Search for your apartment

Apartments for Sale in Sapanca Turkey 2021

Privileged offers, cheap prices, with the possibility of paying in installments within apartments for sale in Sapanca, Sakarya, Turkey via Imtilak Real Estate, check and contact us now.

301 Like

No results about ( Apartments for Sale in Sapanca Turkey | Imtilak Real Estate )

The purchase of a high-profile apartment in Turkey in the beautiful region of Sapanca is a unique experience, meeting the views of the famous Mount Samanli and, in particular, the Kartepe snow area. With the spectacular views on the famous Sapanca Lake, in the province of Sakarya, in the heart of the Black Sea Marmara region; the area with apartment options is one of Turkey's best properties.

Features of buying an apartment and living in Sapanca

  • Living in a city famously known as Dream City in Turkey
  • The region combined nature with its striking features, with the proximity to Istanbul at the same time plus, Sabiha Gokcen International Airport is only 60 km from Sapanca.
  • Access to offers of apartments for sale in Sakarya, a province with Sapanca area, give easy access to spectacular panoramic views, where they directly oversee Lake Sapanca, due to the 45 km wide lake.

Apartments for sale in Sapanca: What are the features of apartments and apartment blocks?

In the area of the Sapanca, there are distinctive apartments within complexes that may be described as one of the best apartment blocks in Turkey. This includes residential apartments with diverse specifications and impressive features, most notably:

  • The price of apartments in Sakarya is distinguished compared to the price of apartments in other regions, taking into account the achievement of quality standards and global welfare.
  • The investment returns from the purchase of an apartment in Sapanca enjoyed high levels of security, owing to their high demand, for recreation in an area that combined the blight of mountain peaks, the greenery of plains and the torment of charming blue waters.
  • The constant influx of visitors into the Arab region gave those willing to own apartments for sale in Sapanca an opportunity to live within the warm Arab social community.

 

Apartments for sale in Sakarya

What's the average price of apartments in Sapanca?

If you intend to invest in real estate in apartments in Sapanca, you would be surprised by the difference in prices in Sapanca from other famous tourist cities, such as Istanbul, Bursa, Antalya, and Yalova; it's possible to find an apartment near Lake Sapanca, with a wide area, with appropriate amounts, and with the same specifications as other state apartments.

Offers on apartments for sale in Sapanca in installments

Since the growing demand for real estate in the Sapanca vital Area, apartment complexes with high-quality services, which secure diverse levels of housing well-being, have become more frequent.

In order to meet the need of some investors who want to buy a property in this charming spot, but do not have the cash to buy, it is necessary to take into account the companies that oversee these complexes. By making it possible to pay in installments, which contributed to the inclusion of Sapanca apartments in the list of apartments for sale in Turkey in installments.

Apartments for sale in Sapanca for cheap prices

The charming Sapanca area, located close to Istanbul, has the advantage of buying apartments that are just as important as buying apartments in Istanbul, perhaps even more beautiful providing a comfortable atmosphere away from the noise of large cities; with the added value of being one of the cheapest apartment prices in Turkey. Some areas of Lake Sapanca are closer to Sabiha Gokcen International Airport than some areas of Istanbul itself.

Imtilak Real Estate Company’s services in Sapanca

Imtilak Real Estate; a leading company in real estate investment offers the possibility of a unique investment opportunity, by purchasing a quiet apartment at affordable prices, near Lake Sapanca of the Turkish state of Sakarya. With the provision of all necessary services within the real estate investment in Turkey: Real estate consulting, taking the investor on reconnaissance tours of the most important real estate projects, sharing cheap apartments for sale in Turkey. Imtilak Real Estate is also responsible for the management of the real property and, if the investor wishes, assumes legal responsibility and provides the necessary assistance in obtaining Turkish citizenship for the person who is the owner of the real estate investment in Turkey; Not only do our services stand there, but it also makes it possible for the property to have the best furniture and decorations at the investor's request, and then to secure the best offers of sale when the landlord intends to sell it.

 

Edited by Imtilak Real Estate

Did you like this topic? You can share it with your friends now.

Sapanca Region Report

Population

Population

Average age

Average age

Civil status
Social status
Population
Education

Property prices

The most favorite cities for foreign investors

The nationalities that owned the most in Turkey

Loading...

Privacy Policy

We use cookies to offer you the best possible user experience, learn more about how to use them

ابحث عن شقتك

شقق للبيع في صبنجة 2021

عروض مميزة، وأسعار رخيصة، مع إمكانية التقسيط ضمن شقق للبيع في صبنجة سكاريا تركيا بواسطة امتلاك العقارية، شاهد وتواصل معنا الآن.

300 إعجاب

حالياً لا تتوفر نتائج تتعلق بـ ( شقق للبيع في صبنجة تركيا | امتلاك العقارية )

يُعد شراء شقة في تركيا بمواصفات عالية في منطقة صبنجة الجميلة تجربة فريدة، حيث تلتقي مناظر جبل السامانلي الشهير وبالأخص منظر منطقة كارتيبي الثلجية، مع الإطلالات المدهشة على بحيرة صبنجة ذائعة الصيت، في مقاطعة سكاريا الوادعة في قلب إقليم مرمرة الأخّاذ على البحر الأسود؛ وهي المنطقة المشتملة على خيارات لشراء شقق سكنية، تُعد من بين أفضل عقارات تركيا .

مميزات شراء شقة في صبنجة والعيش فيها

  • العيش في المدينة التي اشتهرت بلقب مدينة الأحلام في تركيا الساحرة.
  • جمع المنطقة بين أجواء الطبيعة العذراء بمعالمها المدهشة، مع القرب من إسطنبول بنفس الوقت، إذ لا يبعد مطار صبيحة الدولي عن منطقة صبنجة سوى 60 كم فقط.
  • يمنح الاطّلاع على عروض شقق للبيع في سكاريا - وهي الولاية التي تتبع لها منطقة صبنجة - إمكانية الحصول بسهولة على إطلالات بانورامية لا تُفوَّت، حيث تُشرف بشكل مباشر على بحيرة صبنجة الساحرة، وذلك يعود لاتساع البحيرة الممتدة على مساحة 45 كم.

شقق للبيع في صبنجة: ما هي مميزات الشقق والمجمعات السكنية؟

تنتشر في منطقة صبنجة شقق مميزة ضمن مجمعات قد توصف بأنها إحدى أفضل مجمعات سكنية في تركيا ، وذلك باشتمالها على شقق سكنية ذات مواصفات متنوعة، ومميزات رائعة، من أبرزها:

  • تميز اسعار الشقق في سكاريا ، بالمقارنة مع أسعار الشقق في مناطق أخرى، مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار تحقيق معايير الجودة، والرفاهية المتبعة عالمياً.
  • تمتُع العوائد الاستثمارية جراء شراء شقة في صبنجة، بنسب عالية من الضمان والأمان، وذلك بسبب الإقبال الكبير عليها، بُغية الاستجمام في منطقة تجمع بين بياض قمم الجبال، وخضرة السهول، وعذوبة المياه الزرقاء الساحرة.
  • التدفق المستمر للقاصدين إلى المنطقة من العرب، منح الراغب بامتلاك شقق للبيع في صبنجة فرصة للعيش ضمن الوسط الاجتماعي العربي الدافئ.

 

شقق للبيع في صبنجة

ما هو متوسط أسعار الشقق في صبنجة؟

لدى عزمك على الاستثمار العقاري في الشقق في صبنجة، ستُفاجأ بفارق الأسعار في صبنجة عن نظيراتها من المدن السياحية المشهورة الأخرى، مثل: إسطنبول، وبورصة، ومدينة انطاليا، ويالوفا؛ حيث من الممكن أن تجد شقة قريبة من بحيرة صبنجة، ذات مساحة واسعة، بمبالغ مناسبة، وبنفس مواصفات شقق الولايات الأخرى.

عروض شقق للبيع في صبنجة بالتقسيط

نظراً للإقبال المتنامي على شراء العقارات في منطقة صبنجة الحيوية، فقد كثرت فيها المجمعات السكنية ذات الشقق الفارهة بخدماتها عالية الجودة، والتي تؤمن مستويات متنوعة من الرفاهية في السكن.

ولأجل تلبية حاجة بعض المستثمرين الراغبين في شراء عقار في هذه البقعة الساحرة، ولكنهم لا تتوفر لديهم السيولة اللازمة للشراء، مما استلزم مراعاة الشركات المشرفة على تلك المجمعات لهذه النقطة، فأتاحت إمكانية الدفع عبر التقسيط المريح، الأمر الذي ساهم في إدراج شقق منطقة صبنجة، ضمن قائمة شقق للبيع في تركيا بالتقسيط.

شقق للبيع في صبنجة بأسعار رخيصة

منطقة صبنجة الساحرة والواقعة على مقربة من إسطنبول، لا تقل ميزة شراء شقق فيها أهمية عن شراء الشقق في اسطنبول، بل وربما تفوقها جمالاً، وتوفيراً لأجواء مريحة بعيداً عن ضجيج المدن الكبيرة؛ مع تحقيق قيمة مضافة وهي كون الأسعار فيها من أرخص اسعار الشقق في تركيا ، علماً أن بعض المناطق المطلة على بحيرة صبنجة هي أكثر قرباً إلى مطار صبيحة الدولي من بعض مناطق إسطنبول نفسها!

خدمات امتلاك العقارية في منطقة صبنجة

تتيح شركة امتلاك الرائدة في مجال الاستثمار العقاري إمكانية تحقيق فرصة استثمارية فريدة، بشراء شقة هادئة بأسعار معقولة، قرب بحيرة صبنجة التابعة لولاية سكاريا التركية؛ مع توفيرها لكامل الخدمات اللازمة ضمن الاستثمار العقاري في تركيا من: استشارات عقارية، واصطحابٍ للمستثمر في جولات استطلاعية على أهم المشاريع العقارية، وإطلاعٍ له على شقق رخيصة للبيع في تركيا؛ وتتكفل مجموعة امتلاك، بإدارة الملكية العقارية، وتحمُّل المسؤولية القانونية عوضاً عن المستثمر في حال رغب بذلك، كما وتقوم بتأمين المساعدة اللازمة بما يخص الحصول على الجنسية التركية للشخص صاحب الاستثمار العقاري في تركيا؛ هذا ولا تقف خدماتنا عند هذا الحد فحسب، بل تتعداه إلى إمكانية فرش العقار بأفضل أنواع الأثاث والديكورات حسب رغبة المستثمر، ثم تأمين أفضل عروض للبيع لدى عزم صاحب العقار على بيعه.

 

تحرير: امتلاك العقارية©

هل أعجبك موضوعنا؟ تفضل بمشاركته مع أصدقائك.

تقرير منطقة صبنجة

عدد السكان

عدد السكان

متوسط الأعمار

متوسط الأعمار

الحالة المدنية
الحالة الاجتماعية
عدد السكان
الحالة التعليمية

أسعار العقارات

المدن الأكثر إقبالا من المستثمرين الأجانب

الجنسيات الاكثر تملكا في تركيا

Loading...
سياسة الخصوصية

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط "الكوكيز" لنمنحك أفضل تجربة مستخدم ممكنة. تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية استخدامها