Search for your apartment

Cheap apartments for sale in Turkey 2021

Cheap apartments for sale in Turkey are great for investment in Istanbul and other cities. Imtilak Real Estate offers the cheapest apartments for sale in Turkey, contact us now for the best offers.

342 Like

Properties found: 57
12/2022
Mudanya Colors  IMT - 1053
citizenship Conforms to conditions of Turkish citizenship
Mudanya Colors IMT - 1053
Installments

Apartments for sale in Bursa within a coastal area that contains various types of recreational servi...

Starting at

52,000 $

12/2021
Yesil Bursa  IMT - 1051
citizenship Conforms to conditions of Turkish citizenship
Yesil Bursa IMT - 1051

Apartments for sale in Bursa within the coastal area of Mudanya, with stunning sea views at cheap pr...

Starting at

76,000 $

1/2022
Alanya Park IMT - 787
Installments

Cheap apartments for sale in Antalya in the Alanya region, within a sophisticated complex that offer...

Starting at

70,000 $

Ready
Kepez Palaces IMT - 786
Installments

Apartments for sale in Antalya, Turkey within the lively Kepez area near the city center with the op...

Starting at

75,000 $

2024
Diamond Project IMT - 958
Installments

Apartments for sale in Trabzon with sea views within the elegant Ortahisar area, at low prices withi...

Starting at

47,000 $

Ready
Onay Project IMT - 284
Installments

Luxury apartments for sale in European Istanbul, with a hotel-style, and distinguished entertainment...

Starting at

60,000 $

Ready
Palm Beach Project IMT - 283

Apartments for sale in Istanbul with a stunning sea view, distinguished entertainment services withi...

Starting at

137,000 $

Ready
Elite project IMT - 957
Installments

Apartments for sale in Trabzon with a stunning sea view, within large green spaces, at cheap prices,...

Starting at

40,000 $

What are the cheapest apartment prices in Turkey?

The diversity of the real estate market in Turkey, compared to other countries, especially the European ones, made it a suitable option for real estate investment and the great demand for it due to the availability of buying options for cheap apartments suitable for the specified budget, or paying in installments and cash. As well as owning and investing all types of apartments in various Turkish cities, at prices according to the city, location, area, view, final finishes, and the nature of the building, meaning whether it is under construction or ready for housing.

Therefore, the person looking to buy finds a variety of cheap apartments, both in the famous cities such as Istanbul and even the wonderful tourist attractions such as Trabzon and Sapanca. In addition to the rest of the cities of the other states where the real estate movement is active such as Sakarya, Bursa, Antalya, Kocaeli, and many other Turkish cities.

What are the advantages of buying cheap apartments in Turkey on the investment side?

First, we must note that the term cheap apartments does not mean that they are excluded from investment and waiting for annual profit returns, as there is an important point related to the cheapness of the price of apartments depending on the condition of the building, i.e. is it under construction or ready for housing. The price of the house under construction is relatively low, depending on seizing the opportunity to purchase when it is on the plan, which allows the buyer to take advantage of the offers of projects under construction, which leaves in the future an opportunity to achieve a good profit return on investment compared to the house ready for housing.

Accordingly, we can say that the options for buying a cheap apartment mean obtaining a modern and integrated house in terms of residential specifications, equipped with various services and surrounded by vital facilities such as schools, universities and markets, in addition to the ability of the buyer to invest his apartment, whether for annual or monthly rent or even for long-term investment .

Not to mention that the region or the location determines the standard for the cheap apartment, that is, there are apartments that are considered cheap in vital areas, with a value of $250,000 which is suitable for obtaining Turkish citizenship, provided that the property is not sold for a period of 3 years.

Where are the cheapest apartments for sale in Turkey?

There are a number of factors and data that control real estate prices and give a measure of the rate of decline in apartment prices in the inner cities of Turkey, such as Konya, Adana, Eskişehir, Kocaeli, Silivri, Izmir, Aydin, and in the southern states such as Gaziantep and Şanlıurfa, in addition to some neighborhoods Istanbul is characterized by the availability of apartments at cheap prices, such as Esenyurt, Beylikdüzü, and Arnavutkoy, due to its distance from the city center and the standard of life in it.

How to buy a cheap apartment in Turkey?

There is no doubt that searching for a cheap apartment is one of the difficult things, especially for those who are ignorant of Turkey and do not know the advantages of housing and stability in any city in it, where the standard of living varies, the nature of income and the movement of markets. Therefore, the buyer’s determination of the city, the specific budget, and the purchase goal, is one of the first steps to success in achieving the dream of ownership in Turkey, especially if the buyer chooses a real estate company that helps him such as Imtilak Real Estate, which provides a great opportunity and a variety of options for apartments inside Turkey and payment methods, whether in cash or in installments.

Offers of cheap apartments for sale in Turkey

Cheap apartments for sale in Istanbul

Basaksehir Valley Complex IMT - 98: The complex is located in the "Başakşehir" area, which is considered today the heart of the new center of European Istanbul and is the fastest growing and organized region in recent years. The complex features a modern design and comprehensive service facilities, including, for example, a fitness center, Turkish hammam, sauna, children's playgrounds, surveillance cameras and a system 24 hour
security.

As for the payment method and price details, they are as follows: Cash

Prices start from $130,000, for an apartment of 152 m2, with 3+1 rooms, and $191,000, for an apartment of 210 m2, with 4+1 rooms.

West Istanbul Complex IMT - 78: The project is located in the center of Beylikdüzü, and it has a modern engineering design and is suitable for family housing, especially as it is surrounded by hospitals, schools, public transportation and close to the E5 highway.

As for the payment method and price details, they are as follows: 50% down payment and the rest in installments for 24 months

Prices start from $70,000 for an apartment of 49 m2 and 1+0 rooms, while $103,000 for an apartment of 67 m2 and 1+1 rooms, while prices start from $151,000, with an area of ​​118 m2 and 2+1 rooms.

Complex Norul Express IMT - 116: It is one of the elegant and quiet complexes, but what set it apart is its unique location overlooking the strategic Basin Ekspres road that connects the TEM highway and the E5 highway, which are the two main arteries of Istanbul. Where it is possible to move easily and quickly to anywhere within the city, as it is away from Mall of Istanbul is 5 minutes away from the Fatih area, a quarter of an hour by car, and 25 minutes from Taksim.

Its services include a gym, indoor and outdoor swimming pool, 24-hour security, and a parking garage.

The complex is also surrounded by a variety of restaurants, cafes, clothing and furniture stores, a food shopping center and a gym, and near a number of private universities and a number of malls.

Prices start from $144,000 for an apartment of 108 m2 and 2+1 rooms, while an apartment of 159.8 m2 is priced at $241,000, with 3+1 rooms.

As for the payment method and price details, they are as follows: 35% down payment and the rest in installments for 24 months.

Nour Istanbul Complex IMT - 64: The project is located in the Gaziosmanpasa district, close to the center of Istanbul, with a design that combines the aesthetics of nature and modernity. It includes services such as a fitness center, children's games, walking areas, basketball court, tennis court and volleyball court, in addition to a closed swimming pool, an open pool and a children's pool.

Prices start from $59,000 for an apartment of 72 m2 and 1+1 rooms, while prices start from $66,000 for an apartment of 86 m2 and 2+1 rooms, while the price of the apartment reaches $110,000, with an area of ​​135 m2 and a number of 3+1 rooms.

As for the payment method and price details, they are as follows: In installments

Cheap apartments for sale in Antalya

Colors of Antalya IMT - 755: The project is located in the Döşmealtı area, and it has a modern design and is suitable for families’ housing, as it is equipped with a variety of services such as a fitness center, sauna room, massage room, open and closed swimming pools. Antalya Science.

Prices start from $49,000 for an apartment of 83 m2 with 1+1 rooms, while prices start from $70,000 for an apartment of 113 m2 with 2+1 rooms, and prices reach $91,000 for an apartment of 144 m2 and 3+1 rooms.

As for the payment method and price details, they are as follows: Cash

Residence Port IMT - 761: The project is located in the Aksu area of ​​growing investment importance. It is suitable for families and is not without important facilities. The location of the project is also characterized by its proximity to important health centers, schools, markets and bazaars, and roads and public transportation.

Prices start from $61,000 for an apartment of 58 m2 and 1+1 rooms, while prices start from $80,000 for an apartment of 75 m2 and 2+1 rooms.

As for the payment method and price details, they are as follows: Cash

Terra Residence Project IMT - 756: The project is located in one of the most important areas in the Kultur district, and has modern finishings, and special architectural designs that provide comfort and suit family life, in addition to being surrounded by schools, shopping centers, restaurants, cafes, cultural and tourist centers.

Prices start from $165,000, for an apartment of 87 m2, with 2+1 rooms, while apartment prices reach $ 204,000, for an area of ​​125 m2, and 3+1 rooms.

As for the payment method and price details, they are as follows: Cash

In installments: 50% down payment and the rest over 24 months

Cheap apartments in Trabzon

Maria Residence IMT - 40: It is a new and luxurious complex, suitable for housing and summer, especially as it is a few minutes away from the coastal highway and Trabzon Airport. It also has all the distinguished services from an outdoor and closed swimming pool, children's playgrounds, walking paths, in addition to being surrounded by many commercial projects, shopping centers and vital service facilities.

Prices start from $39,000, for an estimated area of ​​97 m2, with 2+1 rooms, and there are apartments at a price of $50,000, with an area of ​​180 m2, and 3+1 rooms.

As for the payment method and price details, they are as follows: A down payment starts from 30% and the rest is installments for a period of up to 24 months and when paying 50%, the title deed is delivered directly.

Zahi Yalincak IMT - 951: The project is located in Yalıncak district in the center of Trabzon. It overlooks the Black Sea and is close to its beach. It is equipped with many social and service facilities that meet the requirements of modern life for families, especially with the presence of gardens and green spaces, walking paths, a swimming pool, a fitness center, and a coffee shops within the project.

Prices start from $49,000, for an apartment of 175 m2, with 3+1 rooms.

As for the payment method and price details, they are as follows: Cash

Golden Residence IMT - 42: The complex is located in the important Yomra area, one of the suburbs of Trabzon, which witnessed and is witnessing a special tourist and investment turnout. The project is distinguished by its distinguished services for the residents, and it is surrounded by a number of vital facilities such as schools, universities and nearby shopping centers.

The value of the apartments with an area of ​​180 m2 is $55,000, with 3+1 rooms.

As for the payment method and price details, they are as follows: Cash

Cheap apartments for sale in Sakarya

Serdivan Residences IMT - 675: It is located within the Serdivan area and in a dynamic area with a lively street rich in shops, restaurants and hospitals, in addition to modern services within the complex such as children's playgrounds, swimming pools, sports clubs and a closed car garage.

Prices start from $45,000, for an apartment of 87 m2, with 2+1 rooms, while there are apartments at a price of $60,000, with an estimated area of ​​120 m2, 3+1.

As for the payment method and price details, they are as follows: Cash

Zayzafoon Apartments IMT - 669: The property is located in the central area of ​​Sakarya, with modern engineering design and good finishes, it is within walking distance of the tourist attractions and beautiful nature, and the complex is close to all government departments, schools and the main city square.

As for the payment method and price details, they are as follows: Cash

Prices start from $48,000, for an apartment of 158 m2, with 3+1 rooms.

Rain Garden Project IMT - 672: The project features spacious apartments and beautiful views of the wonderful green forests, and facilities and services within the complex suitable for families, including indoor seating spaces, and an open swimming pool.

The price of the apartment starts from $60,000, with an area of ​​153 m2, and 3+1 rooms.

As for the payment method and price details, they are as follows: Cash

Cheap apartments for sale in Kocaeli

Kerpe Nature Complex IMT - 601: It is a quiet and civilized residential project, designed in a striking way, and its advantages make it one of the preferred investment options for many investors.

The price of an apartment of 60 m2 is $43,000, with 2+1 rooms.

As for the payment method and price details, they are as follows: Cash

Vadi Complex IMT - 607: The complex is located in a privileged place within Izmit, which belongs to the state of Kocaeli. The designers made sure to provide ideal services for housing, in addition to the beauty of nature that surrounds it, such as its supervision of the Marmara Sea and a charming green valley. It is a mosque within the complex, a Turkish hammam, a sauna, and a gym. Football field, basketball court and tennis court, a restaurant, a coffee shop, a supermarket, and a nursery, in addition to the presence of closed parking lots, an open and a closed swimming pool, and a shopping center affiliated with the project.

The price of the apartment starts from $62,000, with an area of ​​122 m2, 2+1 rooms, and at a price of $112,000 for an apartment of 181 m2 and 3+1 rooms.

As for the payment method and price details, they are as follows: Cash

Zrai Reserve IMT - 604: The project is approximately 10 km from the E80 highway, which is the link between Kocaeli and the city of Istanbul, and is very close to the Yavacik Dam Lake, its basin and its green mountains, and it has services and facilities suitable for families.

The price of the apartment starts from $55,000, with an area of ​​71 m2, and the number of rooms 1+1, while the price of the apartment is $78,000, with an area of ​​94 m2, and 2+1 rooms.

As for the payment method and price details, they are as follows: Cash or in installments: 50% down payment and the rest in installments over 18 months

Apartments for sale in Turkey at cheap prices: How can Imtilak Real Estate help you?

Imtilak Real Estate Company can help the investor in the real estate field and shorten the time by searching for a cheap apartment for him in any Turkish state in which he is looking for ownership, by following a number of professional standards about the property to be purchased, through a specialized team that searches and investigates the required property, Its evaluation and comparisons were made between the most important offers in the real estate field, and the most prominent strategic location for housing in the city, where offers and prices are available to suit the buyer's demand and need.

Imtilak Real Estate Company is very keen to be responsible for ensuring that the buyer obtains the right property step by step until all legal conditions are completed and the ownership of the property is transferred to the investor or buyer and he obtains the papers that prove this in order to avoid the buyer from falling into any fraud problems or matters illegal in the future.

 

Edited by Imtilak Real Estate©

Did you like this topic? You can share it with your friends now.

Istanbul Region Report

Population

Population

Average age

Average age

Civil status
Social status
Population
Education

Property prices

The most favorite cities for foreign investors

The nationalities that owned the most in Turkey

Loading...

Privacy Policy

We use cookies to offer you the best possible user experience, learn more about how to use them

ابحث عن شقتك

شقق رخيصة للبيع في تركيا 2021

شقق رخيصة للبيع في تركيا مميزة للاستثمار في اسطنبول ومدن أخرى. امتلاك العقارية توفر ارخص شقق للبيع في تركيا، تواصل معنا الآن لأفضل العروض.

342 إعجاب

عدد العقارات: 240
decor

شقق رخيصة للبيع في تركيا 2021

2024
دايمند IMT - 958
الدفع بالتقسيط

شقق للبيع في طرابزون مطلة على البحر ضمن منطقة اورتا حصار الراقية، بأسعار مخفضة ضمن مشروع قيد الإنشاء...

يبدأ من

47,000 $

8/2021
نوفا  IMT - 421
citizenship مناسب لشروط الجنسية التركية
نوفا IMT - 421
الدفع نقداً

شقق فاخرة للبيع في إسطنبول الآسيوية ضمن منطقة عمرانية الراقية، مع توفر إمكانية الدفع بالتقسيط، وفرصة...

يبدأ من

98,000 $

جاهز
مجمع أوناي IMT - 284
الدفع بالتقسيط

شقق فاخرة للبيع في اسطنبول الأوروبية، بطراز فندقي، وخدمات ترفيهية مميزة ضمن المجمع السكني، مع توفر إ...

يبدأ من

60,000 $

جاهز
شاطئ النخيل IMT - 283
الدفع نقداً

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول بإطلالة بحرية خلابة، خدمات ترفيهية مميزة ضمن مجمع سكني فاخر، وبأسعار مغرية مع إ...

يبدأ من

65,000 $

جاهز
مشروع ايليت IMT - 957
الدفع بالتقسيط

شقق للبيع في طرابزون بإطلالة بحرية خلابة، وضمن مساحات خضراء واسعة، بأسعار رخيصة، مع إمكانية الدفع با...

يبدأ من

38,000 $

8/2021
حدائق بي اوغلو  IMT - 282
citizenship مناسب لشروط الجنسية التركية
حدائق بي اوغلو IMT - 282
الدفع نقداً

شقق فاخرة للبيع في اسطنبول الأوروبية ضمن منطقة بي أوغلو الراقية، مع توفر شقق موفقة لشروط الجنسية الت...

يبدأ من

295,000 $

2021
حديقة النخيل IMT - 955
الدفع نقداً

شقق للبيع في طرابزون ضمن منطقة أورتا حصار مطلة على البحر، بأسعار مميزة وفرصة للتملك ضمن مجمع سكني فا...

يبدأ من

44,000 $

ما هي أرخص أسعار الشقق في تركيا؟   

إن تنوع سوق العقارات في تركيا، مقارنة بغيرها من الدول وعلى رأسها الأوروبية، جعل منها خياراً مناسباً للاستثمار العقاري والإقبال الكبير عليها نظراً لتوافر خيارات الشراء لشقق رخيصة مناسبة للميزانية المحددة، أو الدفع بالتقسيط ونقداً، فضلاً عن تملك واستثمار كافة أنواع الشقق في مختلف المدن التركية، وبأسعار تحكمها المدينة والموقع والمساحة والإطلالة والتشطيبات النهائية، وطبيعة البناء، بمعنى هل هو قيد الإنشاء أو جاهز للسكن.

لذلك فإن الباحث عن الشراء يجد أمامه باقة متنوعة من الشقق الرخيصة، سواء في المدن الشهيرة كإسطنبول وحتى السياحية الرائعة كطرابزون وصبنجة إلى جانب باقي مدن الولايات الأخرى التي تنشط فيها الحركة العقارية كسكاريا وبورصة وأنطاليا وكوجالي، وكثير من المدن التركية الأخرى.

ما هي مميزات شراء شقق رخيصة في تركيا من جهة الاستثمار؟

بداية لا بد من أن ننوه إلى أن مصطلح شقق رخيصة هذا لا يعني أنها خارج دائرة الاستثمار وانتظار العوائد الربحية السنوية، إذ أن هناك نقطة هامة تتعلق برخص سعر الشقق تبعاً لحالة البناء، أي هل هو قيد الإنشاء أو جاهز للسكن، إذ أن سعر البيت الذي في حالة الإنشاء يكون منخفضاً نسبياً، تبعاً لاقتناص فرصة الشراء وهو على المخطط مما يُتيح للمشتري الاستفادة من عروض المشاريع قيد الإنشاء، مما يترك مستقبلاً فرصة لتحقيق عائد ربحي استثماري جيد مقارنة مع البيت الجاهز للسكن.

وبناء على ما تقدم يمكننا القول إن خيارات شراء شقة رخيصة تعني الحصول على منزل عصري وحديث ومتكامل من ناحية المواصفات السكنية ومجهز بخدمات متنوعة ومحاط بمرافق حيوية من مدارس وجامعات وأسواق، إضافة إلى تمكن المشتري من استثمار شقته سواء للإيجار السنوي أو الشهر أو حتى للاستثمار طويل الأجل.

ولا ننسى هنا أن نذكر أن المنطقة أو الموقع هو من يحدد معيار الشقة الرخيصة، أي أن هناك شقق تعتبر رخيصة في مناطق حيوية تبلغ قيمتها 250 ألف دولار أمريكي وهي بذلك مناسبة للحصول على الجنسية التركية بشرط عدم بيع العقار لمدة 3 سنوات.

أين توجد أرخص شقق للبيع في تركيا؟  

هناك عدد من العوامل والمعطيات التي تحكم أسعار العقارات وتعطي مقياساً على نسبة الانخفاض في أسعار الشقق وهي في المدن الداخلية لتركيا، مثل قونية وأضنة وإسكي شهير وكوجالي، وسيليفري، وأزمير، أيدن، وفي كذلك الولايات الجنوبية كغازي عنتاب وشانلي أورفا، إضافة إلى أن بعض أحياء مدينة إسطنبول تتميز بتوافر شقق بأسعار رخيصة، مثل أسنيورت وبيليك دوزو، وأرناووط كوي، ويرجع ذلك لبعدها عن وسط المدينة ومستوى الحياة فيها.

كيفية شراء شقة رخيصة في تركيا 

لا شك أن رحلة البحث عن شراء شقة رخيصة هي من الأمور الصعبة خاصة لمن يجهل تركيا ولا يعرف ميزات السكن والاستقرار في أي مدينة فيها، والتي تختلف مستوى المعيشة فيها وطبيعة الدخل وحركة الأسواق، لذلك إن تحديد المشتري للمدينة وللميزانية المحددة ولهدف الشراء، هو إحدى أولى خطوات النجاح في تحقيق الحلم والتملك في تركيا، وخاصة إذا ما اختار المشتري شركة عقارية تساعده في الأمر كشركة امتلاك العقارية التي توفر فرصة كبيرة وخيارات متنوعة للشقق السكنية داخل تركيا وبطرق دفع سواء نقداً او بالتقسيط.

عروض شقق رخيصة للبيع في تركيا

شقق رخيصة في إسطنبول    

مجمع وادي باشاك شهير IMT- 98 : يقع المجمع في منطقة "باشاك شهير"، التي تعتبر اليوم قلب المركز الجديد لإسطنبول الأوروبية وهي المنطقة الأسرع نمواً وانتظاماً في الأعوام الأخيرة، ويتميز المجمع بتصميم حديث ومرافق خدمية شاملة ومنها على سبيل المثال مركز للياقة البدنية وحمام تركي وساونا، وملاعب أطفال، وكاميرات مراقبة ونظام أمني على مدار 24 ساعة.

طريقة الدفع وتفصيل الأسعار: نقداً.

وتبدأ الأسعار من 130,000 $، للشقة ذات المساحة 152 م2، وبعدد غرف 3+1، و191,000 $، للشقة ذات المساحة 210 م2، وبعدد غرف 4+1.

مجمع غرب اسطنبول IMT-78 : يقع المشروع بمركز منطقة بيليك دوزو، وهو ذو تصميم هندسي حديث ومناسب للسكن العائلي، وخاصة أنه محاط بالمشافي والمدارس والمواصلات العامة وقريب من الطريق السريع E5.

طريقة الدفع وتفصيل الأسعار: 50% دفعة أولى والبقية تقسيط لمدة 24 شهراً

تبدأ الأسعار من 70,000 $، لشقة بمساحة 49 م2، وعدد غرف 1+0، بينما 103,000 $، للشقة ذات المساحة 67 م2، وعدد غرف 1+1، بينما تبدأ الأسعار من 151,000 $، ذات المساحة 118 م2، وبعدد غرف 2+1.

مجمع نورول اكسبرس IMT-116 : هو واحد من المجمعات الراقية والهادئة، ولكن أبرز ما يميزه هو موقعه الفريد المطل على طريق الـ Basin Expres الاستراتيجي الذي يصل الطريق السريع TEM والطريق السريع E5 اللذان يشكلان الشريانَين الرئيسيَين لمدينة إسطنبول، حيث يمكن الانتقال بسهولة وسرعة إلى أي مكان ضمن المدينة، إذ يبعد عن مول أوف إسطنبول 5 دقائق وعن منطقة الفاتح ربع ساعة بالسيارة، وعن تقسيم 25 دقيقة.

تشتمل خدماته على صالة رياضة ومسبح داخلي وخارجي وأمن على مدار 24 ساعة، ومرآب للسيارات تخصص لك شقة مواقف خاصة.

كما أن المجمع مُحاط بمجموعة متنوعة من المطاعم والمقاهي ومحلات الألبسة والمفروشات ومركز تسوق غذائي وصالة رياضة، وبقربه عدد من الجامعات الخاصة وعدد من المولات.

وتبدأ الأسعار من 144,000 $، للشقة ذات المساحة 108 م2، وبعدد غرف 2+1، بينما الشقة ذات المساحة 159.8 م2، يبلغ سعرها 241,000 $، وبعدد غرف 3+1.

طريقة الدفع وتفصيل الأسعار: 35% دفعة أولى والباقي تقسيط لمدة 24 شهر.

مجمع نور اسطنبول IMT-64 : يقع المشروع في منطقة غازي عثمان باشا القريبة من مركز مدينة إسطنبول وهو ذو تصميم يمزج بين جمالية الطبيعة وحداثة، وهو شامل الخدمات بداخله من مركز لياقة بدنية وألعاب أطفال وأماكن مخصصة للمشي، وملعب كرة سلة وملعب تنس وملعب كرة الطائرة، إضافة إلى مسبح مفتوح ومسبح مغلق ومسبح للأطفال.

وتبدأ الأسعار من 59,000 $، للشقة ذات المساحة 72 م2، وبعدد غرف 1+1، بينما تبدأ الأسعار من 66,000 $، للشقة ذات المساحة 86 م2، وبعدد غرف 2+1، فيما يصل سعر الشقة إلى 110,000 $، بمساحة 135 م2، وبعدد غرف 3+1.

طريقة الدفع وتفصيل الأسعار: تقسيط

شقق رخيصة في أنطاليا 

ألوان انطاليا IMT - 755 : يقع المشروع في منطقة دوشما، وهو ذو تصميم حديث ومناسب لسكن العائلات كونه مجهز بخدمات متنوعة من مركز لياقة بدنية، وغرفة ساونا، وغرفة للمساج، ومسابح مفتوحة، ومغلق، كما يتميز المشروع بأنه محاط بالعديد من المطاعم والمقاهي ومراكز التسوق والمدارس ومراكز التعليم، وأهمها جامعة أنطاليا للعلوم.

وتبدأ الأسعار من 49,000 $، للشقة ذات المساحة 83 م2، بعدد غرف 1+1، بينما تبدأ الأسعار من 70,000 $، للشقة 113 م2، وبعدد غرف 2+1، وتصل الأسعار إلى 91,000 $، للشقة ذات المساحة 144 م2، وبعدد غرف 3+1

طريقة الدفع وتفصيل الأسعار: نقداً

مساكن بورت IMT - 761 : يقع المشروع في منطقة اكسو ذات الأهمية الاستثمارية المتنامية، وهو مناسب للعائلات ولا يخلو من المرافق الهامة، كما يتميز موقع المشروع بقُربه من المراكز الصحية المهمة، والمدارس، والأسواق والبازارات، وطرق ووسائل المواصلات العامة.

وتبدأ الأسعار من 61,000 $، للشقة ذات المساحة 58 م2، وعدد غرف 1+1، بينما تبدأ الأسعار من 80,000 $، للشقة ذات المساحة 75 م2، وبعدد غرف 2+1.

طريقة الدفع وتفصيل الأسعار: نقداً.

مشروع مساكن تيرا IMT - 756 : يقع المشروع في واحدة من أهم المناطق في حي كولتور، ويتمتع بإكساء حديث وتشطيبات عصرية راقية، وتصاميم معمارية خاصة توفر الراحة وتناسب الحياة العائلية، إضافة إلى كونه محاطاً بالمدارس ومراكز التسوق والمطاعم والمقاهي والمراكز الثقافية والسياحية.

وتبدأ الأسعار من 165,000 $، للشقة ذات المساحة 87 م2، وبعدد غرف 2+1، بينما تصل أسعار الشقة إلى 204,000 $، للمساحة 125 م2، وعدد غرف 3+1.

طريقة الدفع وتفصيل الأسعار: نقداً، أو بالتقسيط: 50 % دفعة أولى وتقسيط الباقي على 24 شهراً.

شقق رخيصة في طرابزون

مساكن ماريا IMT - 40 : هو مجمع جديد وفخم، ولائق للسكن والاصطياف، وخاصة أنه يبعد بضع دقائق من الطريق السريع الساحلي ومطار طرابزون، كما يتوافر فيه جميع الخدمات المميزة من مسبح خارجي وآخر مغلق، وملاعب للأطفال، ومسارات للمشي، إضافة إلى أنه محاط بالعديد من المشاريع التجارية ومراكز التسوق والمرافق الخدمية الحيوية.

وتبدأ الأسعار من 39,000 $، للمساحة المقدر بـ 97 م2، وبعدد غرف 2+1، كما يوجد شقق بسعر 50,000 $، وذات مساحة 180 م2، وبعدد غرف 3+1.

طريقة الدفع وتفصيل الأسعار: دفعة أولى تبدأ من 30٪ والبقية أقساط لمدة تصل لغاية 24 شهراً عند دفع 50% يتم تسليم صك الملكية مباشرة.

زاهي يلنجاك IMT - 951 : يقع المشروع في منطقة يلنجاك بمركز مدينة طرابزون، وهو يطل على البحر الأسود وقريب من شاطئه وهو مزود بالعديد من المرافق الاجتماعية والخدمية التي تلبي متطلبات الحياة العصرية للعائلات، وخاصة مع تواجد الحدائق والمساحات الخضراء، والمسارات المخصصة للمشي، وبركة سباحة، ومركز لياقة بدنية، ومقهى يتبع للمشروع.

وتبدأ الأسعار من 49,000 $، للشقة ذات المساحة 175 م2، وبعدد غرف 3+1.

طريقة الدفع وتفصيل الأسعار: نقداً.

المجمع الذهبي IMT - 42 : يقع المجمع في منطقة يومرا المهمة، إحدى ضواحي مدينة طرابزون، التي شهدت وتشهد إقبالاً سياحياً واستثمارياً خاصّاً، ويتميز المشروع بخدماته المميزة للسكان، كما يحيط عدد من المرافق الحيوية من المدارس والجامعات ومراكز تسوق قريبة.

وتبلغ قيمة الشقق ذات المساحة 180 م2، 55,000 $، وبعدد غرف 1+3.

طريقة الدفع وتفصيل الأسعار: نقداً.

شقق رخيصة في سكاريا  

مساكن سردفان IMT-675 : يقع ضمن منطقة سردفان وفي منطقة حيوية فيها شارع حيوي غني بالمتاجر والمطاعم والمشافي، إضافة إلى خدمات عصرية داخل المجمع من ملاعب أطفال، ومسابح ونواد رياضية وكراج سيارات مغلق.

وتبدأ الأسعار من 45,000$، للشقة ذات المساحة 87 م2، وبعدد غرف 2+1، بينما توجد شقق بسعر 60,000 $، بمساحة تقدر بـ 120 م2، 3+1.

طريقة الدفع وتفصيل الأسعار: نقداً.

شقق الزيزفون IMT - 669 : يقع العقار في المنطقة المركزية من سكاريا، وبتصميم هندسي حديث وتشطيبات جيدة، وهو على مسافة قريبة من المعالم السياحية والطبيعة رائعة الجمال، كما أن المجمع قريب من جميع الدوائر الحكومية والمدارس وساحة المدينة الرئيسية.

طريقة الدفع وتفصيل الأسعار: نقداً.

وتبدأ الأسعار من 48,000 $، للشقة ذات المساحة 158 م2، وبعدد غرف 3+1.

مشروع حديقة المطر IMT- 672 : يتميز المشروع بشقق واسعة وإطلالات جميلة على الغابات الخضراء الرائعة، ومرافق وخدمات ضمن المجمع تناسب العائلات من وفسحات جلوس داخلية، ومسبح مفتوح.

ويبدأ سعر الشقة من 60,000 $، بمساحة 153 م2، وعدد غرف 3+1.

طريقة الدفع وتفصيل الأسعار: نقداً.

شقق رخيصة في كوجالي 

مجمع كيربي الطبيعة IMT-601 : هو مشروع سكني هادئ وحضاري ومصمم بطريقة ملفتة، وفيه مزاياه تجعله من الخيارات الاستثمارية المفضلة لدى الكثير من المستثمرين.

ويبلغ سعر الشقة ذات المساحة 60 م2، 43,000 $، وبعدد غرف 2+1.

طريقة الدفع وتفصيل الأسعار: نقداً.

مجمع الوادي IMT - 607 : يقع المجمع في مكان مميز ضمن مدينة إزميت، التابعة لولاية كوجايلي، وقد حرص المصممون على تقديم خدمات مثالية للسكن، إضافة إلى جمال الطبيعة التي تحيط كإشرافه على بحر مرمرة ووادٍ أخضر ساحر، وهي مسجد ضمن المجمع، وحمام تركي وساونا، ونادٍ رياضي، وملاعب كرة قدم وكرة سلة وتنس، ومطعم، ومقهى، وسوبر ماركت، وحضانة أطفال، هذا فضلاً عن وجود مواقف سيارات مغلقة، ومسبح مكشوف وآخر مغلق، ومركز تسوق يتبع للمشروع.

ويبدأ سعر الشقة من 62,000 $، بمساحة 122 م2، وعدد غرف 2+1، وبسعر 112,000 $ للشقة ذات المساحة 181 م2، وعدد غرف 3+1.

طريقة الدفع وتفصيل الأسعار: نقداً

محمية زراي IMT - 604 : يبعد المشروع قرابة 10 كم من الطريق E80 السريع، والذي يعتبر صلة الوصل بين كوجالي ومدينة اسطنبول، وهو قريب جداً من بحيرة سد يواجيك yavacik وحوضها وجبالها الخضراء، وفيه خدمات ومرافق مناسبة للعائلات.

ويبدأ سعر الشقة من 55,000 $، وبمساحة 71 م2، وعدد غرف 1+1، فيما تبلغ سعر الشقة 78,000 $، ذات المساحة 94 م2، وعدد غرف 2+1.

طريقة الدفع وتفصيل الأسعار: نقداً أو بالتقسيط: 50% دفعة أولى وتقسيط الباقي على 18 شهراً

شقق للبيع في تركيا بأسعار رخيصة: كيف يمكن أن تساعدك امتلاك العقارية؟

يمكن أن تساعد شركة امتلاك العقارية المستثمر بالمجال العقاري وتختصر عليه الوقت في البحث لحصوله على شقة رخيصة له في أي ولاية تركية يبحث في الاستملاك فيها، من خلال اتباع عدد من المعايير الحرفية حول العقار المراد شرائه، عبر فريق مختص يقوم البحث والتقصي عن العقار المطلوب، وتقييمه وإجراء مقارنات بين أهم العروض في المجال العقاري، وأبرز الموقع الاستراتيجية للسكن في المدينة التي تتوافر فيها عروض وأسعار تناسب طلب وذوق المشتري.

إن شركة امتلاك العقارية تحرص كل الحرص على أن تكون مسؤولة عن ضمان حصول المشتري على العقار المناسب والسير معه خطوة بخطوة حتى اكتمال كافة الشروط القانونية وانتقال ملكية العقار إلى الشخص المستثمر أو المشتري وحصوله على الأوراق التي تثبت ذلك تجنباً لوقوع المشتري في أي مشاكل احتيال أو أمور غير قانونية مستقبلاً.

 

تحرير: امتلاك العقارية©

هل أعجبك موضوعنا؟ يمكنك مشاركته مع أصدقائك الآن!

تقرير منطقة اسطنبول

عدد السكان

عدد السكان

متوسط الأعمار

متوسط الأعمار

الحالة المدنية
الحالة الاجتماعية
عدد السكان
الحالة التعليمية

أسعار العقارات

المدن الأكثر إقبالا من المستثمرين الأجانب

الجنسيات الاكثر تملكا في تركيا

Loading...
سياسة الخصوصية

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط "الكوكيز" لنمنحك أفضل تجربة مستخدم ممكنة. تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية استخدامها