدينة أخرى في تركيا، وهذا ما جعلها ذات إقبال سياحي كبير، لميزاتها الطبيعية والجمالية، وطقسها المعتدل، وشواطئها الجذابة، إضافة إلى خدماتها الوفيرة وبنيتها التحية الحديثة، فالتملك فيها يعني نماء مالياً في الاستثمار ورفاهاً جميلاً في الاصطياف والسياحة.

عروض عقارات للبيع في أنطاليا

شقق أنطاليا

تتعدد أنواع الشقق في انطاليا، إلا أن المستثمرين يفضّلون في الغالب شقق أنطاليا الواقعة ضمن المجمعات السكنية عالية الجودة، إذ تضم العديد من الخدمات الراقية والضرورية المناسبة للعائلات، برفاهيات عالية، ومن أهمها تلك المرافق الاجتماعية والرياضية وأنظمة الحماية الأمنية، وكل ذلك بأسعار مقبولة نسبياً مقارنة بأسعار الشقق في مدن تركيا الكبرى، مثل مدينة إسطنبول، كما أن وجود خيارات واسعة للشقق وإطلالاتها، يجعل التملك العقاري في شقق أنطاليا من أولى رغبات المستثمرين.

عقارات للبيع في انطاليا

فلل أنطاليا

تتميز الفلل في أنطاليا بتصاميمها العالمية، كما أن أغلب فلل انطاليا تقع على مشارف المدينة، وتتميز بأسعارها المقبولة نسبياً، وكلها ذات مواصفات فاخرة، كاحتوائها على حديقة خاصة بالفيلا مع حمام سباحة، إضافة إلى تصميم عصري أنيق، مع مرافق خدمية وترفيهية، تقدم فرصة استثمارية جذابة، عبر تأجير الفيلا في مواسم السياحة الغنية؛ إذ إن العائدات الاستثمارية لتأجير الفلل في أنطاليا قد تبلغ في بعض الأحيان عشرة بالمئة سنوياً من قيمة العقار، ويرجع ذلك لخواص العقار وموقعه، وحُسن استثماره.

بيوت للبيع في انطاليا

محلات تجارية في أنطاليا

تكثر المحلات التجارية في أنطاليا، والتي تعد مناسبة للاستثمار؛ نظراً لحركة المدينة السياحية التي لا تتوقف طوال فصول السنة، مثل مركز شانلي التجاري، إذ تزدهر فرص التملك في العقارات التجارية من خلال مشروع قائم على مساحة 1200 متر مربع، وتعتبر منطقة المشروع من مناطق المدينة السياحية الأشهر في المدينة، كما يتمتع المشروع بموقع قريب من المواصلات والمراكز الحيوية، وعلى العموم فإن المحلات التجارية في أنطاليا توفر مناخاً جيداً لمزاولة الأعمال التجارية، وفرصة واعدة للراغبين باستثمار مضمون.

مزارع وأراضي في أنطاليا

يعد الاستثمار في الأراضي والمزارع في أنطاليا من الاستثمارات التي يرغب بها كثير من المستثمرين والراغبين في التملك، إذ إن الاستثمار مدروس في هذا المجال، ويمكن أن يدرَّ على المستثمر أرباحاً جيدة، شرط حسن اختيار المكان ونوع الاستثمار، كما أن فكرة تملُّك مزرعة من مزارعها الخصبة، وبناء منزل فيها ثم إعادة بيع المزرعة بعد تأهيلها، أو تأجيرها، من الخيارات المطروقة بكثرة عند المستثمرين؛ إذ تتمتع مزارع انطاليا بخصوبة أرضها، ومناسبتها للزراعة، بفضل بيئة أنطاليا المتوسطية الدافئة والرطبة.

عقارات رخيصة للبيع في أنطاليا

تتميز أنطاليا بوجود عقارات سكنية رخيصة، وفيها العديد من المرافق الاجتماعية، مثل المسابح، ومواقف السيارات، مع وجود الحدائق وغيرها من مساحات خضراء فسيحة، إضافة للحراسة وكاميرات المراقبة، وتتميز الشقق الرخيصة في أنطاليا بأنها تلبي كافة الرغبات للمستثمرين والطامحين إلى التملك العقاري في أنطاليا، فهناك نمط 1+1 و2+1 إضافة إلى شقق الدوبلكس من النمط 4+1، بشرفات وتراسات ذات إطلالات رائعة، مع تشطيبات عالية الجودة، كما أن الشقق تتميز بموقع قريب من وسائل المواصلات، وبسندات طابو نظامية.

عقارات انطاليا للبيع

عقارات للبيع في أنطاليا مطلة على البحر

لأن أنطاليا تمتد على شواطئ كثيرة، فإنها تمتلك عقارات للبيع مطلة على البحر مباشرة، وهناك عقارات أخرى كثيرة لا تبعد عن البحر كثيراً، وسط جمال خلاب للجبال الخضراء الساحرة، وتتركز كثير من عقارات أنطاليا المطلة على البحر في مناطق تحيط بها أشجار دائمة الخضرة وبساتين متنوعة، إضافة إلى قربها من البازارات ومراكز التسوق، مع وجود عدد من المدارس والمراكز الصحية، كل ذلك جعل هذه العقارات مطمحاً لمن يريد التملك العقاري في أنطاليا.

عقارات في انطاليا

 

تحرير: امتلاك العقارية©

هل أعجبك موضوعنا؟ يمكنك مشاركته مع أصدقائك الآن

تقرير منطقة أنطاليا

عدد السكان

عدد السكان

متوسط الأعمار

متوسط الأعمار

الحالة المدنية
الحالة الاجتماعية
عدد السكان
الحالة التعليمية

أسعار العقارات

المدن الأكثر إقبالا من المستثمرين الأجانب

الجنسيات الاكثر تملكا في تركيا

Loading...

سياسة الخصوصية

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط "الكوكيز" لنمنحك أفضل تجربة مستخدم ممكنة. تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية استخدامها