Search for your apartment

Hotels for Sale in Istanbul 2020

Hotel for sale in Turkey 2020 Investment tourist opportunities to buy hotels in Istanbul with high occupancy rates

450 Like

No results about ( HOTELS FOR SALE IN ISTANBUL || Buying fantastic hotels with Imtilak Real Estate )

Istanbul is the world's favorite tourist city, with its picturesque nature and many attractions. It has a charming atmosphere and mild climate in summer and winter, making the investment in the tourism sector a profitable choice by looking for hotels for sale in Istanbul in 2020.

Istanbul is also one of the preferred options for expatriates and foreigners looking to move to Turkey throughout the year with their families, so hotels in Istanbul are widely available in various styles, types, and categories, and are visited by millions of foreigners and Turks every year.

Occupancy rates in Istanbul hotels during the year 2017 were 85% year-round, so investment in the tourism sector by buying a hotel in Istanbul is a profitable investment for those looking for profitability in the tourism sector in Turkey.

The 3 star, 4-star and 5-star hotels and resorts are the favorite destinations for most Arab tourists who travel to Istanbul and other Turkish cities. You can find a very exceptional hotel and its business is thriving and ready to handle once the purchase is completed.

If your choice is to buy a ready-made hotel, be sure to have a permanent permit from the municipality, and it is allowed to renew and transfer it to a more modern stage and development year after year.

Istanbul Region Report

Population

Population

Average age

Average age

Civil status
Social status
Population
Education

Property prices

The most favorite cities for foreign investors

The nationalities that owned the most in Turkey

Loading...
Privacy Policy

We use cookies to offer you the best possible user experience, learn more about how to use them

مكاتب تجارية بجانب محطة مترو مباشرةً، تمثل فرصة استثمارية مميزة مع خصم خاص من امتلاك العقارية.

ابحث عن شقتك

فنادق للبيع في اسطنبول 2020

فندق للبيع في تركيا 2020 فرص استثمارية سياحية لشراء فنادق مرخصة في إسطنبول مع نسب إشغال عالية

450 إعجاب

حالياً لا تتوفر نتائج تتعلق بـ ( فنادق للبيع في اسطنبول || امتلاك العقارية )

 

مميزات شراء فندق في اسطنبول

إسطنبول مدينة السياحة المفضلة عالمياً وعربياً، ناهيك عن الطبيعة الخلابة التي تزينها، والعديد من المناطق ذات المعالم والآثار السياحية، كما أنها تتمتع بالأجواء الساحرة واعتدال مناخها صيفاً وشتاءً، مما يجعل من الاستثمار في القطاع السياحي خياراً مربحاً من خلال البحث عن فنادق للبيع في إسطنبول في العام 2020.

وليس هذا فحسب، بل إن إسطنبول هي واحدة من الخيارات المفضلة للمغتربين والأجانب ممن يتطلعون إلى الانتقال للاستقرار على مدار العام في تركيا مع عائلاتهم، لذلك تتوافر الفنادق في إسطنبول بكثرة على مختلف الطرز والأنواع والفئات، ويزورها ملايين من الأجانب والأتراك كل عام.

كما أن نسب الإشغال في فنادق إسطنبول خلال العام 2020 بلغت 85 بالمئة على مدار العام، ولهذا يعد الاستثمار في القطاع السياحي عن طريق شراء فندق في إسطنبول الاستثمار المربح لمن يبحث عن الربحية الدائمة في قطاع السياحة بتركيا.

فنادق للبيع في اسطنبول تركيا – خيارات متنوعة

تعتبر الفنادق والمنتجعات الراقية من فئة فنادق 3 نجوم و4 نجوم و5 نجوم، الوجهة المفضلة لمعظم السياح العرب الوافدين إلى مدينة إسطنبول، لذلك ينصح عند البحث عن فندق للبيع أن تختاره حديث البناء، وأن تتسم الغرف والأجنحة الفندقية فيه بالعصرية، وأن يكون موقعه بالقرب من المعالم السياحية التاريخية، أو الشواطئ الرملية والمرافق المحلية للمدينة، أما إذا كان الفندق له تاريخ كبير في جذب آلاف السياح والضيوف على مر السنين، فستكون صفقتك رابحة في الواقع.

إذا كان خيارك شراء فندق جاهز فاحرص أن يكون ذا رخصة دائمة من البلدية، ومسموح بتجديده ونقله لمرحلة أكثر عصرية وتطويراً عاماً بعد عام.

تحرير: امتلاك العقارية©

تقرير منطقة اسطنبول

عدد السكان

عدد السكان

متوسط الأعمار

متوسط الأعمار

الحالة المدنية
الحالة الاجتماعية
عدد السكان
الحالة التعليمية

أسعار العقارات

المدن الأكثر إقبالا من المستثمرين الأجانب

الجنسيات الاكثر تملكا في تركيا

Loading...
سياسة الخصوصية

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط "الكوكيز" لنمنحك أفضل تجربة مستخدم ممكنة. تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية استخدامها