Search for your apartment

Properties for Sale in Turkey 2020

Properties for sale in Turkey, offered by the best real estate sale site, our services include: buying and selling real estate in Turkey, owning a property in Turkey from the best real estate companies in Turkey

432 Like

Properties found: 333
Ready
Sapanca Hills IMT - 676 Turkey's Sapanca Villas

Villas for sale in Sapanca Turkey overlooking Sapanca Lake at reasonable prices and distinctive spec...

Starting at

450,000 $

Ready
The Green Garden IMT - 240
citizenship Conforms to conditions of Turkish citizenship
The Green Garden IMT - 240
Installments

In Istanbul's investment area, in a special location near the Istanbul Canal, Imtilak Real Estate pr...

Starting at

150,000 $

Ready
Istanbul Spring IMT - 210
citizenship Conforms to conditions of Turkish citizenship
Istanbul Spring IMT - 210
Installments

Apartments for sale in Istanbul Kagithane within the Istanbul Spring project on the European side wi...

Starting at

158,000 $

Ready
City Tower IMT - 209
citizenship Conforms to conditions of Turkish citizenship
City Tower IMT - 209

Apartments and offices for sale in Esenyurt, the European side of Istanbul, at the best prices in in...

Starting at

178,000 $

Ready
Marmara Life IMT - 208
citizenship Conforms to conditions of Turkish citizenship
Marmara Life IMT - 208
Installments

Apartments for sale in Beylikduzu Istanbul the European side with a view of the Sea of Marmara at th...

Starting at

55,000 $

2020
Serdivan Residences IMT-675

The Serdivan Residence project is located in the center of the beautiful state of Sakarya, it is cha...

Starting at

48,000 $

Ready
Palm Garden IMT- 674

Villas for sale in Sakarya in the tourist area of Sapanca, the project consists of eight elegant vil...

Starting at

290,000 $

31/7/2020
Istanbul Road IMT-200

Apartments for sale on the European side of Istanbul in the Buyukcekmece area overlooking the lake,...

Starting at

103,000 $

Have you thought about searching for properties for sale in Turkey?

Turkey's real estate market is one of the most promising real estate markets in Europe, given Turkey's strategic location at the crossroads of Europe and the Middle East, its rich resources and its charming nature which is one of Turkey's most important attractions.

Why looking for properties for Sale in Turkey?

This country offers good opportunities for those wishing to settle, secure housing, and gainful investment by selling and buying properties in Turkey such as apartments, villas, land, farms, shops, commercial offices, stores and all kinds of commercial and residential properties.
There are open and diverse options to invest in Turkey's 2020 real estate. Anyone who wants to own or invest can buy property in Turkey according to the available budget. Preferably, look for apartments for sale in distinctive neighborhoods or houses overlooking the sea, and there are those who prefer to buy land, which is already known to be included in the planning schemes of the cities or choosing apartments ready for housing and then sell at double prices, thus, these many options are pleasing, in addition to major urban projects which is really what distinguishes the properties of Turkey today.

Investment and properties ownership in Turkey

Real estate investment here has excellent opportunities, especially in light of the availability of properties in Turkey for sale at prices suitable for wide segments of investors, where the investor finds what he or she is looking for in Turkey’s various areas, such as coastal areas like Istanbul and Trabzon or other central cities.
It is possible for the investor to have short or long term lease options, or even benefit from the resale profits of the property in Turkey, provided that he or she has the necessary long-term patience to pursue this type of investment in the immovable property. Real estate agents in Turkey, understand the real estate market in Turkey to the fullest and help the investor to choose the best Turkish property suitable for his needs for investment or even housing and stability.
The investment in the real estate sector is very safe, especially the investment in Turkey's properties for sale. The rate of returns is stable. This has been evident in recent years after Turkey witnessed huge developments in its major urban projects, which, of course, reflected on the "Properties of Turkey" Services, facilities and infrastructure.

Advantages of real estate investment in Turkey

There are many advantages granted by the Turkish government to anyone who wants to buy property in Turkey to foreigners looking for properties for sale in the region, in order to encourage them to choose the investment in Turkey; the most important of these advantages, to offer properties for sale Turkey at affordable prices, For real estate investors and then Turkish citizenship in accordance with specific legal controls in return for buying a property in Turkey.
Edited by: Imtilak Real Estate©

Istanbul Region Report

Population

Population

Average age

Average age

Civil status
Social status
Population
Education

Property prices

The most favorite cities for foreign investors

The nationalities that owned the most in Turkey

Loading...
Privacy Policy

We use cookies to offer you the best possible user experience, learn more about how to use them

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول بالتقسيط المريح وبدون فوائد بنكية (دفعة أولى تبدأ من 15% من قيمة العقار)

ابحث عن شقتك

عقارات للبيع في تركيا 2020

عقارات للبيع في تركيا، يقدمها لكم أفضل موقع بيع العقارات، خدماتنا تشمل: بيع وشراء العقارات في تركيا، امتلاك عقار في تركيا من أفضل شركات العقار في تركيا

432 إعجاب

عدد العقارات: 341
12/2020
مجمع سويت   IMT - 253
citizenship مناسب لشروط الجنسية التركية
مجمع سويت IMT - 253
الدفع نقداً

شقق فاخرة للبيع في منطقة كاتهانة الراقية في الجانب الأوروبي من اسطنبول، وبمواصفات وتشطيبات ممتازة. ا...

يبدأ من

155,000 $

جاهز
مساكن مارتر   IMT - 252
citizenship مناسب لشروط الجنسية التركية
مساكن مارتر IMT - 252
الدفع نقداً

شقق للبيع في اسطنبول الجانب الاوروبي، قرب مركز المدينة ضمن منطقة مارتر، بواسطة امتلاك العقارية مناسب...

يبدأ من

103,000 $

12/2021
محيط سنجق تبه IMT - 414
الدفع بالتقسيط

شقق للبيع في سنجق تبيه اسطنبول الطرف الآسيوي ضمن مشروع عائلي يتميز بمرافقه وخدماته ونمطه العمراني ال...

يبدأ من

79,000 $

2023
باشاك أوراسيا IMT - 251
الدفع بالتقسيط

شقق للبيع في باشاك شهير اسطنبول ضمن مشروع باشاك الجانب الأوروبي مع امكانية التقسيط ضمن مجمع باشاك أ...

يبدأ من

126,000 $

جاهز
بانوراما تقسيم  IMT - 250
citizenship مناسب لشروط الجنسية التركية
بانوراما تقسيم IMT - 250
الدفع نقداً

شقق للبيع في تقسيم اكثر المناطق حيوية في اسطنبول ضمن مشروع بانوراما تقسيم المناسب للاستثمار. سند الم...

يبدأ من

209,000 $

12/2020
مساكن ديلوكسيا IMT - 249
الدفع بالتقسيط

توفر لكم شركة امتلاك العقارية شقق للبيع في بهجة شهير اسطنبول الجانب الأوروبي ضمن مجمع مساكن ديلوكسيا...

يبدأ من

76,000 $

2020
سنتر هيل IMT - 248
الدفع بالتقسيط

تقدم امتلاك العقارية فرصة مميزة للتملك ضمن شقق للبيع في اسنيورت اسطنبول الجانب الأوروبي. مجمع سكني ف...

يبدأ من

64,000 $

08/2023
حياة دمير IMT - 247
الدفع بالتقسيط

شقق سكنية للبيع في إسطنبول بيوك جكمجة ضمن مجمع أشبه بمنتجع سياحي، حيث تجتمع المرافق الممتعة مع الإطل...

يبدأ من

68,000 $


تعد سوق العقارات في تركيا إحدى الأسواق العقارية الواعدة في أوروبا، نظراً لموقع تركيا الاستراتيجي الهام على مفترق الطرق بين أوروبا والشرق الأوسط، إضافة إلى مواردها الغنية، وطبيعتها الساحرة التي تعتبر من أهم عوامل الجذب إلى عقارات تركيا، والبحث عن عقار للبيع فيها.

 

عقارات للبيع في تركيا - ما هي المزايا؟

تقدم هذه البلاد فرصاً جيدة للراغبين بالاستقرار والسكن الآمن، والاستثمار الرابح؛ من خلال بيع و شراء العقارات في تركيا مثل: الشقق، والفلل، والأراضي، والمزارع، والمحلات والمكاتب التجارية، والمخازن وكافة أنواع العقارات التجارية والسكنية المعروضة أمام الباحثين عن عقارات للبيع تركيا.

فهناك خيارات مفتوحة ومتنوعة للاستثمار في عقارات تركيا 2020، ويستطيع كل راغب بالتملك أو الاستثمار شراءَ العقارات في تركيا وفقاً للميزانية المتاحة لديه، وحسب ما يفضله من أنواع؛ فقد يفضل البحث عن شقق للبيع ضمن أحياء مميزة أو منازل مطلة على البحر، أو اختيار شقق جاهزة للسكن حيث يستفيد من عملية تأجيرها شهرياً بعائد مادي مستقر، وهناك من يفضل شراء الأراضي، المعروف مسبقاً أنها ستدخل ضمن المخططات التنظيمية للمدن، ومن ثم بيعها بأسعار مضاعفة، وهذه الخيارات الكثيرة المتلونة، إلى جانب المشاريع العمرانية الكبرى هي بحقّ ما يميز عقارات تركيا اليوم.

عقارات تركيا - قيمة استثمارية عالية

الاستثمار العقاري هنا يحظى بفرص ممتازة، لاسيما في ظل توفر عقارات في تركيا للبيع بأسعار تناسب فئات واسعة من المستثمرين، حيث يجد المستثمر ما يبحث عنه من عقارات في تركيا ضمن مناطق متنوعة، كالمناطق الساحلية مثل إسطنبول وطرابزون أو المدن المركزية الأخرى.

ومن ثم تنبسط أمام المستثمر خيارات التأجير قصير أو بعيد الأجل، أو حتى الاستفادة من أرباح إعادة بيع العقار في تركيا، بشرط أن يتوفر لديه النفس الطويل الضروري لمتابعة هذا النوع من الاستثمارات في الأملاك غير المنقولة، وأن يبني اختياراته في الأصل عند شراء العقارات على مشورة مستشار عقاري ناصح من بين وكلاء عقارات في تركيا، يفهم سوق العقار في تركيا على أكمل وجه، ويساعده في اختيار افضل عقارات تركيا الملائمة لاحتياجاته للاستثمار أو حتى للسكن والاستقرار.

ويعد الاستثمار في القطاع العقاري آمناً بدرجة كبيرة، وعلى الأخص الاستثمار في عقارات تركيا للبيع، فنسبة العوائد المالية فيها مستقرة، وقد تجلى ذلك في السنوات الأخيرة بعدما شهدت تركيا تطورات عملاقة في مشاريعها الحضرية الكبرى، انعكست بالطبع على "عقارات تركيا" وما يحيط بها من خدمات ومرافق وبنى تحتية.

الاستثمار العقاري في تركيا

وهناك عديد من المزايا التي تمنحها الحكومة التركية لكل من يريد شراء عقارات في تركيا من الأجانب الباحثين عن عقارات للبيع في المنطقة، بهدف تشجيعهم على اختيار الاستثمار في تركيا؛ ولعل من أهم هذه المزايا، التشجيع على توفير عقارات للبيع تركيا بأسعار مناسبة، وكذلك منح الإقامة للمستثمرين العقاريين ومن ثم الجنسية التركية وفقاً لضوابط قانونية محددة لقاء شراء عقار في تركيا.

تحرير: امتلاك العقارية©

تقرير منطقة اسطنبول

عدد السكان

عدد السكان

متوسط الأعمار

متوسط الأعمار

الحالة المدنية
الحالة الاجتماعية
عدد السكان
الحالة التعليمية

أسعار العقارات

المدن الأكثر إقبالا من المستثمرين الأجانب

الجنسيات الاكثر تملكا في تركيا

Loading...
سياسة الخصوصية

نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط "الكوكيز" لنمنحك أفضل تجربة مستخدم ممكنة. تعرف على المزيد حول كيفية استخدامها