Search for your apartment

Villas For Sale in Antalya 2021

explore a great veriety of villas for sale in antalya with stunning views and cheap prices, installment options and suitable for real estate investment.

600 Like

Properties found: 11
12/2021
Dosemealti Villas IMT - 791

Villas for sale in Antalya in the Dosemealti district, within a quiet surroundings, large areas, dis...

Starting at

325,000 $

Ready
Orhan Villas IMT - 790

Villas for sale in Antalya in the coastal region of Belek, with luxurious finishings and excellent p...

Starting at

350,000 $

Ready
Life Villa IMT - 788
citizenship Conforms to conditions of Turkish citizenship
Life Villa IMT - 788

A villa for sale in Antalya within the prestigious Belek area, with a large area, a swimming pool wi...

Starting at

460,000 $

Ready
Digital Home  IMT - 785
citizenship Conforms to conditions of Turkish citizenship
Digital Home IMT - 785
Installments

Luxury villas for sale in Antalya at premium prices within the prestigious Dosemealti area, you can...

Starting at

130,000 $

10/2021
Eva Villas  IMT - 782
citizenship Conforms to conditions of Turkish citizenship
Eva Villas IMT - 782

Luxury villas for sale in Antalya within the Belek region, with high-end specifications and suitable...

Starting at

476,000 $

Ready
The Banks of Belek’s Villas  IMT - 776
citizenship Conforms to conditions of Turkish citizenship
The Banks of Belek’s Villas IMT - 776
Installments

Villas for sale in Antalya within the Belek area in a modern architectural style, suitable for Turki...

Starting at

282,000 $

Ready
Granda Villas  IMT - 775
citizenship Conforms to conditions of Turkish citizenship
Granda Villas IMT - 775

Villas for sale in Belek Antalya, with distinctive prices and luxurious specifications, within one o...

Starting at

540,000 $

Ready
Antalya Marina Villas  769 – IMT
citizenship Conforms to conditions of Turkish citizenship
Antalya Marina Villas 769 – IMT

Luxurious villas for sale in Antalya, Konyaaltı, with featured prices and high-class services in Ant...

Starting at

318,000 $

Why is the option of buying a villa in Antalya so special?

Buying a villa in Antalya is a very special option, because Antalya is the capital of tourism and global beauty, famous for its beaches, resorts, and clean, warm waters, which made it a destination for international and local tourism. Renting with attractive returns, especially as it contains all types of villas.

What is the average price of villas in Antalya?

The average prices of villas in Antalya range between $500,000, plus or minus, due to the different areas of the villas and their proximity or distance from vital places, in addition to other factors such as the quality of the cladding, the quality of finishes and sea views, and the type of villa has a role in determining its price.

villas for sale in antalya

Offers of villas for sale in Antalya by Imtilak Real Estate

Villas for sale in Antalya by the sea

The beaches of Antalya extend over large areas, which made the presence of villas overlooking the sea in Antalya a great presence, and the villas overlooking the sea in Antalya are characterized by their beauty, the quality of the cladding, the multiplicity of spaces and locations close to some important places.

Villas for sale in Antalya in installments

Imtilak Real Estate offers the possibility to buy villas in Antalya in installments and to get all offers for buying villas in distinct places in Antalya, whether for tourism investment or for the purpose of family housing, through convenient installment options offered by Imtilak Real Estate, contact us.

Villas for sale in Konyaalti, Antalya

Buying villas in the Konyaalti district of Antalya is a fruitful option, as the region is at the forefront of Antalya real estate in the investment vitality, including the Antalya Marina Villas complex, in the middle of a green area extending to the mountains of Antalya, and through a quiet environment. The project also provides a promising investment opportunity for those wishing to benefit from rich tourist seasons, the complex consists of 28 independent or double villas, six rooms and a hall, three floors, and advanced smart home systems.

Villas for sale in Belek, Antalya

Belek is famous for containing the most luxurious villas in Antalya, such as Belek villas, within walking distance of the seashore in the beautiful green countryside of Antalya Belek. The project enjoys its proximity to the main public roads and its surroundings with many enjoyable recreational centers that attract tourists. The project provides independent villas, with a contemporary architectural style, suitable for luxurious family life.

Villas for sale in Lara, Antalya

Villas for sale in Antalya, Turkey within Lara, Antalya, with the option of installments, the complex is located in the Liman area, near Konyaalti Beach, tourist attractions, in addition to its proximity to shopping centers and the city center.

What are the services of Imtilak Real Estate in the field of investment in Antalya villas?

Imtilak Real Estate provides distinguished services to anyone who wants to buy villas in Antalya, including installment services, and pre-sales, after-sales, and during-sales services, by receiving the client from the airport to the hotel, providing specialized real estate consultancy, and taking him on tours throughout Antalya.

We also have a team specialized in following up the procedures of the title deed, receiving the villa, verifying its conformity with the contract, getting a residence permit, opening a bank account, preparing the villas and their annexes for use. In addition to managing villa affairs, such as renting it, reselling it, and following up on taxes, fees, and bills for the villa. A special team is assigned to follow up the procedures for obtaining Turkish citizenship through real estate ownership.

 

Edited by Imtilak Real Estate©

Did you like this topic? You can share it with your friends now.

Antalya Region Report

Population

Population

Average age

Average age

Civil status
Social status
Population
Education

Property prices

The most favorite cities for foreign investors

The nationalities that owned the most in Turkey

Loading...

Privacy Policy

We use cookies to offer you the best possible user experience, learn more about how to use them

ابحث عن شقتك

فلل للبيع في أنطاليا 2021

فلل للبيع في انطاليا تركيا في مناطق مميزة مثل كونيالتي وبيليك ولارا. وعروض فلل للبيع في أنطاليا على البحر مع امكانية التقسيط، تواصل معنا.

597 إعجاب

عدد العقارات: 13
12/2021
فلل دوشما آلتي IMT - 791

فلل للبيع في أنطاليا في منطقة دوشما آلتي، ضمن محيط هادئ وبمساحات واسعة, وتشطيبات مميزة، وفلل مطابقة...

يبدأ من

325,000 $

جاهز
فلل أورهان IMT - 790
الدفع نقداً

فلل للبيع في أنطاليا في منطقة بيليك الساحلية، بتشطيبات فاخرة وأسعار ممتازة، وضمن محيط مخدم وراقِ. تو...

يبدأ من

350,000 $

جاهز
فيلا حياة  IMT - 788
citizenship مناسب لشروط الجنسية التركية
فيلا حياة IMT - 788
الدفع نقداً

فيلا للبيع في انطاليا ضمن منطقة بيليك الراقية، بمساحة واسعة، مع وجود مسبح ضمن الفيلا، وفرصة للحصول ع...

يبدأ من

460,000 $

2023
فلل ديجتال هوم  IMT - 785
citizenship مناسب لشروط الجنسية التركية
فلل ديجتال هوم IMT - 785
الدفع بالتقسيط

فلل فاخرة للبيع في أنطاليا بأسعار مميزة ضمن منطقة دوشيما ألتي الراقية، مع إمكانية الدفع بالتقسيط وفر...

يبدأ من

142,000 $

10/2021
فلل إيفا  IMT - 782
citizenship مناسب لشروط الجنسية التركية
فلل إيفا IMT - 782
الدفع نقداً

فلل فاخرة للبيع في انطاليا ضمن منطقة بيليك، بمواصفات راقية ومناسبة للاستثمار العقاري مع فرصة للحصول...

يبدأ من

476,000 $

جاهز
فيلا القادرية  IMT - 781
citizenship مناسب لشروط الجنسية التركية
فيلا القادرية IMT - 781
الدفع نقداً

فيلا للبيع في انطاليا ضمن منطقة بيليك، بمساحة واسعة ومحيط هادئ وبسعر مميز, مع فرصة للحصول على الجنسي...

يبدأ من

309,000 $

2022
فلل ضفاف بيليك  IMT - 776
citizenship مناسب لشروط الجنسية التركية
فلل ضفاف بيليك IMT - 776
الدفع بالتقسيط

فلل للبيع في أنطاليا ضمن منطقة بيليك بطراز معماري معاصر، مناسبة للحصول على الجنسية التركية، مع توفر...

يبدأ من

282,000 $

جاهز
فلل غراندا  IMT - 775
citizenship مناسب لشروط الجنسية التركية
فلل غراندا IMT - 775
الدفع نقداً

فلل للبيع في انطاليا ضمن منطقة بيليك، بأسعار مميزة ومواصفات فاخرة، ضمن أحدى أهم منطاق انطاليا، وفرصة...

يبدأ من

540,000 $

لماذا يعتبر خيار شراء فيلا في أنطاليا خياراً مميزاً؟

شراء فيلا في أنطاليا من الخيارات المميزة جداً، لأن أنطاليا عاصمة السياحة والجمال العالمي، تشتهر بشواطئها ومنتجعاتها ومياهها الدافئة النظيفة، مما جعلها قبلة السياحة العالمية والمحلية، أسهم كل هذا في جعل شراء فلل في أنطاليا من الخيارات المميزة على مستوى قضاء العطل فيها أو على مستوى تأجيرها بعوائد مجزية، ولاسيما أنها تحتوي على كل أنواع الفلل.

ما هو متوسط أسعار الفلل في أنطاليا؟

إن متوسط أسعار الفلل في أنطاليا يتراوح بين متوسطات نصف مليون دولار ويزيد أو ينقص، نظراً لاختلاف مساحات الفلل وقربها أو بعدها عن أماكن حيوية، إضافة إلى عوامل أخرى مثل نوعية الإكساءات وجودة التشطيبات والإطلالات البحرية، كما أن لنوع الفيلا دوراً في تحديد سعرها.

فلل للبيع في أنطاليا

عروض فلل للبيع في أنطاليا بواسطة امتلاك العقارية

فلل للبيع في أنطاليا على البحر

تمتد شواطئ أنطاليا على مساحات واسعة، مما جعل لعروض فلل للبيع في أنطاليا مطلة على البحر وجوداً كبيراً، وتتميز الفلل المطلة على البحر في انطاليا بجمالها وجودة الإكساءات وتعدد المساحات والمواقع القريبة من بعض الأماكن المهمة.

فلل للبيع في أنطاليا بالتقسيط

تتيح امتلاك العقارية إمكانية شراء فلل في أنطاليا بالتقسيط، والحصول على كافة عروض شراء الفلل في أماكن متميزة من أنطاليا، سواء كانت للاستثمار السياحي، أو لغرض السكن العائلي، عبر خيارات تقسيط مريحة تقدمها امتلاك العقارية، تواصل معنا لنطلعك على التفاصيل.

فلل للبيع في أنطاليا كونيالتي

يعد شراء فلل في منطقة كونيالتي في أنطاليا خياراً مثمراً، إذ إن المنطقة تأتي في مقدمة عقارات أنطاليا في الحيوية الاستثمارية، ومنها مجمع فلل انطاليا مارينا، وسط حزام أخضر ممتد حتى جبال أنطاليا، وعبر بيئة هادئة، كما يوفر المشروع فرصة استثمارية واعدة للراغبين بالاستفادة من المواسم السياحية الغنية، ويتألف المجمع من ثمانية وعشرين فيلا مستقلة أو مزدوجة، من نمط ست غرف وصالة، بثلاثة طوابق، وأنظمة بيوت ذكية متطورة.

فلل للبيع في بيليك أنطاليا

تشتهر منطقة بيليك باحتوائها على أفخم الفلل في أنطاليا، مثل فلل بيليك، على مسافة قريبة من شاطئ البحر في منطقة بيليك بريف مدينة أنطاليا الخضراء الجميلة، ويتمتع المشروع بقُربه من الطُّرق الرئيسة العامة، وإحاطته بالعديد من المراكز الترفيهية الممتعة، والجاذبة للسياح، ويوفر المشروع فللاً مستقلة، بطراز معماري معاصر، مناسب للحياة العائلية المرفَّهة.

فلل للبيع في لارا أنطاليا

فلل للبيع في تركيا أنطاليا ضمن لارا أنطاليا، مع إمكانية التقسيط، وتعد لارا أنطاليا أحد الأحياء الراقية في أنطاليا، على بعد خمسة عشر كيلو متراً شرق مركز أنطاليا، وتأتي أهميتها من شاطئها الرائع، ومن الفنادق الفاخرة فيها، ولأهميتها أطلقوا عليها اسم لاس فيغاس تركيا. مما يجعل شراء فيلا في لارا أنطاليا خياراً استثمارياً ناجحاً.

ما هي خدمات امتلاك العقارية في مجال الاستثمار في فلل أنطاليا؟

توفر امتلاك العقارية خدمات متميزة لكل من يرغب بشراء فلل في أنطاليا، ومنها خدمات التقسيط، وخدمات ما قبل البيع وما بعده وأثناءه، عبر استقبال العميل من المطار إلى الفندق، وتقديم الاستشارات العقارية المتخصصة، واصطحابه في جولات على امتداد انطاليا، كما أن لدينا فريقاً متخصصاً بمتابعة إجراءات سند التمليك (الطابو) واستلام الفيلا والتحقق من مطابقتها للعقد واستخراج إقامة وفتح حساب بنكي وتجهيز الفلل وملحقاتها للاستخدام، إضافة إلى إدارة شؤون الفيلا، مثل تأجيرها، وإعادة بيعها، ومتابعة الضرائب والرسوم والفواتير الخاصة بالفيلا، كما أن لدينا فريقاً خاصاً لمتابعة إجراءات الحصول على الجنسية التركية عبر التملك العقاري.

 

تحرير: امتلاك العقارية©

هل أعجبك موضوعنا؟ يمكنك مشاركته مع أصدقائك الآن

تقرير منطقة انطـالـيـا

عدد السكان

عدد السكان

متوسط الأعمار

متوسط الأعمار

الحالة المدنية
الحالة الاجتماعية
عدد السكان
الحالة التعليمية

أسعار العقارات

المدن الأكثر إقبالا من المستثمرين الأجانب

الجنسيات الاكثر تملكا في تركيا

Loading...

سياسة الخصوصية

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط "الكوكيز" لنمنحك أفضل تجربة مستخدم ممكنة. تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية استخدامها